Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$239.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$239.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is designed to save you time in the kitchen and deliver cooking versatility, with convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts, allowing you to cook efficiently. The durable 2-layer, PFOA-free nonstick interior lets you prepare and serve your favorite meals with ease and makes cleanup quick and easy. The durable, hard-anodized aluminum construction delivers fast and even heating and holds up to everyday use, and stay-cool stainless steel long handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. These nonstick pots and pans are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so you can conveniently go from stovetop to oven to finish your meal, or to easily reheat food.
Features
  • Durable, PFOA-free, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware provides durability, even heating, and resists corrosion and warping
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers allow you to cook with efficiency
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F and safe to use on gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry Pan, 1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 3 qt Saute Pan with Cover, 6 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan;10 in Fry Pan;1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover;2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover;3 qt Sauté Pan with Cover;6 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2095191
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 10-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it One of the best nonstick sets for the money. Love it.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Classic Nonstick set Excellent quality product and helps reduce the amount of oil/butter needed when cooking. I received a set as a wedding gift 17 years ago and just replaced them so I am hoping this set is as durable! The only downside is that the metal handles on the large stock pot do get very hot during use. I would recommend Calphalon products to anyone looking for nonstick pans & pots.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cookware Set I’ve Owned Easy to clean Even heating Well constructed Little details like the measurements inside the pots and the built in strainers are amazing Handles can become hot but what do you expect without the rubber
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Userability Can’t put this in the dishwasher. Can’t use many types of utensils. Can’t take a pan/pot off the stove without an oven-mitt. Wish I realized that all before purchasing.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful and work well, but… When I got these pans, I was so excited! They were beautiful and they felt very sturdy, but not too heavy. I love how well they work, but I’ve already got 2 pans losing parts of the nonstick coating. I only cook on low/medium heat, never use nonstick sprays, always use silicone cooking utensils, and never use a scrubbing pad to wash, so I don’t understand how this has happened. When storing them, I never stack them or place other things in them and when I’m done cooking with them, I let them cool down completely and wash them separately from my other dishes so nothing is getting set inside them or scraping against them. Only slightly disappointed because I do love these pans!
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 6 qt Pot I bought this set a few weeks ago. So far I love the frying pan. I used the 6qt big pot for the first time and although I loved the way it cooked, after I washed it (with only a sponge and nothing abrasive) it seems defective in the bottom like it is peeling. See picture. I would like a replacement pot as I do not want to return the entire set. I am hoping this does not happen to the rest of the pieces.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handles get hot I've been using this set for about two months and overall I am pleased. The non-stick coating seems to work well. The product description boasts long handles that stay cool. These handles definitely get hot. Maybe the larger sauce pan is long enough to stay cool, but the fry pans and pots get pretty hot when cooking on the stove. The 8" fry pan has an especially short handle. You have to make sure you grab them from the very end.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definitely isn't non-stick Generally love Calphalon pans, and we do alot of entertaining, so I invested in the 1613 6qt and the 1386 16x2 pans for their larger size. I thought I was doing something wrong since EVERYTHING stuck to these pans. I only hand wash my pans and never use an abrasive sponge. However, regardless of oil used, etc, everything I make sticks like glue to these pans. Oddly enough, with only minimal soaking, they do clean up fairly easily. Ruined a few large meals with these pans and I hesitate to use them again. Help!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for new homeowner This was a gift for our son & daughter in law. They LOVE the set, makes food taste better and easy to clean up after. What more can you ask
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Horrible All my pans bottom all peeling off now I need new ones already
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very durable We noticed some of the non-stick coating coming off the bottoms of the pots 15 months after purchase.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Set Bought the set when we bought our new home. Not even a year later the set has not lived up to our expectations. We only use silicone utensils when cooking and the coating is coming off. I’m so afraid it is getting into my food. I used a no scratch sponge. This is horrible!
