SALE
Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch Fry Pan

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $27.99 Strikethrough List Price $36.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $27.99 Strikethrough List Price $36.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
An essential addition to any kitchen, Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware helps you cook more smoothly thanks to its improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Silicone comfort-grip handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick frying pan is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Select by Calphalon, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. *vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon). Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long silicone handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Limited 10-year warranty
Included Parts
8 in. Fry Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2172363
  • Product Type: Fry Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 1-pc
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 8 in / Volume: 0.75 qt/ Weight: 1.3 lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pans, would not owe anything else. I started out with an 8 and 10 inch skillet set and was entirely hooked. I will NOT buy any other pots or pans now. I have added to my collection and have all the pans I need right now. I did get a pan that the coating started coming off and I notified the company and they replaced for me with me only sending them a picture. Company stands behind it's product, which is amazing. I have also started my son on his collection of Calphalon and also my best friend. They both totally agree with me what a great product Calphalon is and will not use any other pans. We are all SOLD on CALPHALON ! Would recommend to everyone to give it a try and you too will be sold . We love ❤️ it.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to handle Great Non-stick feature and the handle is the right size for me
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to handle Great Non-stick feature and the handle is the right size for me
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sister loves them! I bought this as a gift for my sister. All she does is rave about them. Says they are the best pots she ever had. A dream to cook in. Nothing sticks. East to wash. Never takes them off the stovetop
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from non scratch I have the signature set and find the set is the finest I have owned. I use them daily and find the heat distribution and release excellent. I wish my collection of pots and pans were all from the signature set.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best egg pans! These are my go to pans for eggs and omelettes. Please keep making them. The edge of the 8” inch pan is perfect for flipping over eggs, without a spatula, because they don’t flare out. Other pans have an outward flared edge and the eggs don’t flip over, they fly across the stovetop! 🍳
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cookware! I bought these pans to add to my old set of cookware,,,,now I realize I need more pieces! A complete new set in my future!
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my pans I received the full set for Christmas and absolutely love them. I cook all the time and they have made a difference
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little pan! I love this pan! egg beaters stick to everything when you cook them but they slip right out of this pan even without oil!
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Non-Stick Great little non-stick pan. Perfect size for cooking eggs. We really like the clean-up of the pan. Super easy.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful skillet I love my pan! It is super easy to clean. I would buy it for my family
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Cookware Very good cookware! Always pleased with the quality of Calphalon!
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for great price Most affordable and long lasting. The sizes were just prefect for my style of cooking.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable, easy to clean , fast cooking I bought this 3 months back it was an awesome product. I am very satisfied with my purchase. highlights of the product durable, easy to clean, and fast cooking
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I deserve this pan! Nothing will stick to this pan. I can cook with the knowledge that even if I burn something it will still slide out by tipping the pan over a plate.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caphalon the Best there is! My friend used to work for Caphalon and turned me on to the product. Once I used the pots and pans there was no turning back. I never buy anything else wether in a department store or Marshals or wherever. Greatest non stick pans I ever used and they are also so easy to clean. I am a believer of this product!!!
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to pans Have various mismatched pieces that I've used for about 8 years now. The only issues I've had have been warrantied with no problem, love them
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skillet so slick This little non-stick skillet releases food like a dream! I had been using my mother’s 8” nonstick Calphalon skillet, but it was probably 25 YO, approx, & was losing its coating. So great to have it back! The skillet is significantly lighter and handle style is very different, with a cushion-y grip. Hopefully that’s good in terms of durability through the years. I have to admit I’m wary that I bought a lighter, cheaper skillet — which I couldn’t tell from the website— so I shall see. So far so good!
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality as expected As expected, good quality. Has performed well. Great product.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rusted and scratches up easily I’m not sure if it’s because I threw these in the dishwasher, but the bottom surface is no longer black and the non-stick on the inside is scratched up even though I’ve only used non-metal utensils
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all purpose pan I bought this recently as I plan to replace all my cookware one piece at a time. This like pan is awesome. Cooks evenly and clean up is a breeze. My set is 34 years old and I really could use new pans! ❤️
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand and pan Exactly what I needed. Great little pan. Use it everyday and washes up nicely.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied shopper Have bought several different sized Calphalon fry pans and all have been excellent, even after years of use.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Look elsewhere simply put, the handle weight is more than the pan itself, so the pan keeps falling over which is so annoying
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pans Products are easy to use and clean and don’t stick
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frying Pan! This pan performs as advertised. Could not ask for anything better.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calphalon Nine Inch Non-Stick Fry Pan I owned this fry pan before. It was much heavier. The new one feels flimsy compared to the weight of the old one. Not sure if it affects cooking. I only use it for scrambled or fried eggs. It still cleans easily. I like the new handle which doesn’t heat up like the previous one.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Bought this as a replacement for the same exact pan. I we love the size. Lasted us 4 years with heavy use.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! I am so in love with this pan! I had one that got lost in a move, so I bought 2 new ones just in case! The non-stick is truly wonderful, and it is super easy to clean! The fact that it is so deep makes it so versatile, I literally just use it for anything I have to make on the stove. I would give it 10 stars if I could!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cookware out there. I only use Calphalon cookware. They are the best quality pans. The company takes care of their customers. I absolutely believe in this company.
Date published: 2022-12-10
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch Fry Pan
Sale Price $27.99 Strikethrough List Price $36.99