SALE
Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 9-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon® Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 9-Piece Cookware Set

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 9-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $244.99 Strikethrough List Price $299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $244.99 Strikethrough List Price $299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
An essential addition to any kitchen, Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware helps you cook more smoothly thanks to its improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. This space-saving line also securely stacks to save 30% more space than its non-stacking counterparts. Thanks to their unique design and flat glass covers, the pots and pans stack and nest in any order when stored on other items of the same diameter. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Silicone comfort-grip handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick pots and pans set is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Select by Calphalon, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. *vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon). Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Stacks neatly and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space (vs. non-stacking counterparts)
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon)
  • Long silicone handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Set includes: 8-inch Frying Pan, 10-inch Frying Pan, 2.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid 3-quart Saute Pan with lid, 4-quart Chef's Pan, and 5-quart Dutch Oven with lid
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
Included Parts
8 in. Fry Pan
2.5 Qt. Saucepan with Cover
3 Qt. Sauté Pan with Cover
10 in. Fry Pan
4 Qt. Chef's Pan
5 Qt. Dutch Oven with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172250
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 9-pc
  • Color: Black
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not dishwasher Safe I love my set. However. Two of the pans got ruined when placed in the dishwasher.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good set off pans I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I’m glad I got them. Best investment made.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eascy to carry I bought the try play model and the product is Solid build, innovative design, and good customer experience
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cookware I bought this for my winter home in Florida. I love how it looks and love that is non-stick. It cleans up great!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to handle Great Non-stick feature and the handle is the right size for me
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 generations My calphalon pots are old. I bought my 2 sons the new stackable sets. They love them!
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I have had this set for almost a year now, so daily regular use. It has mostly held up well except the coating inside has begun to deteriorate where the pan stacked on top has rubbed. Evenly distributes heat, easy to clean, and stacks just like they promise.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such A Great Set!! Just purchased this set to replace my 20 year old cookware. Absolutely love the stacking/storage - I’ve saved an entire cabinet! Cooking and clean up are great too 😊 Looking forward to lots of fun cooking with them!
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High Quality Calphalon Cookware Set I purchased this product because of its specific features. First, I love that the pans are dishwasher safe without voiding the warranty. The flat glass lids fit neatly into the dishwasher rack without any issue. Also, the handles are metal, so the pans can double as ovenware but stay cool while cooking. The stacking ability is another excellent quality that allows the pans to sit inside each other and eliminate cabinet space. They clean easily and are super durable. I love the flat lids that also stack within the pans. The only downside is that they are heavy due to the extra hardware.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Bought for my daughter-in-law on recommendation of my daughter. She LOVES this cookware! She was able to empty an entire cabinet space due to the efficient way these lids self-store in the pots. Genious!
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing set! This is the best set of pots and pans I’ve ever had. They’re heavy, but not too heavy and they heat up so nice and even. I love that they stack in any order and save so much space. The lids fit tight and steam doesn’t leak out, and they stack nicely on top in the cupboards too. They’re dishwasher safe, but I don’t plan to wash them that way. The sizes of the pans and pots are perfect. I do with it came with a smaller sauce pan, but I love the size variation that comes with it too. Such a great set, I recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too good Love these pans, cooking is so much fun now and very easy to clean these pans
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the lid! In my small kitchen, this pan set is an awesome space saver. Having used Calphalon pans for years, I trust these will continue to serve well as others have. But the best part is the glass lid. Seeing what’s going on in the pan without lifting the lid Is a game changer.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9 piece cook wear Received my 9 piece calphalon set just in time for my family gathering. I love how evenly the food is cooked. I used one of my pans on the highest heat setting and it stood up to the pressure. No burns no scorching I love it. Thank you
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pots! Love these pots & lids. Stack nicely. Clean easily. Hand grips stay cool. I like how the lids are flat to pot and don’t have a dome shape.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! Love the stacking feature. I have limited space and they all fit in my small cabinet. Nice weight, wonderful glass tops! Couldn't be happier with this purchase!