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great if they Redesign the lid handles This is my 2nd set of Calphalon cook ware. The new materials and hard anodize is great. But the handle design on the lids needs to be looked at as the lid handle gets hot on any cooking temperature over medium.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never too old for new pans! My last set of new pans was by Emeril. While they are nice, they are not non-stick, so I'm really enjoying these brand new non-stick pans. Well made, and the lids are very nice as well. Love the steam holes in the rim of the lid to avoid boil-overs.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent purchase Beautiful to look at, better to cook with. Very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall initially great, but not long-lasting Like some other reviews I’m seeing here, I’ve had my pans for about 2 years and I’m noticing a significant decrease in the non-stick qualities of the more frequently used items. I haven’t subjected them to excessive temps, I wash/scrub only with scotch pads, and I haven’t used metal utensils. However, I’m noticing scratches in the surface, and oils no longer seem to be helping. These issues are happening across the entirety of my 10-piece set, as well as on the 15” skillet I purchased separately. The initial quality of Calphalon seems good, but the longevity just doesn’t seem to be built in.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I’m not a huge review person— but I bought Calphalon pans when we first moved into our home about five years ago. I wanted a well-trusted brand and Calphalon seemed it! I dealt with a few issues over the years and their customer room care of EVERYTHING no problem. Their good brand and amazing customer service team is why I expanded from pans to bakeware to a knife set, and why I’ve bought the same products for my mother. You have to be very careful with the non-stick as I’ve had it come up on multiple pans which is why this is not a 5-star review. Overall, kudos Calphalon! Thank you!
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this a little over a year ago, and in a few months I noticed discoloration, even though I hand wash, use rubber, and take good care of the set. At this point, everything sticks (especially to the pieces I use more often) no matter how much oil I add when cooking. I thought this would be a worthwhile investment and last for years.. disappointed
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Such a disappointing purchase of cookware. Bought this early last year 2021, starting to notice the pans/pots are starting to peel already, not even a year. We use rubber and wood and even with rubber-coated whisks. I bought this set thinking it would last for years. I cook a lot and thought this set would at least last for 5 years. Very upset.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from overpriced nothing special. still boils water . needs a strainer
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FIXED IT! No more dishwater in rim! BINGO! I spent about an hour to remove leaking metal rim. I do enjoy the replacement set, but the rims on covers leak too.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy cooking! I purchased this set, my first Calphalon, 2 months ago.. I have to cook on an electric stove and it’s is a challenge.. these pans work so well… cooks evenly and nothing sticks.. just makes cooking more of the joy it should be! I have purchased a few additional pieces since then and love them all! If you cook, you need these!
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever my favorite I've used Calphalon since I started cooking. Food never sticks. Stacks so well and I always get compliments on the style of them. I use the Utensils by Calphalon and follow instructions on washing and they have lasted me for years.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything I love these pants I love the handles on them in the plastic top so you don’t burn your fingers and the cooking is even in the pan the heat level heat distribution
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome set. We have had a mish mash collection of pots and pans for years. We decided to purchase this set of cookware. We found it sturdy, matching and we love the non stick feature as well as dishwasher safe. The only thing that we are sorry about is it took so long to buy it. We highly recommend any Calphalon product.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even Heating This cookware is so balanced,, heating evenly whether on gas or electric.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Purchase for my new home. Love this set. Cooks even, easy to clean, and super lightweight. As I grow older, I’m still able to pick them up easily. Great product!!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cookware ever! I bought this product hoping that it would be a good set. I am so satisfied with the pans. My brother-in-law was visiting and he loved them so much that he bought a set when he returned home. I would highly recommend this set.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing long lasting pots and pans I used my sisters pots when I went to visit her. And fell in love with them. Everything I cooked in them came out beautiful!! They were easy to clean and still looked good even when I turned up the eye on stove. I’m a customer for life!
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even the water boils differently I bought this product about a year ago because I've always wanted to try the calphalon brand and what can I say??? My mind was blown. I never realized that food actually cooked differently in different pans. Even water boils more simple delicate and beautiful in my calphalon saucepan. I feel like all these years I have questioned "just doing it and buying the set" have just been a waste of my taste buds. I don't want to use any other pans in my kitchen other than the calphalon brand and to top that they're very aesthetically pleasing so I don't even have to hide them. As a single mother it is a bit difficult to purchase everything I want from calphalon but slowly and surely I am putting a collection together and the quality is beyond measure they are over a year old but they still cook like the day they came out of the box. Thank you calphalon for your amazing products
Date published: 2021-09-20
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product