SALE
Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $179.99 Strikethrough List Price $239.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $179.99 Strikethrough List Price $239.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
An essential addition to any kitchen, Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware helps you cook more smoothly thanks to its improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Silicone comfort-grip handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick pots and pans set is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Select by Calphalon, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. *vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon). Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus)
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long silicone handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Set includes: 8-inch Frying Pan, 10-inch Frying Pan, 1.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 2.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 3-quart Saute Pan with lid, 6-quart Stock Pot with lid, Solid Spoon, Slotted Spoon, Pasta Fork, and Slotted Turner
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
Included Parts
8 in. Fry Pan
10 in. Fry Pan
1.5 Qt. Sauce Pan with Cover
2.5 Qt. Sauce Pan with Cover
3 Qt. Sauté Pan with Cover
6 Qt. Stock Pot with Cover
solid spoon
slotted spoon
pasta fork
slotted turner
Specifications
  • Model: 2172375
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 14-pc
  • Color: Black
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the complete set I bought this as my marriage gift. They are heavy. Worth buying. I am using them daily. They are very easy to clean. Doesnt burn easily. Food will be evenly cooked.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift I got these for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves them!!
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Proudly Recommend They are great, I am very satisfied with my purchase
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pans I’ve ever used! We are so thrilled with this purchase! The quality is out of this world and purchasing directly from the company is such a bargain. I made oatmeal and accidentally left some in the pan that dried. I only had to used my sprayer to dislodge it! I’ve been recommending it ever since!
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice first time user So far I do like these pans and most definitely will continue with this brand.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Light weight and easy to clean. Quality product . Would shop these products again.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Pot Set Is Amazing. I love my Pot Set from Calphalon®. This Pot Set is Hard-Anodized to be nonstick. It is a 14-Piece Cookware Set. The different sizes are perfect for cooking almost any dishes you can think of. It makes my cooking a breeze.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing set! Goodbye old set, hello new set! this set has everything you need. Perfect for just starting out ( or wanting to get rid of an old set). The pans are all not stick and work beautifully. They are durable and easy to clean as well. They stack well in storage. The lids fit snug. A must have!
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome cookware this is my second set of Calphalon cookware to own and i love using them everyday. The cookware is easy to use with no sticking which makes cleanup easy. i like having the utensils so it will not scratch the pans.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set This review is for the Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set. This is a great set and very well made. Comes with 2 sauce pans, large pasta pot, fry pan and a saute pan all with lids. Also comes with some cooking utensils. I definitely recommend this set .
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set! I am so happy with this set of pots and pans! They look nice, cook evenly and are so easy to clean. I really liked the hat the five quart pot was taller rather than wider because it fits better on the stove when I am using multiple burners. The utensils that were included were a very good quality and work well with this set.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set !!! I got this set of pots and pans a couple weeks ago and absolutely love them!!! This set comes with 6 different size of pots/pans, 4 lids and 4 different utensils. The pans are non stick making them very easy to clean. Very nice heavy duty set, great for any cooks just starting out or more skilled. Love them !!
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent non-stick set My household spends a good deal of time cooking each day, and the difference in the quality of this set was quite noticable to us. The pans are sturdy, heat up the food evenly with no hot spots, and really are non-stick. We've even made caramelized apple slices and they slid right off of the skillet. Even after a good deal of repeated use, this set has proven to be resilient to wear and tear. The utensils are sturdy, but I do only use them on lower heat settings, and generally more for serving with since they do look nice too.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, style and durability. Fantastic cookware! My wife and I got a Calphalon cookware set when we got married 20 years ago. Over the years and over the moves the set was lost. It was time to get a new cookware set so we turned to what we knew. Calphalon cookware and the anodized pots and pans…WOW!! What a fantastic cookware set, so durable so easy to clean and so versatile to cook anything we decide to whip up. The size variations allow you to cook a single serving or a feast for the whole family. The anodized material allows for quick easy clean up and prevents sticking which means food cooks perfect. We knew the brand, but we’re once again overly impressed by the quality style and durability of the Calphalon anodized cookware set and would highly recommend to anyone looking to upgrade there cookware to professional level cookware. Calphalon has once again wowed this consumer and I will be a customer for life.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality cookware I love how this cookware is packaged. When I opened the box each item had its own covering and was separated from each item. The glassware as far as the lids have plastic around them and even cardboard to ensure that they don't break. The color of these items are black and have an Aqua shield nonstick coating to them which gives it 40% longer lasting performance. The pans and pots are not heavy and have long handles to control your cooking.. These are my go to pots and pans from now on. This set comes with ladles and spatulas which are all nonstick, have long handles and make cooking a lot pleasurable.