NEW
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch Fry Pan

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$36.99
20% off select cookware, discount applied in cart!
Exclusions apply. Does not stack with National Promotion.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$36.99
20% off select cookware, discount applied in cart!
Exclusions apply. Does not stack with National Promotion.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
An essential addition to any kitchen, Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware helps you cook more smoothly thanks to its improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Silicone comfort-grip handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick frying pan is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Select by Calphalon, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (•vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon)
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long silicone handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Limited 10-year warranty
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2172363
  • Product Type: Fry Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 1-pc
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for great price Most affordable and long lasting. The sizes were just prefect for my style of cooking.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable, easy to clean , fast cooking I bought this 3 months back it was an awesome product. I am very satisfied with my purchase. highlights of the product durable, easy to clean, and fast cooking
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I deserve this pan! Nothing will stick to this pan. I can cook with the knowledge that even if I burn something it will still slide out by tipping the pan over a plate.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caphalon the Best there is! My friend used to work for Caphalon and turned me on to the product. Once I used the pots and pans there was no turning back. I never buy anything else wether in a department store or Marshals or wherever. Greatest non stick pans I ever used and they are also so easy to clean. I am a believer of this product!!!
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to pans Have various mismatched pieces that I've used for about 8 years now. The only issues I've had have been warrantied with no problem, love them
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skillet so slick This little non-stick skillet releases food like a dream! I had been using my mother’s 8” nonstick Calphalon skillet, but it was probably 25 YO, approx, & was losing its coating. So great to have it back! The skillet is significantly lighter and handle style is very different, with a cushion-y grip. Hopefully that’s good in terms of durability through the years. I have to admit I’m wary that I bought a lighter, cheaper skillet — which I couldn’t tell from the website— so I shall see. So far so good!
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality as expected As expected, good quality. Has performed well. Great product.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rusted and scratches up easily I’m not sure if it’s because I threw these in the dishwasher, but the bottom surface is no longer black and the non-stick on the inside is scratched up even though I’ve only used non-metal utensils
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all purpose pan I bought this recently as I plan to replace all my cookware one piece at a time. This like pan is awesome. Cooks evenly and clean up is a breeze. My set is 34 years old and I really could use new pans! ❤️
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand and pan Exactly what I needed. Great little pan. Use it everyday and washes up nicely.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied shopper Have bought several different sized Calphalon fry pans and all have been excellent, even after years of use.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Look elsewhere simply put, the handle weight is more than the pan itself, so the pan keeps falling over which is so annoying
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pans Products are easy to use and clean and don’t stick
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frying Pan! This pan performs as advertised. Could not ask for anything better.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calphalon Nine Inch Non-Stick Fry Pan I owned this fry pan before. It was much heavier. The new one feels flimsy compared to the weight of the old one. Not sure if it affects cooking. I only use it for scrambled or fried eggs. It still cleans easily. I like the new handle which doesn’t heat up like the previous one.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Bought this as a replacement for the same exact pan. I we love the size. Lasted us 4 years with heavy use.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! I am so in love with this pan! I had one that got lost in a move, so I bought 2 new ones just in case! The non-stick is truly wonderful, and it is super easy to clean! The fact that it is so deep makes it so versatile, I literally just use it for anything I have to make on the stove. I would give it 10 stars if I could!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cookware out there. I only use Calphalon cookware. They are the best quality pans. The company takes care of their customers. I absolutely believe in this company.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Durability Quality non-stick pans, heavy handed which is great. With proper care, they last.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 8 in frypan nonstick. I needed a small frypan as I live alone. It is just the right size but wish it had a lid.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8" Fry Pan Great pan that performs well! Excellent for frying eggs in the morning..
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! We like it a lot as it is much lighter than our previous frying pan.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Love the New Cover w/ Can't Burn Your Hand handle ! (...My 3 yr. Old, 8 + piece Set didn't have that when I bought it ) PS - PLEASE ....In your Packaging , MAKE A VERY VISIBLE, "NOTE TO ALL BUYERS - Andonized pans ( Outer Shell ), will be Ruined IF, YOU PUT THEM IN THE DISHWASHER" : ) Customer Service & Brand Loyalty happens at the Begining of a Purchase . : )
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Best 10 inch fry pan hands down! From the comfort of the handle to food being evenly cooked it’s excellent. Nothing and I mean nothing has stick to this pan. I’ve fried, sautéed and baked with this pan not one single thing I done has stuck to it. It’s heavy duty metal to its fantastic coating, this thing is a beast in the kitchen. It’s cleans up so well and no soaking involved. Cover fits perfectly and now I want the entire set for my kitchen!
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This is a wonderful fry pan. I have tried several in my lifetime and this is by far the best. cooks a perfect dish every time. It is super easy to clean and is truly non-stick. I love it, I cook nearly every meal in it. 5 huge stars! A must-own!!
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick Pans So far the pans are great. I really like the non-stick coating. I would recommend these pans, they are pretty solid.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So I been using my Calphalon hard Anodized Nonstick 10 inch Fry Pan with cover And I must say I really love this pot it's amazing is easy to clean it cooks really good and I always use it I highly recommend you won't be disappointed
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes please this frying pan is my new fav it’s heavy duty feel, but light weight easy to cook on, heats up fast and nothing sticks to it. cleaning is a breeze since nothing gets cooked on. it’s the perfect kitchen pan
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Review for Select by Calphalon™ Hard- My Review for Select by Calphalon™ these pans are amazing. I just love them. They are so easy to clean. They don't stick and I haven't had any issues with them scratching. I'll definitely buy more. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Non-stick works well This pans non-stick feature works well and I haven't had issues with food sticking. I found the shape of the pan edges too easy to slop food out of when cooking. I also felt like this pan did not heat as well and evenly as my other pans. I do like this pan for the camper. It's lightweight enough and great for cooking grilled sandwiches and eggs in. Washed it in the dishwasher with no problems as well. It is a solid pan made of durable materials. The handle is very nice and solid with a comfortable but firm rubber grip.
Date published: 2022-09-02
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product