Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set with No-Boil-Over Inserts

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set with No-Boil-Over Inserts is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set with No-Boil-Over Inserts

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set with No-Boil-Over Inserts is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$199.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$199.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is designed to save you time in the kitchen and deliver cooking versatility. Innovative, silicone No-Boil-Over inserts prevent spills and messes when making pasta, rice, potatoes, and beans, giving you the freedom to focus on other tasks while cooking. Cookware features convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts, allowing you to cook efficiently. The durable 2-layer, PFOA-free nonstick interior lets you prepare and serve your favorite meals with ease and makes cleanup quick and easy. The durable, hard-anodized aluminum construction delivers fast and even heating and holds up to everyday use, and stay-cool stainless steel long handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. These nonstick pots and pans are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so you can conveniently go from stovetop to oven to finish your meal, or to easily reheat food.
Features
  • Innovative No-Boil-Over insert prevents messes and spills when making pasta, rice, potatoes, and beans; made from BPA-free silicone
  • Durable, PFOA-free, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware provides durability, even heating, and resists corrosion and warping
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers allow you to cook with efficiency
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F and safe to use on gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry Pan, 2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover and No-Boil-Over insert, 3 qt Saute Pan with Cover, 6 qt Stock Pot with Cover and No-Boil-Over insert
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan;10 in Fry Pan;2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover + No-Boil-Over Insert;3 qt Sauté Pan with Cover;6 qt Stock Pot with Cover + No-Boil-Over Insert
Specifications
  • Model: 2094680
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 10-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pans are AMAZING!! I’ve been using these pans for a year now, after spending money time and time again on new pans every year I broke down and bought this set, I will say it was the best decision I had made when it came to cook wear!! I look all the time for hunting lodges, and family gatherings and I’m big on what I cook with and how it makes my food taste etc. These are the best out there!! The quality 5 ⭐️, The drain lids 5 ⭐️, the even cooking temp 5⭐️, I love the size of pans in this set and I would recommend anyone who does a lot of cooking like me to purchase these, you don’t be disappointed!!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent set! I’ve always had good luck with Calphlon products and this set was no exception. The only knock I can make is the handles on the glass lids get extremely hot. Just make sure to use a pad when taking them off. Otherwise the pots and pans heat evenly and clean-up is super easy. ❤️❤️
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I have purchased multiple cookware from calphalon. Everything I have purchased has lasted me 10+ years. I actually still have my very first set from when I was 18. I am now 33! I recently purchased this set to add to my collection. (Always in the kitchen)
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Pots I have my pots over some years and decided to continue with this great brand and their quality. Most of all. Their Great Customer Support.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set I bought this 10 PCs set with additional pans 2 years ago and i love it. I just purchased a 10 PCs set for my stepson as a gift for his new home.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Best set of cookware i have ever owned i look forward to purchasing more products in the future
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Cookware Set! I ordered my Calhoun cookware set for Christmas and have loved using the set! And, I absolutely love the cast iron pan as well! I haven't seen them since my childhood but an loving it as well! They're easy for cooking and cleaning!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products I have been using Calphalon for the past 5 years. I recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this sometime back this year and all the items are very good looking, adds value to my kitchen. The material makes it easy to cook and does not much effort to wash or clean.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot! Love my set, the only downfall is the lid is too hot!
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love you pans, don't change the design plz I love Calphalon pans and will probably be a lifelong customer unless the design changes drastically. Fwiw, I don't like the stackable design - the handles on both ends is horrible for usage
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! I've only had these for a few weeks but I love the color and sleek design!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifetime pans I received a set of Calphalon as a wedding gift 30 years ago and still use them everyday. Now my son just moved out and I bought him his first set that he will have for years to come.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware. Top notch all the way!!! Totally fantastic set of cookware… replaced all my cookware with calphalon.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless We purchased Calphalon because we often heard of the quality. Best cookware investment we ever made. Each pan is non-stick and cleans up so easily.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calphalon Review I bought an unused calphalon pot from the goodwill store and I still have it to this day, so I decided to buy a set from Calphalon, I love using them, and the boil over inserts are a sure bonus. I wish that the handles had silicone padding them for when they get hot and I wish there was a bigger pot that came in the set I bought.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the 10 pic cookware my sons got me the 10 piece cookware set for mother day. i will only use these from none on. i'm still thanking them for them.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from JUNK I bought these about 2 years ago......THEY ARE 'JUNK'. They are discolored....food sticks to them. I'm ashamed to cook with them when we have company.DO NOT BUY THESE PANS !!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in class I am a 69 yr. old vet. I did tons of research and I decided to get this set. Cooking has been a pleasure since purchasing these fine pieces. I have tried making omelets for about 99 yrs. With no success and now I make them with ease. Cleaning up is no longer a chore either. All I can say is, THANKS!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finest products you'll buy for your family I have been a Calphalon user well over twenty years, they have the best products and finest warranty in the industry, my house is full of it, my kids buy more for birthdays and anniversaries... just a few pieces left I don't have...yet
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality cookware. I couldn't be happier, with the Calphalon 10 piece set I purchased over 2 years ago. The nonstick surface lives up the claims of durability, and design.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Love the variety! The larger fry pan has become my go to for most things. All durable and heat items evenly. Love love love the toppers to stop boil-over. Just all around great purchase!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!!! Last year, when I was in the USA, Last year, when I was in the USA, I`d got to know CALPHALON. I was so exiteted that I ordered from EUROPE the 10- Piece Cookwars Set!! It`s a pity that I cannou use it for induction!!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont but these Very unhappy with the function of these pans including the nonstick part .
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pans I had my pans for a month now and I love them. Easy to wash and they don’t stick at all. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible purchase. Don’t waste your money. I purchased this Classic set 2 weeks ago. Look at my small fry pan after 2 weeks. Only cooked eggs and potatoes in. Taking it all back.
Date published: 2020-12-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product