SALE
Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 9-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 130.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon® Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 9-Piece Cookware Set

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 9-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 130.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $244.99 Strikethrough List Price $299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $244.99 Strikethrough List Price $299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
An essential addition to any kitchen, Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware helps you cook more smoothly thanks to its improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. This space-saving line also securely stacks to save 30% more space than its non-stacking counterparts. Thanks to their unique design and flat glass covers, the pots and pans stack and nest in any order when stored on other items of the same diameter. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Silicone comfort-grip handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick pots and pans set is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Select by Calphalon, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (•vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Stacks neatly and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space (vs. non-stacking counterparts)
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon)
  • Long silicone handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Set includes: 8-inch Frying Pan, 10-inch Frying Pan, 2.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid 3-quart Saute Pan with lid, 4-quart Chef's Pan, and 5-quart Dutch Oven with lid
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan
2.5 qt Saucepan with Cover
3 qt Saute Pan with Cover
10 in Fry Pan
4 qt Chef's Pan
5 qt Dutch Oven with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172250
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 9-pc
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performed as advertised Firstly this set replaced 30+-year old Calphalon pots I have used daily. Secondly their stackability cleared space that had been unacceptably cluttered and unseemly on my stovetop. Thirdly they petform impeccably and provide allowing me to do exactly the kinds of food preparation I want. The set has proven to be just what I thought it would be and just what I needed.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cookware wonderful nonstick cookware. very durable. I love this product. I will buy again.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very disappointed. Not even a year later, the finish on my Hard-Anodized Nonstick 9-Piece Cookware Set we purchased from Target has peeled on the outside. Spent over $300, so I made sure to read the care instructions, which stated that cookware was dishwasher safe. Apparently not! Also purchased the cooking utensils and knife set and again the instructions states dishwasher safe but yet the finish is fading and peeling.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No life time warranty if you use cooking spray Bought this set as the "last set ever" due to the warranty and it did not last. The non stick finish gave out and the warranty was invalidated because we used cooking spray! Would have been great to lead with that in the warranty on the box or some where visible. Warranty is voided if you use cooking spray. When we purchased them they worked great and the pots are still perfect.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They put you through the ringer Do not buy! Posted two reviews- one from two yrs ago and a recent one saying the lids make a ton of water, and the pans cook unevenly and actually rust. I have cast iron that doesn't even rust. Customer service reached out, sent link to upload photos and provide info. 7-10 days later, they said I missed some info, so I sent it in. A week later they said to pack up and send the cookware at my cost because they no longer have my set in stock. WHAT? I'm looking at it on the website. Just send the pans, I have sent you everything you asked for, TWICE and not once did you say that selection is no longer in stock or that I'd have to send the cr@ppy pans back to you at my cost. Absolutely would never recommend!
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from space savers I have now had this set of pans (the space saver ones) for a few years. I am not impressed. I thought buying a "GOOD" set would last a long time. But no they have not. The skillets are now sticking . the nonstick stuff is coming off. I am really disappointed. They have a lifetime warranty so I hope they do me right . I paid like 500 at kohl's for these.
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Two years in, and they're terrible Welp, two years in and these are awful . I went back and forth for weeks between this set and Ninja. The lids make soooooo much water and while the pots (hard anodized space saver) are ok, the pans are a different story. There are no scratches, but they're rusting! This is after two years of them not cooking evenly. They say oven safe, 400 degrees was the highest I have used but I wouldn't recommend putting them in at all. I thought Buy American, they'd be great, two birds, one stone kind of thing.
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Set Ever When you finally spur splurge, and spend hundreds on a new set of pots and pans, only to have them turn out to be the worst set you’ve ever owned. Was so excited to get a Calphalon set. They say dishwasher safe, but the coating is peeling. They also absorb the dishwasher soap, so food cooked in them tastes like soap.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Excellent quality, love the space saving, recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the quality is not good. the quality is not good.You can see the photo I uploaded.
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them! Love the stackablity of them! Fit perfectly in the cupboard. Just wish the bigger pot was bigger like my other set of Calphalon pots n pans.
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set / Space Saving I love this set! I never have to look for the right lid and the right pan - they all stack so nicely and take up less space. After a year of usage, they are still completely non stick and holding up great so we ordered a second set for our beach house!
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SET!!!!!!!!!! I absolutely love this set!!! Cooks and cleans well. I put my set in the dishwasher after each use. The set is somewhat heavier than I would like especially when food is in it but I am dealing with that. We are only 2 in our family and the pots are large so I wish that Calphalon would make a few smaller stacking sizes beginning at 1 qt
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set! We loveee this set! Has the perfect amount for our kitchen, the pans are durable and easy to use.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pots and pans yet! This is the second set of pots and pans we have ordered from Calphalon!! The are better than the first!! They don’t stick and are easy to clean!!
Date published: 2023-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed 2 of my pans are peeling and finish is coming off in food. I don’t have my receipt so I guess I am out of luck. Won’t buy this product again. Trying to upload pics but app not working. 1 1/2 Qt and 2 1/2 Qt
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Space saving Great for stacking space saving! Non-stick and easy to clean. Only downside is underside and rim can be difficult to clean and can be easily scratched. Great sizes provided with the set.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non-stick wears off quickly For the price we paid, and the immaculate care we took. The cook surface should have kept it's ability to not stick. I had only had my pans from December 2021 ( 1 yr and 5 mos). It has been sticking for about 6+ months!!!
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spinninh Cookeare is Non Stick Non stick is pretty good. But all fry pans are not flat botton. Warpage or heat Now if you bump into handle they spin like a top. I cook on hlass top electric so I know that a level flat surface. I hate this cookwate. Shame. Non stick and stackable. Poor manufacturing
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved This menvanta since I have more space when saving it
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Amazing Pans! Easy to clean, and the space saving feature is a must have!
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cookware I have had these for over 2-3 years now and they are perfect! The non stick feature is the best, I have also used them in the oven up to 400 F, with no issues. No problems with the structures, no loose screw or anything and I use them everyday. The only issue is side that touched the fire can get stained depending on what is the source of heat, and that stain is hard to get off. But would invest on these again if needed.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Non Stick Technology on the Market This cookware set is awesome! Calphalon produces top of the line cookware and the space saving benefit is truly revolutionary. The nonstick coating is extremely durable and seems it should last a very long time. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them!!! I have not bought any new pots and pans in 10 years, I've always had hand me downs! I absolutely LOVE them! I would buy and recommend this brand to anyone and will be purposing more!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best space-saving cookware ever! I saw this cookware at a patient's home and asked about it's quality. She informed me that she had hers for over 15 years. Flattered, I bought this cookware about two weeks or so ago and just love how it cooks and also stores away easily. Great investment.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Set! I bought this set last year and it has every pot and pan I need to cook an entire meal. I love it because it takes up very little space in my cabinet and This set is non-stick which makes clean up a breeze.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stacking I bought this set and just love it. Now I need to purchase another set for our 2nd home. It is so easy to use and saves space in my small kitchen. Food cooks so evenly and they are super easy to clean. Just love my Calphalon!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love! Received this set as a gift from my wife. They are better than anything I have ever owned. Love how they stack. They cook well and clean easy!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient space saver This 9 piece cookware is a great space saver. You can stack the pots and they do not damage. The cookware is non-stick so the food does not stick and it slides off easy onto a plate or serving dish. I would definitely recommend this cookware set.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not dishwasher Safe I love my set. However. Two of the pans got ruined when placed in the dishwasher.
Date published: 2023-02-16
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Select by Calphalon® Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 9-Piece Cookware Set
Sale Price $244.99 Strikethrough List Price $299.99