SALE
Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 252.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 252.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $42.99 Strikethrough List Price $52.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $42.99 Strikethrough List Price $52.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
An essential addition to any kitchen, Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware helps you cook more smoothly thanks to its improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Silicone comfort-grip handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick frying pan set is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Select by Calphalon, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. *vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon). Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long silicone handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Set includes: 8-inch Frying Pan and 10-inch Frying Pan
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Limited 10-year warranty
Included Parts
8 & 10 in. Fry Pans
Specifications
  • Model: 2172376
  • Product Type: Cookware Sets
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Select by Calphalon: Versatile cookware for durability, performance & value in the kitchen
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 2-pc
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: Yes
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but … Pan itself is great. But the weight is not well distributed. It often tilts towards the handle when empty on a gas range.
Date published: 2024-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this pan. It was a little larger than expected but i love it. Works great
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love these pans. Very lightweight and cooks great.
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon user for life Once I started using the nonstick calohalon cookware, I stopped using everything else. The "new" nonstick is even better than before. I will use these pans forever, or until the coating comes off 😊
Date published: 2024-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sister Laura Reynolds It's just the right size for me. I wish it included a lid. Or do you carry a lid for this item?
Date published: 2024-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed There was a great sale and my last egg pan was dying, because I prefer high heat and non stick pans do not. This arrived quickly and fulfilled my needs perfectly. Very smooth, very non stick. Time will tell how it lasts.
Date published: 2024-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waiting on customer service to process my return Warped on arrival. Still waiting for customer service to process my return. It's been a month.
Date published: 2024-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Pans These pans are incredible! Never have had problems with cooking anything in these pans!
Date published: 2024-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These may be warranted for 10yrs, but my pan is not stick free!!!! There are no nicks or scratches, only use silicone utensils., hand wash only. 3yrs old & everything sticks, can’t use pan anymore.
Date published: 2024-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE Poor customer service, virtually impossible to get satisfaction. I keep sending pictures and they keep changing their rules. I have had Calphalon pans in the past and have worn them out , but I will NEVER buy another one because of their service. The pan came warped and they won't take care of the problem. I gave it a 1 because there wasn't a lower number.
Date published: 2024-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm happy! Just exactly what I needed! Pan is a great size for my family and allows me to make more for leftovers. Pan heats up great with a nice nonstick surface. Comes with a glass cover and has an extra grab handle for easier lifting. Easy to clean and even has a hole so I can hang it for storage. I'm happy!
Date published: 2024-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low quality I have never before been disappointed by Calphalon. This pan is lightweight and wobbly. The cooking surface is tiny and covers the flame only on the lowest heat setting. Not at all like the pan I was replacing.
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little frying pan, except.... Love the size and quality of the pan. I've have 2 larger Calaphon pans for many years, and have been very pleased. I only wish this one was made in the USA.
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad bad design While this small skillet has a good coating and cooks well it has a Major Major design flaw that could possibly be dangerous and that is that the handle is heavier than the skillet and causes the skillet to tip back dangerously
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little workhorse My go to pan. So handy for eggs, burgers, side dishes
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from frying pan I have had several of these Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch Fry Pans over the years! I make breakfast (eggs) for my husband every morning in it!!! Usually, after a few years, I replace it with a new one! This time I was disappointed. There is no question the metal is lighter than pervious ones I've purCHASED FROM YOU.
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product Excellent product. Would be better if you could use metal utensils
Date published: 2024-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 8" skillet The size and handle are a great improvement. One of the skillets I purchased DOES NOT sit flat on the grate of my gas Thermador cooktop.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I’ve had this manufacturer before. Great then and these are just as good. Quality has remained the same.
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Calphalon 8" Fry Pan: Defective Design This product looks beautiful, but beautiful don't cut it. The product has a serious design flaw. The handle seems to weigh more than the actual pan. This means that the pan cannot lay flat on your stove or counter. It sits at an angle (15 to 20 degrees) to a flat surface. Try cooking with a pan sitting at an angle over the stove burner! I think it would be both ineffective and unsafe. I returned my pan without even bothering to use it. Fedex delivered it to Calphalon on February 1st, and I still haven't received the refund on February 19th. It shouldn't take three weeks to process a refund ... just saying.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans, great value! I purchased one of these sets for myself several years ago and loved them so much that I’ve 8-10 sets as gifts over the years!
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Consumer! I was ready for some good skillets, and I had a recent very positive experience with Calphalon Customer Service. so I ordered 3 skillets including this 12” pan. I use them all the time. They clean so easily and I just love using these pans.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable everything cooking pans Very nice sleek pans. I use less oils. Cooks my food evenly
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfecto Perfect small pan for the small sautéing needs. Placed the one I ruined with an even better one - this one can go in the dishwasher.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep 12” fry pan with cover to make your day! Probably the nicest pan I have ever worked with. It makes stir fry so easy and keeps a consistent temperature. And so easy to clean!
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durability with perfection. Dependable and makes frying so easy. Have used these 2 skillets for over a year now. Durability with no issues with food sticking. He nonstick skillets has frying so many different things and always turns out perfect every time. A plus is the handles does not get hot. I use them on a gas stove. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have never had a better nonstick pan! The 8" sauce pan is an addition to the same style 12" pan that has been. my go to for several years, still performing to expectations, still in excellent condition and still completely nonstick even without a drop ofoil or butter (!!).
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My non-stick little Fry Pan This fry pan is just like its 12 inch. Not like the first set but does the same job.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great skillet! Nonstick and perfect small size for a quick grilled cheese or some eggs for one!
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nonstick problems I had always liked Calphalon as a product but have been disappointed by how quickly the nonstick layer wears off on pan. I do not overly use my pan. Never use a utensil that could scratch the surface, hand wash the pan in soap and water with a sponge, but it doesn’t seem to matter. Nonstick disappears quickly. Rather annoying.
Date published: 2024-01-11
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set
Sale Price $42.99 Strikethrough List Price $52.99