SALE
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590382, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Piece Cookware Set

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590382, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $149.99 Strikethrough List Price $189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $149.99 Strikethrough List Price $189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
An essential addition to any kitchen, Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware helps you cook more smoothly thanks to its improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Silicone comfort-grip handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick pots and pans set is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Select by Calphalon, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. *vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon). Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long silicone handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Set includes: 8-inch Frying Pan, 10-inch Frying Pan, 1.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 2.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 5-quart Dutch Oven with lid
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
Included Parts
8 in. Fry Pan
10 in. Fry Pan
1.5 Qt. Sauce with Cover
2.5 Qt. Sauce with Cover
5 Qt. Dutch with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172334
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 8-pc
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pots n pan I bought this a month ago and I'm glad I did I love it but my pot is scratch up how do I get a warranty to get replacement on my pot
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got this set for xmas... I requested a set that didnt leave marks on my glass cook top. This set still left marks after use so clean up of stove was necessary.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from HOT HANDLES These handles are hot. MUST have potholders to pick up.
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I have only had this set for about a month, but it has met and exceeded my expectations. I have been hard on them, especially the fry pans and no matter how much of a seat I have left on them, it comes right off with no effort.
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Week in and I'm Loving Them I've only been using these pans for about a week, so time will tell if they really hold up and stay stickfree for a while, but so far they seem very durable and high quality. I'm changing over from a set of ceramic non-stick pans that immediately lost their non-stick capabilities, and took forever to heat up. But these anodized pans from Calphalon heat up much quicker and hold consistent heat. Love them so far!
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon nonstick 8 piece cookware set I received this set for Christmas and I love it. I am planning on adding to this set.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set and company I absolutely love this product. I would highly recommend this brand and this set. I cook for a living and recommend Calphalon for there everyday cooking. I will continue to buy from this company because everything they advertise on what the product does it actually does what is stated.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential cookware Will do the job for the price paid, this is an economic version but it worth it.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite This is my new favorite cookware! They are sturdy pots and pans, and made from good materials. The handles are nice and don't get overly hot! They cook my food evenly and have no issues with stuck on food, super easy to clean!
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This set is seriously awesome! They feel like a super durable product and are super good looking. They wash very well and I feel like they cook more evenly than most other types I’ve tried. Truly love using these!
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice set I really like this set of pans. The sizes are perfect for general cooking for my family of 5. My only complaint is the lid handles are squared off so aren't super comfortable when holding them. Overall, I am very happy with this cookware set.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware I am always looking for new cookware. I have a large household to feed and my pans need to be nonstick. These make cleanup a breeze. I love the long handles on them, so much safer to use as you don't have to worry about getting burned when moving them.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cookware I love this anodized cookware set. It is a great quality and will last a long time. The surface makes it easy to clean and nothing sticks to it. I just use a little olive oil when cooking and it comes clean easily. The selection of items in this 8-piece set is a good starter, with everything you need on a daily basis. I especially like the kettle/pot because it’s a good medium size for cooking small meals. I would definitely recommend this quality cookware.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pan set I have had many pots and pans and nothing compares to the Calphalon set. There is 8 pieces in the set. Each pan comes with its own lid. It’s dishwasher safe which I love . It makes cleaning the pan so much easier when you can just place it in the dishwasher and comes out clean. Before you start cooking you need to set the pan to the temp you need without my oil first. I really love these pans , it has made cooking easier , fun and my eggs don’t burn anymore in the pan.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Set I received a Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Piece Cookware Set to try and review. Tossed out my old (very used set) and will never look back. Quality material that is true 100% nonstick. Heats quickly, evenly and holds an even cook. Great variety of pans within the collection for all cookie needs.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nonstick cookware! I have been using my cookware for about three weeks now and I am so happy with them. They are heavy duty aluminum with the new Aqua Shield nonstick technology. Nothing sticks and clean up is a breeze. They are dishwasher safe, but I wash mine by hand. Glass lids and long handles are nice. I love my select set! I would recommend to anyone wanting good set of cookware!
