PROMOTION
Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Stainless Steel 8-Quart Multi Pot with Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2023, m_11, d_30, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
PROMOTION
Out of Stock

Classic™ Stainless Steel 8-Quart Multi Pot with Cover

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Stainless Steel 8-Quart Multi Pot with Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2023, m_11, d_30, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$99.99
30% off! Discount applied in cart.
30% off! Discount applied in cart. Black Friday, Cyber Monday Specials are excluded. Kitchen appliances excluded. Max of 9 applications per customer.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$99.99
30% off! Discount applied in cart.
30% off! Discount applied in cart. Black Friday, Cyber Monday Specials are excluded. Kitchen appliances excluded. Max of 9 applications per customer.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Classic Stainless Steel Cookware is designed to save you time in the kitchen and deliver cooking versatility, with convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts, allowing you to cook efficiently. The impact-bonded stainless steel base features an aluminum core that distributes heat evenly and allows you to brown and sear with consistency and confidence. The stainless steel construction provides a modern look and long-lasting durability, and is dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning. This stainless steel pan is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so you can conveniently go from stovetop to oven to finish your meal, or to easily reheat food. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Impact-bonded aluminum base distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sauteing
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers allow you to cook with efficiency
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including induction, gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
8 qt Stock Pot
Cover, Pasta and Steamer Inserts
Specifications
  • Model: 2095247
  • Product Type: MultiPot
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: Impact-Bonded Stainless Steel: aluminum core base for heat control
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 9 in / Volume: 8 qt/ Weight: 6.5 lb with Lid 7.1lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Disappointing. The handle gets really hot. It also is hard to extricate from the pot if you have to invert the lid for storage. It feels light. Not substantial Would not buy this pot or recommend it
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family tradition Bought this so my son would give back the one my mother bought me. We live Calphalon.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CONTENT NOT AS ADVERTISED! Just unpacked my multi pot. I have the Calphalon Classic cookware set as well as the extra pieces in the same collection. I was expecting the 8-Quart stock pot and lid in this group to also have the "Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers allow you to cook with efficiency" but it does not, even though this is one of the bulleted Features on this page as well as other retail web pages that offer this product. This particular feature is the reason I purchased the Calphalon Classic group in the first place. Even the picture on the box the set came in shows the lid with the straining holes in it. The other thing I found upon unpacking the steamer is that the handles will not stand upright, which means anytime it is in use the handles will hang down into the steamer and potentially into the food as well. Granted, for storage purposes I would want the handles to hang down inside the steamer, but not while in use. I'm so disappointed I'm really torn about whether to keep it or not. I have owned various sets of Calphalon for over 30 years. This experience has changed my perception of Calphalon integrity, so I'm no longer willing to recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this set but can't use anymore. Owned this for several years. Bought a new range with induction cooktop and it will not work with it. Get a U error and burner turns off. Very disappointing since SS is supposed to work on induction range.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality - Always Quality Calphalon is always great quality. The multi pot is great for pasta, steaming veg, boiling up corn on the cob, etc. it is very versatile.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I love the idea of this multi pot, but the quality is very disappointing. The pot was pitted after 1st use even though we only boiled a few potatoes. We cleaned it with Bar Keepers Friend and it looked terrible. Calphalon was going to send us a better quality pot, but then contacted us that is was out stock. We agreed to try the multi pot again. This one pitted after 1st use as well, just not as much as 1st pot. We have been cooking forever and this has never happened to our other pots.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient Cooking Great size and components. Very useful for cleaning baby bottles and cooking a meal.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kitchen addition Great stockpot/steamer/pasta cooker. I wish the pasta strainer went deeper into the pot to save on the cooking water, but other than that, this is a great addition to the kitchen.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just tried it and love it I had the previous Teflon version of this from Calphalon. Lots of spill over, but I used it for many, many, years. Once the coating started getting scratched, I decided to move to Stainless steel. Huge difference. No spill over, looks great, easy to clean, and heats up quickly. Love it.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just one thing ... Works great. Our only reservation is a design issue. The pasta insert seems like it could go deeper into the pot, making it easier to cook a slightly larger quantity.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless Steel Pasta Pot I have used Calphalon cookware for many years. The stainless steel pasta pot has been a welcome addition.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Transition from Hard Anodized to Stainless Replaced my hard-anodized Calphalon from 1998. So far I love this new cookware.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy & Useful! Bought this to replace the older model— the design is overall much improved! The multipot is lighter weight now, so a lot easier to drain pasta, hold the steamer basket with one hand, etc etc. But it’s just as sturdy as before, and it’s already had quite a few turns on the stove. Easy to store, clean, & use in a variety of ways. Big fan of this multipot!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always top quality product. I have Calphalon frying pans, sauté pans stock pot and roasting pan because,of,the quality of the product. They are easy to clean and retain their shiny finish. I have used my stock pan for spaghetti and other pastas then used a colander or strainer. I no longer have a vegetable steamer so my wife gave me this multipot for Christmas. This completes my collection and broke it in on Christmas dinner.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The 8 quart multi pot Well it is a really good pot, my neighbor has an older one and you can tell the older one is better than the new ones that’s for sure …I am pleased with the pot.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versital Bough this years ago and it is so amazing all you can cook with it Quality also unbelievable.this the first peace I purchased.When my granddaughter ask for it when she was getting married I was pleased to get it for her.she just finished college and has a small bakery going.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all around! Great heat distribution, easy to wash. I have several Calphalon items, love them all.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glass lid makes cracking noise The pot itself has a really good construction but the glass lid keeps making cracking noise. Always scared that the lid may crack and hurt us.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique pot! This is a great pot, very versatile! Easy to cook pasta or spaghetti in it. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless steel multi pot Great combo! Like that the pot is shorter and wider than my previous Calphalon coated large pot and has a glass lid. Beautiful finish.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Beautiful product. Has 2 steamer baskets. Its awesome!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cookware Love this pan. It wasn’t an extremely thought learning curve. Warm it up to temp before adding oil. Cook at very slightly lower temps because it heats up evenly.
Date published: 2021-01-31
  • y_2023, m_11, d_30, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Stainless Steel 8-Quart Multi Pot with Cover
$99.99