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I tried the Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14 Piece Cookware Set. I really enjoyed the product. I liked the sizes of the pots and pans. I also really liked the utensils that came along with them. They were an added bonus.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality I absolutely love the Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set. This set comes with utensils. I love how well made and sturdy the set feels. I love that when I cook nothing sticks to the pans. I like that the pots don't feel bulky or super heavy. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow great cookwear Wow I always loved Calphalon but this new select kind is amazing!Love the assortment of different sizes of pots and pans and that they all come with lids and I've used every pan and spoons that it came with and everything came out great and no sticking whatsoever so it makes washing dishes so much easier.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Calphalon Hard Anodized Nonstick 14 Piece Cookware set is the best pan set I have ever used it is wonderful nonstick heats up fast easy to use just the right size for all your cooking needs it washes up wonderful the best Calphalon is a great product
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome set We are extremely pleased with the Calphalon Nonstick 14 piece Cookware Set that we recently received. The pieces are lightweight and very easy to clean . The assortment of sizes is great and there are even several great utensils that come with the set. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made Pots and Pans I just received Calphalon-Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set. I really like this set. The pans are lightweight but, the handles, outside and inside the are well made. The handles have silicone, the Hard-Anodized nonstick gives for no sticking but, easy cleanup as well. The outside has a nice matte finish and that’s one of the things I like the most.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! I received this product a few weeks ago. I love this product! They are very pretty and modern. They cook food adequately This is a product that is truly nonstick. Clean-up is so easy! However, it would be nice to have a top for all of the pans.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pots and pans I have been cooking with these pots and pans for a little over 2 weeks and I must say they seem to be very durable and will last a long time. I like the nonstick Pan as what I'm cooking eggs they seem to always stick to the pants not with these. I also really like the bright green color that these have, but these they are easy to wash and after a couple of washes still look very pretty I like that each pan Has a long handle and is very easy to grab I also want that they leave a spot big enough, so you don't burn your hand when cleaning the Pan the other cool feature about these pants is they are oven safe and rated up to 400゚ I have not tested to go that high however I did make a casserole and it was around 375.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great product Another great product from Calphalon. The pans works better than any other pans I have used. Nothing sticks to these pans. I have cooked all kinds of foods to perfection with these pans. I would definitely recommend this product to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of pans This is a great set of pots and pans for cooking anything on the stove. There is the large pot great for spaghetti, stew or anything you need to cook in a very large servings. Also there is a small pot and a bit larger one great for soup or side dishes or anything you cook in small portions. Each one comes with a clear glass lid for covering and easy viewing. There are also three sizes of skillets also with the clear glass lids. It also comes with a slotted hard plastic serving spoon, a spatula, a regular serving spoon and also a spaghetti server which has the dry spaghetti serving size hole. The pans are non stick and very easy to clean. You can cook just about anything in them and it won’t stick.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cookware Set Ever Wow!!!! The Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodiized Nonstick 14 pieceCookware Set is by far the best I have ever used and owned. The appearance,quality and performance is excellent. I love the design and my meals taste so much better and my food cooks evenly and quicker. I have owned many sets in my lifetime but this by far is the best I have ever owned. My first meal I received so many compliments and I let everyone know that it was the new cookware set. I actually look forward to cooking for my family now more so than ever. I love the design of my set. I have and will continue to recommend this priceless set to all my family and friends.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I am in love with this set. It has enough pieces that I never run out. The clean up is SO EASY! not only does food slide right off but this set can be put in the dishwasher or scubbed if needed. And being able to stick it in the dishwasher is so nice and so easy to do!
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Pans I love these pans so much. Made some eggs in them with barely any oil and the eggs just slid right out! I'm so obsessed with these pans and they work so good. These will be my forever go to pans. They are so easy to clean, hardly anything let on them when you are done cooking. Every single lid fits perfectly. And the utensils are made very well. I have a feeling these pans are going to last a very long time!
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tossing out the old When I received my Calphalon 14 piece cookware set I immediately tossed out my old pots and pans. This is what I have been needing a cookware set that actually does what it says. Nonstick and long lasting. Some sets that I have had in the past just fall apart and have rust in them but so far so good with this set. So glad I decided to try something new l.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Set I recently received my new Calphalon Hard Anodized Nonstick 14 Piece Cookware Set and I love it. The quality is far beyond my expectations, all the lids fit securely and nothing sticks. The design is also very appealing. Thank you Calphalon for making such a great quality set! I now have everything I need and it will last a lifetime.
Date published: 2022-08-19
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set
Sale Price $179.99 Strikethrough List Price $239.99