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Best pans hands down I would absolutely recommend this pan set any day of the week they feel amazing and are completely durable you can’t tell they are built to last. The best pan set I have ever owned
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent non-stick set This is a great set if you're looking for non-stick cookware. We primarily use the frying pans, because we usually use stainless steel pots. They worked great for cooking eggs and breaded "fried" chicken. We have used hard-anodized pans before, and we definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This Calphalon 8-piece set has been such a great addition to my kitchen. Each piece is sturdy and pleasing to look at. The non-stick surfaces are just that, and the handles are the perfect size for me and my family.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cookware. Period. I’m a work-from-home, “cook all 3 meals a day, 7 days a week” person. Our pots and pans get a lot of use. We just replaced our almost 10-year-old Calphalon with this 8pc set and I am WOWED. While our last set held up really well, it felt like Christmas morning cooking with these for the first time. The non-stick features are truly non-stick. The pieces are weighty without being a pain to pick up or wash. And they’re definitely a big more chic (less bulky handles/more defined edges) than our old set. The lids are great quality and create a really nice seal. Everything cleans up really nicely and doesn’t require scrubbing. I LOVE the sauce pan, it’s half the size of our other, but perfect for only making 1lb of pasta, or making sauce. 10/10. You’ll love this.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made cookware I received a set of the Calphalon Hard Anodized Nonstick 8 piece Cookware set, in exchange for my unbiased review of the product. This cookware has made cooking an ease. Heats up thoroughly and evenly. Heavy enough to cook a roast, completely. Light enough to temper chocolate. The sauce pans, dutch oven, and fry pans, just make cooking any meal a dream. So versatile that you can cook any dish perfectly.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set This calphalon cookware set is perfect for any kitchen. We had some pots and pans already but decided to get this one to augment our kitchen utensils. The metal is very very high quality (very thick) and has a nice heft to it in your hands. Without being too heavy. The grips on the handles are nice and grippy. They would probably be very easy to handle on a gas stove (iron crates) or even on an electric smooth top stove. Build quality is top notch! and it has very thoughtful design (like handle curves up for more space to grab it properly.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Calphalon pans ... I've been dying to get Calphalon pans forever and was so excited when I got this set, Select by Calphalon! Think of these as the "lite" version. They're not as heavy, and I don't think the quality is up to par. I'm very careful with my pans but I do cook a lot, and so far with light use, I already see some wear and tear happening on these pans, and the coating is beginning to scratch. I'm not sure these will hold up well. If they do Ill be very pleasantly surprised. If they don't, well... can't say I didn't see it coming. Anyway I'm happy with them so far.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! This nonstick pot/pan set is amazing! It is perfect for daily use in your kitchen. I like the sizes that are included and the lids! The lids fit snugly and have a great size handle on them. The pots and pan haven't scratched after so much use.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and attractive I love the color options of this particular set. It really is a conversation starter when I have friends over for dinner. The pans are truly non stick. I have cooked anything and everything in my pans with easy clean up. I only use soap and a dishrag to clean my pans. The pans can withstand cooking on high when I want to do some stove top “deep” frying. I absolutely love my set. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon-Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonst We received this Calphalon-Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Piece Cookware Set and I just love them. They are nonstick and so easy to clean. There are perfect fit lids. They can be used on the stove or in the oven. Go out and get a set. They are wonderful.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon is my favorite! What's not to love about this set?! It is non-stick, anodized and heavy duty! Calpholon is the best cookware in my opinion and is always my go to! I love the glass lids so I can see the food without taking off the lid.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are high quality! Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Piece Cookware Set is High Heat Resistance to 400 degrees F. I like that they can go straight from the stove top to the oven. I enjoy cooking lots of food that needs to be removed from the stove and finished off in the oven. This cookware makes it so easy. I don’t have to change pans from nonoven safe to oven safe cookware. Not having to change pans saves me time and less pans to wash. I like that they don’t scratch or get damaged when using my metal kitchen tools. Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware are easy to clean and are dishwasher safe. This set comes with sizes, perfect for frying or cooking.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set These are some heavy duty pots/pans. I really needed them for my new place and I’ve been very pleased with them. They are super easy to clean and dry pretty quick as well. Love that there were multiple different sizes too. More of a variety.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Cookware Set The Calphalon Nonstick  Cookware Set is a really nice pot set.  I love how nice the  pots look and the design of them as well.  The quality of the Calphalon Nonstick Cookware Set is so amazing and they are very sturdy as well.  The style of the Calphalon  Cookware  is so unique and  very stylish  and how it's made and the handle on the pot tops.  However, these Calphalon Nonstick Cookware Pots cooks so great and I love how my food comes out  so nice and tasty.  Nonetheless,  i love using these pots to cook in as well as my family.  Overall,  I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-08-19
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590382, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Piece Cookware Set
Sale Price $149.99 Strikethrough List Price $189.99