Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Stainless Steel 8-Quart Multi Pot with Cover

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Stainless Steel 8-Quart Multi Pot with Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Stainless Steel 8-Quart Multi Pot with Cover

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Stainless Steel 8-Quart Multi Pot with Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$99.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$99.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Classic Stainless Steel Cookware is designed to save you time in the kitchen and deliver cooking versatility, with convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts, allowing you to cook efficiently. The impact-bonded stainless steel base features an aluminum core that distributes heat evenly and allows you to brown and sear with consistency and confidence. The stainless steel construction provides a modern look and long-lasting durability, and is dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning. This stainless steel pan is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so you can conveniently go from stovetop to oven to finish your meal, or to easily reheat food.
Features
  • Impact-bonded aluminum base distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sauteing
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers allow you to cook with efficiency
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including induction, gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
8 qt Stock Pot;Cover, Pasta and Steamer Inserts
Specifications
  • Model: 2095247
  • Product Type: MultiPot
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: Stainless Steel
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kitchen addition Great stockpot/steamer/pasta cooker. I wish the pasta strainer went deeper into the pot to save on the cooking water, but other than that, this is a great addition to the kitchen.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just tried it and love it I had the previous Teflon version of this from Calphalon. Lots of spill over, but I used it for many, many, years. Once the coating started getting scratched, I decided to move to Stainless steel. Huge difference. No spill over, looks great, easy to clean, and heats up quickly. Love it.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just one thing ... Works great. Our only reservation is a design issue. The pasta insert seems like it could go deeper into the pot, making it easier to cook a slightly larger quantity.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless Steel Pasta Pot I have used Calphalon cookware for many years. The stainless steel pasta pot has been a welcome addition.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Transition from Hard Anodized to Stainless Replaced my hard-anodized Calphalon from 1998. So far I love this new cookware.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy & Useful! Bought this to replace the older model— the design is overall much improved! The multipot is lighter weight now, so a lot easier to drain pasta, hold the steamer basket with one hand, etc etc. But it’s just as sturdy as before, and it’s already had quite a few turns on the stove. Easy to store, clean, & use in a variety of ways. Big fan of this multipot!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always top quality product. I have Calphalon frying pans, sauté pans stock pot and roasting pan because,of,the quality of the product. They are easy to clean and retain their shiny finish. I have used my stock pan for spaghetti and other pastas then used a colander or strainer. I no longer have a vegetable steamer so my wife gave me this multipot for Christmas. This completes my collection and broke it in on Christmas dinner.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The 8 quart multi pot Well it is a really good pot, my neighbor has an older one and you can tell the older one is better than the new ones that’s for sure …I am pleased with the pot.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versital Bough this years ago and it is so amazing all you can cook with it Quality also unbelievable.this the first peace I purchased.When my granddaughter ask for it when she was getting married I was pleased to get it for her.she just finished college and has a small bakery going.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all around! Great heat distribution, easy to wash. I have several Calphalon items, love them all.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glass lid makes cracking noise The pot itself has a really good construction but the glass lid keeps making cracking noise. Always scared that the lid may crack and hurt us.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique pot! This is a great pot, very versatile! Easy to cook pasta or spaghetti in it. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless steel multi pot Great combo! Like that the pot is shorter and wider than my previous Calphalon coated large pot and has a glass lid. Beautiful finish.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Beautiful product. Has 2 steamer baskets. Its awesome!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cookware Love this pan. It wasn’t an extremely thought learning curve. Warm it up to temp before adding oil. Cook at very slightly lower temps because it heats up evenly.
Date published: 2021-01-31
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product