SALE
Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick Double Stovetop Griddle is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick Double Stovetop Griddle

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick Double Stovetop Griddle is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $53.99 Strikethrough List Price $63.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $53.99 Strikethrough List Price $63.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
An essential addition to any kitchen, Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware helps you cook more smoothly thanks to its improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Silicone comfort-grip handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick griddle is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Select by Calphalon, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. *vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon). Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Limited 10-year warranty
Included Parts
Double Griddle
Specifications
  • Model: 2172360
  • Product Type: Griddles
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 1-pc
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 18x11 in/ Weight: 3 lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love this griddle! It is so nice to have a large griddle that I don't have to pull out cords for.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but thin metal warps I like the pan in general, but the metal is rather thin, and it warped after being heated so that the middle bowed upward. It does not heat evenly across the pan, especially when the hot oil pools at the ends.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Griddle is heavy duty, should last many years Great size for 6 pancakes at once. Love it so far!
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Double griddle handles I thought my pan handles would be stainless or metal so I could put pan in over. Handles have some sort of soft coating
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackstone but Inside Cheaper than a Blackstone, smaller than an electric griddle, and able to be used inside as well!
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, meets my needs (but it could be improved) Overall, this works as intended for my needs . . . to make more pancakes at once time, and to heat tortillas. The handles would be better if positioned above the top of the griddle, as they don't allow the unit to slide back on our stove for proper positioning, and I'm afraid the silicone will deteriorate over time. When I drizzled olive oil in the new griddle for another recipe, I noticed that the oil did not stay in the center section of the griddle (it ran to the sides around the perimeter instead. I have been extremely happy with all of my Calphalon cookware and expect this addition to provide years of service.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from warped griddle the hard-anodized surface is great, however the griddle was warped either before after after initial use. Used and cleaned the griddle as instructed.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great griddle it was my first purchase and I love ittt hopefully I could win the price
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Warps on low heat. I have had a griddle like this for 10+ years, the non-stick surface was wearing away so I bought this as a replacement. The first time I used it, I struggled making omelettes. Most of the egg went to the sides or the end. The egg in middle of the pan over cooked and the sides were a runny scramble until I managed to get it to fold over. The heating of the pan is uneven and the cooking surface is not flat. I contacted customer service and sent it back to get a new one. The new on seemed flat when I got it, but once I put low heat to it, it apparently warped. My 10 year old pan with the worn surface is still flat. I seems like lower quality materials are used to manufacture this product. Very unhappy here.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double griddle pan! Amazing how equal the heat is every inch of this to cook on! Calphalon has been my choice since I graduated with my MSW at 22 and moved into my first place! I have also had warranty replacements over the years as well never once having any problems. Thank you Calphalon. And I love to display everything too!
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Got this specially for tortillas! And it’s wonderful!!!!
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nonstick Stovetop Double Griddle I bought this 7 months ago and enjoy cooking a complete meal all at the same time.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Griddle This griddle works great! I purchased two. One I use on my outside gas grill. I use it to cook veggies and also to cook small pieces of meat. The other griddle I use inside is for cooking pancakes, bacon and tortillas. It fits great on my gas stove and I like it so much it remains on my stove all the time. If you use medium heat and the right utensils it will last a very long time. Also, never was the griddle while it is warm or hot! Make sure it is cold and use only mild soap. I have made grill cheese sandwiches and they are so good!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to handle Great Non-stick feature and the handle is the right size for me
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got to have it I’ve been looking for a griddle attachment for my gas top. This is perfect for my family size. It’s been keeping even temperatures.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grill pan I like most things about this pan. It is nonstick and easy to clean. One bad thing and the only reason I only gave it 3 stars is it warps. So it doesn’t heat evenly like it did when I cooked on it the first time. And we let it completely cool before using and per instructions and it still warped so pancakes don’t loot round much anymore. It was only 3rd time using it so not that old. Other than that it’s a great product but that’s a bill flaw in my opinion.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Griddle What an absolute necessity for any kitchen! Obsessed
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pan. Great pan. Good for making pancakes. Easy to clean
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for middle burner This griddle is the perfect size for the middle long burner on our stove. Very good quality like all Calphalon pans.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pancake griddling A quality product, but I would prefer a skillet with lower sides so it is easier to use a spatula to flip things like pancakes. I am not entirely sure the best orientation on my ceramic top stove, since it spans two burners but all my burners are different sizes.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Will warp easily. I have been using the griddle for cooking breakfast and the nonstick is good, but I am not at all satisfied with the quality of the material that the griddle is made of. The griddle is warping. The warp is very bad and I do not use high heat or clean it when it is still hot. Poor material.
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for pancakes Love this pan! I use it at least once a week for breakfast. It’s the perfect size and love that it’s nonstick
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Griddle in time warp I bought one last year. Works great however it warped after about the 5th use on a medium heat while frying bacon.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice griddle It is a quality griddle and truly “non-stick” even the fried eggs didn’t stick. I wish it was thicker metal so that it wouldn’t bend or stretch when using it. We had it on the stove top with both burners on medium heat and the bottom of the griddle stretched up in the middle right above one of the burners.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many years of service Pancakes and bacon were never easier. We are using our second set we bought in 2022. First set bought in approximately 2008. Very good quality.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Be cautious of handles The nonstick does not work as well as we expected. Also to note is that the handles are too narrow so it’s difficult to use potholders or mitts. If you try to lift or move the pan without mitts since they don’t fit in the narrow handles, you risk getting burned as we have. Wish we could return this item as it was not designed thoughtfully for kitchen use and heat safety. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok so far… Used it only once and so far no issues. Just hoping the non-stick side holds up better than the frying pans…
Date published: 2022-08-31
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick Double Stovetop Griddle
Sale Price $53.99 Strikethrough List Price $63.99