Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $39.99 Strikethrough List Price $52.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Sale Price $39.99 Strikethrough List Price $52.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
An essential addition to any kitchen, Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware helps you cook more smoothly thanks to its improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Silicone comfort-grip handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick sauce pan is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Select by Calphalon, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (•vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long silicone handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Limited 10-year warranty
Included Parts
2.5 qt Sauce with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172374
  • Product Type: Sauce Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 6.8 in / Volume: 2.5 qt/ Weight: 1.1 lb with Lid 2.1lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic, simple and functional - Select I absolutely love the Select simple design and ease of use. There are only two of us seniors in the house and this is a perfect size and weight for cooking the various foods we like to eat.
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size small sauce pan Love this sauce pan! It has high sides which makes it perfect for sauces, gravies, soups, rice, and even spaghetti sauce for two. I use it everyday. Perfect size at 1.5 quarts. I wore out my old one and was very happy to find that I could replace one pan from this series. Have tried other brands but none sits as flat and steady on the gas grates. The construction allows for even heating and the nonstick finish makes cleanup a breeze.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Little Saucepan This saucepan is great for rice. I was looking for a 2 qt nonstick saucepan to replace my old one, which I had scratched, but only saw that size in sets. I saw this 1 1/2 size and decided to take a chance on in. It is a perfect size for my needs and I love how my rice, whether basmati, brown or just long grain, cooks in it. The top fits nicely, so little steam escapes, and all my rice comes out perfectly fluffy. So glad I purchased this.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I was looking for a 1.5 quart pot and purchase this one. It is the perfect size for making sauces or small portions of food. It is a good quality pot. It would be much better if the pot had a spout for pouring sauces and if it had a lid with a vent.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Pot! great pot! Love the handle as you can pick it up and not burn your hands. Recommend this Calphalon pans.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product, great purchase. Very nice product as expected from Calphalon. Have cupboard full of Calphalon and love them.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product at a Great Price I have never had a Caphalon product that was not excellent and this pot is no exception....thank you
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size pot I bought this size because i bought the smaller one on clearance at Burke
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love my calphalon pans. We’ve had them for 3+ years. We do not put them in the dishwasher but they clean up so easily - they really are nonstick.
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall & Skinny Pot Love this tall medium size pot for cooking. I've been a fan of Calphalon for a long time and this one didn't disappoint me.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great quality, I have truly enjoyed it. Pretty non- stick and love the size
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect performance! I love this sauce pan. It is the perfect size and the quality is amazing! It heats evenly and the nonstick surface makes cooking and clean up a pleasure.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cover.. What's worse than a steam burn? With this unique cover you will never experience it again.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pot! I’ve had this pot for several years and it’s like new. It’s the perfect size for soup, stew, pasta and chili for 2-4 people. And speaking of pasta, the lid has a built in strainer for draining liquids from the pot. The glass lid makes it easy to keep an eye on your food and the stay cool handle is very well thought out. I really enjoy cooking with calphalon!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saucepan. My go to everyday I use this almost daily. It is my favorite size saucepan
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saucepan I have bought a few saucepans I enjoy them so much.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best small pot in my kitchen! I bough this a while back and what a game changer! It’s small to boil two eggs, make a sauce or reduction, boil water, melt butter, literally anything! It is by far the best pot for small families or singles!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday pot! I use this pan nearly daily. The non-stick coating is superior to anything else I have tried. Pasta, rice, caramelized sugar - NOTHING sticks to it! And when cooking for one or two, a smaller pot is necessary! Solid, but not too heavy. Well balanced.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent find! I purchased 3 different sizes of pots and they have been great! They cook food evenly, nothing sticks to them and they clean beautifully! I searched for a long time to find the sizes I wanted and I am very pleased with this purchase
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the new Saucepan Had an older Calphalon Hard Anodized Nonstick 1.5 Qt Saucepan that lost it coating. I asked for warranty replacement but received no response from Calphalon.
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan Building my collection and this pan is just the right size for stews and soups.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon - The ALDEz-Cleaning Saucepan, This amazing saucepan is above the competition in affordability, quality, durability. It's lighter and easier to clean than cast-iron cookware.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A++ bought this a year ago. scratches easy. would be nice if it was dishwasher safe
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little sauce pan WITH LID! I got this over a year ago and fell in love with it! Just the right size and heats up quickly! And I love that it has the lid. So many sauce pans do not come with the lid. Note: I also have a Calphalon Coffeemaker that is the best I've ever had! I always bought Cuisanart ones for YEARS! No more! My new brand for Coffeemakers will now be Calphalon! Thanks Calphalon! :)
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size pot! This pot is a good complement to my other smaller Calphalon pots. I like the glass lid and have put this in the dishwasher 3 times with good results although my dishwasher doesn't quite spray water high enough into the pot.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coating scratched off into our food-not good After 20 years of having Cuisinart stainless steel pots that we received for an engagement gift, we decided we were ready to buy new cookware. We invested in Calphalon and deeply regret it. Their pots do not hold up to normal use AT ALL. We cook with nice wooden utensils only, no metal. Unacceptable.
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sauce pan I received this pan as a gift from my children. I absolutely love this pan. We have owned Calphalon for almost twenty five years. We registered for the professional series and received all five pieces as gifts. We have used them and loved them through the almost twent five years of marriage. We have added the flat bottom wok and will be adding a second wok soon. Our newest additions are two sauce pans with lids. Someone gifted me lesser quality sauces pans and they didn’t last six months. I know the quality of Calphalon so my children gifted me the two Calphalon sauce pans. All my Calphalon pans are great quality that has withstood the test of time. We love to cook and have shared the love of cooking with our children. We love great quality cooking equipment which is evident in our kitchen. I firmly believe that when you have quality equipment, cooking is fun and not a chore. Our Calphalon cookware is used daily and have lasted for over twenty four years and will continue to last for many, many more. All our Calphalon cookware performs exceptionally great, the food never sticks and the durability of the nonstick is outstanding. When you purchase or received quality cookware. It’s a one and done. Highly recommend Calphalon cookware.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Updated my previous Calphalon pot. Very happy Perfect pot for soups and sauces. It’s easy to clean and store.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the evenness of cook and clean up! I am new to calphalon cookware……and I am in love! The pan had a nice even heat in the pan and cooked things perfectly! ….and when it came to clean up…..whoosh…into the dishwasher it went! I didn’t even rinse it! Came out of the dishwasher looking brand new! Making me a better cook! And makes me want to cook mor often!
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good Only used a few times so far, and I like what I see
Date published: 2023-01-15
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover
Sale Price $39.99 Strikethrough List Price $52.99