Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Flat-Bottom Wok with Cover is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Flat-Bottom Wok with Cover

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Flat-Bottom Wok with Cover is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$129.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$129.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Signature Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a 1.5x more durable nonstick interior (vs Calphalon Classic) for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. Designed and engineered in the United States, this cookware features a durable, PFOA-free, 3-layer nonstick interior that is tough enough to withstand metal utensils and holds up to everyday use. Signature cookware is oven-safe up to 500 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility, and stay-cool stainless steel handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. Calphalon Signature Nonstick pots and pans are also dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning. Discover professional-level precision and performance with Calphalon Signature, and experience superior cookware that's built to last. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Built to last, with a 1.5x more durable nonstick interior (vs Calphalon Classic)
  • Heavy-gauge, hard-anodized aluminum construction heats evenly for precision cooking and performance
  • Oven-safe up to 500 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Metal-utensil-safe, with a durable, PFOA-free, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Compatible with gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Recognized as BEST Overall Nonstick Cookware by Good Housekeeping
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
12 in Wok with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 1948257
  • Product Type: Specialty
  • Cookware Size: 12"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Textured Sear Nonstick: triple-layered nonstick interior seals in flavor
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 12 in / Volume: 5 qt/ Weight: 3.3 lb with Lid 5.7lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Wok I'm very disappointed in the wok, and wish I had saved the packing materials to return it. First, it's made in China when I was led to believe that the more expensive Signature line was made in the US. I have other Signature items from Toledo Ohio that I am very happy with. Second, the lid creaks and groans every time I heat up the wok, so I worry that it might fracture or shatter. Therefore, I consider the lid to be unusable. I guess a lid is not really standard for a wok anyway, but it seemed nice to have it for flexibility. This is the first disappointing piece of Calphalon non-stick cookware for me. I have many other Calphalon non-stick Premier and Signature items that I'm very happy with, probably because (aside from this one) the rest were made in Ohio.
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality Amazing quality. It's perfect for stir fry at high heat. Perfect for Asian cooking
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wok for Indian veggies! This is a great WOK for Asian and Indian stir fries. Its a great size and shape.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best WOK on the market This is the BEST WOK EVER!!! The overall quality is unprecedented… I will never buy another brand!!
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan, just wish it was a little bigger Love this pan, it holds and distributes heat well on my gas range, the only downside is that I wish I had gotten the bigger one. I use this for all sorts of things, from stirfry to pasta dishes and it's great for just my wife and I. If I were to cook for more, this pan would probably not be big enough so keep that in mind when choosing between this and the larger size.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 inch work with cover I have a another one that have been using for last 4-5 years It is very useful I like it very much
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch cookware. The cookware is amazing! My foods cook evenly and cleanup is a breeze. I have had my fry pans for almost two years, and the inside is still in tact, not scratched, not worn looking. And not a spot on the bottom of the pans ; just as beautiful as the day I bought them.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Signature flat bottom wok My new Calphalon Signature flat bottom wok is a breeze to clean with virtually no foods sticking to its surface. I simply rinse with warm water and a non abrasive sponge. I love the glass lid as I can monitor my stir fry easily and steaming is also great. This wok with its glass lid is heavy, but I find it stable and a joy to use despite its weight.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scratches and… some other rubbing issue I was super excited to find this wok. It’s non stick, i don’t have to season it, I can use metal utensils, and cleaning/upkeep is easy and fairly light (considering it’s a wok). Unlike most woks that take a lot of special care and are super heavy. Another bonus was they could be used in the oven and dishwasher safe although that is not how I’ve used or would ever use my wok. Anyway, the metal utensils scratch the pan and I have some sort of ears on the bottom that looks like it is rubbed away?? We do not set anything in it so it’s not like another pan or item has rubbed on it to remove coating. Super dissatisfied as I was hoping this would last for years.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flat bottom Wok I love the size and having a lid with it helps and nothing sticks to the pan. It is wonderful.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Nice and heavy quality I expected from calpalon thanks
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popcorn and more I love my wok pan! Seeking the best way to pop popcorn, my sister raved about this pan. It does that well; has all the benefits of a wok and a nonstick finish that has served her family for ~ 20 years.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan It has the Calphalon heft and quality I expected. I'm glad it came with a glass lid. Very handy. The pan is our favorite for quickly stir frying asparagus with a bit of sesame oil.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Wok! Excellent wok for stir fry. Durable and easy to clean. Highly recommended for anyone looking for good wok. It is non stick with long handle and lid.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier best in class warranty Our entire cookware is Calphalon. We love the brand and they stand by their customer service and warranty. Our 8" and 10" pans started to the non stick coats and so did the 12" wok...contacted Calphalon and uploaded the photos. Calphalon is replacing all 3 items no hassle and no cost to us. Can't say enough how great this brand is.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wok! My boyfriend has used this at least 4 times a week since he received it 2 months ago, and it’s truly amazing. Great quality. Holds the perfect amount. Spreads heat evenly despite the electric stove because of the flat bottom. Makes the best stir fry! Highly recommend, especially if you’re trying to get the wok cooking sensation on an electric stove.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money This pan is heavy-duty, sturdy, high quality, and easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small for a regular oven The bottom part is too small for my oven. And it is hard to return the product
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice wok I love using this wok , its almost all in one use.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from See scratches with wooden utensils Good quality, heat up quickly and evenly but still easy to scratch even with wooden utensils.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Products. The quality of this product is super excellent. I love it.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Better off buying from a store. It was pre opened I ordered a signature wok. The box was already opened upon receiving it. Is it new used or clearance? For buying something "new" the box should be sealed and the pan should be wrapped.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect It’s absolutely perfect. I make Singapore rice noodles often and it’s a huge dish. It fits perfectly with room to move it around
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The glass lid exploded during cooking This is my second time purchase the the non-stick wok. First one was used 5 years and start to wore off. I replaced with the same one in November 2021. However, the glass lid exploded during cooking last week. It happened right in front of my face, all the glasses shot all over the stove and kitchen floor.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wok! I love this wok! It's great for making pad thai, stir fry dishes, and more. It is wide and deep enough that ingredients never fall out, no matter how much mixing, stirring, or shaking is required.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, useful product My family likes this pan so much, that after several years of use, we had to buy a new one. No complaints about that. It was used several times a week for a family that likes to cook! This pan is great for use as a wok, but also for fried potatoes etc. The long handle doesn't get too hot. The other handle is useful when lifting a filled pan. Lid fits well too!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous light sturdy and useful wok type pan I love this pan! I can easily see into the pan while cooking, unlike a different saucepan I have. It is big enough to use for making paella. I make things in it that won’t fit in my smaller daily saucepan.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It was a great product and great price. I been really enjoy it
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We decided to go for a Wok We were convinced that we wanted a Wok. Being seniors, our search was for maybe a 10” model. We have several Calphalon pans and went to the website. The smaller one didn’t have a cover so we opted for the 12” model. Great decision! It rarely gets put away. We use it for all kinds of things! We love it!!!!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality My wok is fantastic. The older it gets the better it gets!
Date published: 2021-09-28
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Flat-Bottom Wok with Cover
$129.99