SALE
Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $53.99 Strikethrough List Price $63.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $53.99 Strikethrough List Price $63.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
An essential addition to any kitchen, Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware helps you cook more smoothly thanks to its improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Silicone comfort-grip handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick Dutch oven is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Select by Calphalon, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. *vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon). Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Limited 10-year warranty
Included Parts
7 Qt. Dutch with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172337
  • Product Type: Dutch Ovens
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 10.2 in / Volume: 7 qt/ Weight: 2.1 lb with Lid 4.8lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan Love this pan. Love the size and how easy it is to clean!
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Non stick I made macaroni and cheese and it did NOT stick. Cleanup was a breeze.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good! Great product so far! I've only used this twice so far. Nice, even heating. Great non-stick cooking. I would like to review this after using it in the oven, so I hope I can update this. Also, the description says it's oven-safe up to 400*, so I'm assuming that the lid can go in the oven, too!
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard-anodized nonstick 5 qt dutch oven is THE BEST Can’t beat the hard-anodized nonstick 5 qt dutch oven w/clear lid. Perfect for my roasted tomato sauce! It goes on stovetop and the oven. Great size!
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workhorse Love Calphalon and love this small Dutch oven. First, the warranty is real. I made a claim on a pot I got as a gift in the 90s and Calphalon sent me this Dutch oven. The size makes it a workhorse. I use it to make meatballs and sauce, bolognese, green beans, and so ugh more. And I have to mention how easy it is to clean.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware I brought this and I haven’t stop using it. It’s so versatile. Easy to clean, just wipe, non-stick. So glad I invested.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from protective handles, go to pan I use this for all my cooking. I love the protective handles and the glass lid.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I give 5 star rating. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Very good quality, cooking time is much lower than similar products. All round great product.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my pot! My favorite pot! I cook most of my meals in it. Love Calphalon. Always cooks evenly. Also extremely durable.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pot! I bought this pot a few years ago. Am very glad I did. Cooks evenly, whether I use on stove top or in the oven. Food comes out good. And easy to clean up.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it’s supposed to do! Got this for Xmas and so far I love it. Heats quickly and evenly and cleans up nicely.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Sturdy Dutch Oven Was looking for a sturdy lightweight Dutch oven and this product filled my need. Have used it numerous times. The non stick interior is easy to clean. Have had no problem putting it in dishwasher. The heavy glass lid lets me see what is cooking. This is an excellent lower priced pot. Would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frying Pan great frying pan easy to clean, not heavy, lightweight
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality I have had this pot for many years. I have been looking for a second one for some time but it seemed to be discontinued. I finally found it and ordered immediately. Sorry to say I am disappointed. Aside from the size, I wanted the silicone on the handles. The handles are smaller, less comfortable and seem less sturdy. Sorry…disappointed.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to pot Love this Dutch Oven. I use it for everything. It is the perfect size for my family
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY BEST PAN It is a very easy pot to cook with and clean. It cooks food very evenly.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-stick AND Dishwasher Safe! My favorite combo of non-stick and dishwasher safe. It's hard to find the time to handwash things on a busy schedule so I appreciate the best of both worlds. The non-stick is really great. This dutch oven is perfect for all kinds on dishes. I especially love making my mac and cheese sauce in it because it heats so evenly.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Pan I needed a larger Dutch oven for soups and pot roast. I wanted nonstick and liked this nonstick was Aqua shield. This means it was made with water-based nonstick coatings. The Dutch oven pot holds tons of food. I really like it and it cleans up nicely.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I recently purchased this and am very pleased with this.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love My Calphalon Select 7-Quart Dutch Oven My new Calphalon Select 7-qt Dutch Oven is well made and not too heavy. I love that I can put it in the oven as well. It's everything I was hoping for in a dutch oven. Very versatile.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love I am absolutely in awe over this pan. I love how it has lines that you can measure how much water you are using and how it cooks so much faster. I love the lid that it comes with it and the built in strainer is on the lid so its 3 in one.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Exactly as advertised; no deception: nonstick inside, anodized outside, tough, looks great, stovetop or oven. I have used it to pan sear vegetables & meats a lot, so this deeper pot minimizes spatter. In addition my soups/stews/sauces are always a success. The lid fits to perfection and clean up is so easy.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dutch oven I cook every day and having a good cookware is a must for me. Usually the good looking pots and pans last for. About few months and I’ve to toss them away. But this calphalon Dutch oven is an exception. It is very good looking and heavy and so sturdy. You can tell this is the best investment. I’ve started cooking in it and it gives me hopes. I am ready to buy the whole set after using this Dutch oven. Food cook evenly and fast. The lid works so well. I recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Dutch Oven This pot is brilliant, it is so nice and big! The nonstick coating makes clen up a breeze. This is easily going to be my pot to make chilli in now that fall is on the way. It heats evenly and my food comes out perfectly each time. The lid is clear so you can see what you are cooking.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done This pan is a great sized, no frills, easy to use non-stick pan. The 5 QT size is great for large pots of soup or even doing large servings of spaghetti noodles so you don't have to break them to fit them in the pan (huge taboo with pasta purists). The lid fits nicely and the rubber handles do a decent job of keeping the heat away, though they do heat up a bit so be careful. I wouldnt say the nonstick finish is the most durable, so definitely stick to plastic and wood utensils.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooks so good!! I really am impressed on how easy this is to clean and I have not had anything stick to the pan. This is my favorite pan to use for everything. I always had the worst time cleaning my pan after making chili but I could almost just wipe clean the whole pot!! Amazing!
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-Have At 5 qt this does pretty much anything I need it to do. I have made everything from soups to rice to fresh spinach. I have browned and boiled and sauteed in here too. This is big enough I can do a family of 4's dinner in it for one pot cooking. I also just love how it looks and feels with the handles and the weight of the pan. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Calphalon, Won't Be The Last! This is the first Calphalon my family has owned and I am blown away! The quality is superb. Nothing sticks and it cleans so easily! I also greatly appreciate the handle on the lid having that silicone protection around it so I don't burn my hand. I plan to add to the collection!
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dutch Oven This Calphalon Hard-Anodized nonstick 7 Qt Dutch Oven is just the right size to make a pot of soup for a family with leftovers for the next day. The bottom of the pan cooks evenly and food doesn't stick. It's dishwasher safe and easy to clean. The pot is oven safe up to 400 degrees and is good for baking casseroles. I would recommend this Dutch Oven to any person who like to cook.
Date published: 2022-08-28
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover
Sale Price $53.99 Strikethrough List Price $63.99