Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set with No-Boil-Over Inserts

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set with No-Boil-Over Inserts is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 131.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set with No-Boil-Over Inserts

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set with No-Boil-Over Inserts is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 131.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is designed to save you time in the kitchen and deliver cooking versatility. Innovative, silicone No-Boil-Over inserts prevent spills and messes when making pasta, rice, potatoes, and beans, giving you the freedom to focus on other tasks while cooking. Cookware features convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts, allowing you to cook efficiently. The durable 2-layer, PFOA-free nonstick interior lets you prepare and serve your favorite meals with ease and makes cleanup quick and easy. The durable, hard-anodized aluminum construction delivers fast and even heating and holds up to everyday use, and stay-cool stainless steel long handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. These nonstick pots and pans are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so you can conveniently go from stovetop to oven to finish your meal, or to easily reheat food.
Features
  • Innovative No-Boil-Over inserts prevent messes and spills when making pasta, rice, potatoes, and beans; made from BPA-free silicone
  • Durable, PFOA-free, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware provides durability, even heating, and resists corrosion and warping
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers allow you to cook with efficiency
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F and safe to use on gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry Pan, 12 in Fry Pan with Cover, 1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover and No-Boil-Over insert, 3 qt Saute Pan with Cover, 6 qt Stock Pot with Cover and No-Boil-Over insert
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan;10 in Fry Pan;12 in Fry Pan with Cover;1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover;2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover + No-Boil-Over Insert;3 qt Sauté Pan with Cover;6 qt Stock Pan with Cover + No-Boil-Over Insert
Specifications
  • Model: 2094471
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 14-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bummed I'm so disappointed. I've had this set less then a year and food is sticking. A few pans don't sit flat. I thought for the price I would get something that would last a lot longer then a year. Bummed.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Regrets! We absolutely love our new cookware and I am so glad I decided to go with Calphalon. The no boil inserts are the bomb!
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves them My wife absolutely loves the product the handles still stay cool they cook wonderfully thank you so much
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Purchase I was looking for a new cookware set and this is a great purchase. The only issue is that the handles on the pot get hot quick, they should provide the small handle covers. The no boil over inserts are amazing. Other than that great purchase.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon cookware I tried a few different cookware from different brands these are the best
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cookware set This is the best cookware set that I have ever purchased. I especially love the no-boil-over inserts. Whoever thought of it is a genius! Love these pans!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to check products & package better My 6qt came with a deep scratch. I called cs had to send a picture of the scratches and they’re going to upgrade me bc otherwise I would of had to package up the entire set just for one pot. I’m also missing the spill over insert for the 6qt. Not a wonderful experience with the most I’ve ever spent on pots.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next Level Cooking Experience Love them!!! The cook so well I should’ve purchase years ago
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding My wife and I absolutely love these. Major upgrade
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 14 pc pots/pans I LOVE the pots and pans I bought them specially for one pot dinners that I have to start on the stove then transfer to a baking dish but no more having to do that with these one pot wonders haha. They are worth the investment! Just got to remember that the handle are HOT out the oven and not to grab it with a bare hand or you will regret haha!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Very happy with this purchase; great value for the price.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this and I am so happy I did! This is by far the best cookware ever!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 4 out of the 14 pieces came damaged First purchase. Very disappointed. Four of the 14 pieces came damaged and it’s taken them over a month to send replacements.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I both is month ago, the nonstick pans and pot are so amazing!!! i really love cooking in my kitchen now..
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I am happy with this purchase. Pans are a little heavy for me but they are awesome.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features! I purchased this set one year ago and I’m so happy I did. The pots cook evenly and I don’t have to worry about my food sticking to the pans. I love that the handles stay cool while cooking! I’ll recommend this cooking set to anyone. I will definitely purchase it again!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food tastes better and pots are easy toclean The set was awesome & my son uses it constantly Happy Mother Happy son !!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Multiple scratches & gouges in coating Upon opening the package I found that multiple pots and pans had scratches and gouges in the nonstick coating. I can't speak to the overall functionality of the pans, as I started the return process as soon as I saw the damaged items.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money so far. Very happy so far I’ve had the pans about a month. No issues as of yet.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Got the set after about a month but was missing lids
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Do not buy They arrived scratched, it looks like they were used
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Calphalon Classic 14piece The handles are very short and get too hot to hold
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine set of pans We've been searching for a replacement set of pans for a long time. These suit our purposes very well. They cover the spectrum of our needs.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cookware I love my set. It’s easy to clean and cooks beautifully!!!!☺️
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great pans, just ugh It’s my fault because I didn’t do enough research. I thought I had selected a set that was dishwasher safe. Just wish the website had it marked a little more obvious.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 20th Century Sturdy, versatile, good quality. Almost everything is good. Minus one star for having to hand wash them and not being dishwasher ready. That’s a pain. I still dishwash them. Time will tell if they break quicker or not. Don’t really care. I’m not hand washing them, that was a 20th century thing.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the silicone boil over inserts I finally purchased new pots and pans. I especially love the boil over silicone inserts for 2 of my pots. They work great! Easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love it! Easy to clean. Totally worth the money. I love that they come with lids, and that the lids have strainers, too.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pans Picked up the 14 piece set on sale after waiting for years. Already have the 8 & 10 inch fry pans which have proven themselves over the last 4 years with no problems being used almost daily. Durability is great, nonstick great too, price is a little spendy if full priced but still affordable.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set! Was in the market for new pots! So glad I got these. Well worth it.
Date published: 2021-04-14
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product