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Set Ever Purchased for my daughter. She loves the set and especially liked the space saving feature.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny! This set of cookware is worth every penny! It does a wonderful job retaining even heat and cleaning is a breeze. The best part is the space I save in my cabinet.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Homerun Christmas Gift A gift for my daughter and son-in-law…….great space saving pots and pans! Love Caphalon!
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great at space saving but handles are a dangerous I've had this set a little over a year. My husband has bought me several additional pieces. I like the space saving feature BUT the handles have metal on them that get HOT!!!!! The Dutch oven and lid are especially dangerous! You must be careful where go grab the handle. They get HOT!
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stackable cookware Cookware arrived promptly but missing one lid. I contacted customer service and they sent me a lid, but the wrong one. Contacted them again and they are sending another lid. The cookware is great - easy to clean and heats evenly.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stackable non-stick pans are wonderful I bought three sets of these pans, two for gifts and one for me! I live in a tiny home and they all fit on one shelf. The flat lids take some adjusting in my cooking but I love them!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9 Piece non-stick set This set was better than anticipated - easy to cook with, cleaned easy - the stacking is fantastic.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as great as I expected They’re okay, they scratch pretty easily and the stacking feature isn’t as convenient as I expected it to be. The handles get very very hot as well
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sadly the bottom degraded quickly I wanted to love these so much! My husband had bought me a whole set from target for Christmas. Within a year the bottoms had completely disintegrated away. And the metal was flaking off the edges of the tops, and the screws on the interiors were even resting. It’s so sad because it’s such an expensive set. But there’s some major craftsmanship issues in the integrity of the bottom. You definitely cannot wash these in a dishwasher even on the top rack.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such an amazing cookware set! Wow, I am so happy with these! This is an amazing cookware set. First off, the variety in the set is very good, it includes both pans and pots, which are both essential. The size of the pans vary good, and they range from 8” to 10”. These are so cool. As for the quality of this, they are top tier. They are pretty heavy as they are hard anodized, but nothing too much. They are super sturdy and these will literally last you forever. These are truly nonstick. I made egg without any type of oil and it came out perfect. I’ve been using these for a long time now and I’ve had absolutely zero problems with sticking. They are super incredible, I am honestly in love! Another incredible thing about this is that you can switch up the tops to accommodate for whatever you need. I also really enjoy these pots because of the new technology that it has built in. These are “space-savers” which is incredible. You are able to stack them up really nicely without them having to lean. They stay nice and in place. They heat up very well, and also cook the food very well. I absolutely love these, I’d definitely recommend. The quality is top tier and absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stacking idea! I cannot say enough great things about this cook wear set! The stacking ability saves up a ton of space and just looks much nicer inky cabinets. They’re non stock and super easy to clean - I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Boy do I love my new pots and pans. I’ve had pan sets in the past, some better than the others but there is something about these that I really like. The easily stackable feature that these provide is amazing in saving that oh so precious kitchen storage space as well!
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FOR THE HOME CHEF I love to cook and I love this set. Calphalon is a name I trust and have used before. These pans are high quality and durable. This set contains everything I need for my use. It's very attractive and stackable for easy storage. The Nonstick surface performed well and the heat distribution is excellent with no noticeable hot spots. It was easy to clean. I just wiped the pan with a paper towel and washed it with hot soapy water. I've only tried one pan because my kitchen remodel is set to begin in a few days. I can't wait to get my kitchen back and try them all.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I love my Select by Calphalon® Space-Saving Hard-Anodized. This is not my first set of Calphalon cookware. I live in a condo with a small kitchen and there isn’t much storage but this set makes it so much easier. It stacks so neatly and takes up so much less space then the traditional set I already own. The pots and pans are great. They heat up evenly on my flat top stove and hold the heat well. Easy cleanup, & dishwasher safe (but I wash by hand).
Date published: 2022-09-05
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Select by Calphalon® Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 9-Piece Cookware Set
Sale Price $244.99 Strikethrough List Price $299.99