Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Stir Fry Pan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Stir Fry Pan

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Stir Fry Pan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $53.99 Strikethrough List Price $63.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Sale Price $53.99 Strikethrough List Price $63.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
An essential addition to any kitchen, Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware helps you cook more smoothly thanks to its improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Silicone comfort-grip handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick wok is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Select by Calphalon, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. *vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon). Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long silicone handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Limited 10-year warranty
Included Parts
12 in. Wok/Stir Fry
Specifications
  • Model: 2172339
  • Product Type: Fry Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 1-pc
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 12 in/ Weight: 2.7 lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Calphalon. I bought my husband a replacement stir fry for the one he has worn out. He loves it and is working on wearing this one out.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Nonstick Wok Good light weight wok. Nonstick coating holds up well although non-metal tools were used. Would prefer 11" size vs 12", but they don't make them.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice pan for a small saute Not a bad pan. Like the coating - it cooks well and evenly. It is smaller than I like and only good for side veggies dishes not full on stir fry. Knew that going into it. That being said, I will definitely use it for my small jobs.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been looking for a stir-fry pan/wok for a few years now. I finally settled on this one and it's been great! It's fairly large, cooking for 6-8 people is definitely manageable. Overall, the costruction seems quite robust, nothing flimsy or poorly fastened. The non-stick coating is great for cleaning, took a minute or two to get it fully wiped down. Also, no small nooks or crannies when it comes to where the handle attaches to the pan. Lastly (and most importantly), it seems to cook very evenly. All the chicken was cooked to perfection! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothings better than a reliable wok Nothings better than a reliable wok. This one has it all. Heats quickly and non stick. Easy to clean. Fits my famous stir fry. A must have for any kitchen. Perfect for a gift for any occasion. Would get again, but I doubt I’ll need a new one!
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Calphalon Wok! I bought this wok a few weeks back and I am thrilled with it. It heats up super quick and maintains the heat throughout the cooking process. My wife and I made chicken lettuce wraps for our first meal in the new wok, and they turned out better than they ever have. I highly recommend this wok!
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Just perfect wok , hears fast, cooks fast , i recommend it
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I absolutely love this stir fry pan. You can just tell it is very good quality and I think it will last for years to come. I cooked some chinese food the other night and this pan did not dissapoint. It'll be a good purchase, guys!
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality Very high-quality pan with a lot of heft and weight to it. It is very sturdy and it’s used and the nonstick aspect works tremendously well. I’ve been able to cut down on the amount of fat I have to use while cooking to prevent food from sticking which has been a nice way to cut down on calories. I would recommend this pan to anyone.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish it was a bit bigger This is a pretty decent stir fry pan. I like that it has the long handle and short handle. Its a bit thinner than others that i have owned. I do wish it was a bit bigger. But it works for My family. It was easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream come true! I have been always wishing to get this product for a very long time and now finally I have it! For an Asian like me that likes to cooks a lot of portion every time this is definitely a dream come true! I love this wok so much! It is non-stick and just the right depth and size for all the recipes that I have been thinking to cook using this.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stir Fry Pan The Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Stir Fry Pan is a great frying pan. It is a perfect size. On our electric range, the flat bottom heats better than our wok. The pan is not too heavy and easy to maneuver with the large handle. It is great for stir frying and deep frying, deep enough so that oil does not splatter everywhere. The nonstick surface supposedly lasts 40% longer than previous Calphalon nonstick frying pans, backed by a limited 10-year warranty. My wife loves it!
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I am absolutely in love with this wok! It’s perfect! And not just for perfect fried rice but the overall cooking is perfection! Even smooth cook all over. Definitely big enough to feed all my family at once! You can do one pot options too!
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pan!! So glad we got this. I mean, we already knew that it would be a good pan as the Calphalon name has a reputation. I've been getting into more Asian-inspired cooking lately and this pan did the trick. I've used it as sort of a makeshift wok on a couple occasions as well (although I wouldn't recommend an ultra-high flame like what would be needed for an actual wok). So far, so good. Haven't had any issues yet with anything sticking or burning. Just use a little avocado oil or something to help insure nothing sticks. The handle keeps my hand nice and cool when working with it on the stove and it looks good hanging from our pot rack as well.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon for the win We absolutely love our calphalon cookware. We've used them for multiple years and there really isn't much out that that compares. This stir fry pan is the bees knees. It's super durable, easy to use, it heats evenly on the bottom while warms the sides. It's so easy to use and stir frys everything just how it should be.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect stir fry I finally got this and upgraded my older non-stick. They've come a LONG way - this one has some great features I'm impressed with - the pan is light and heats up quickly, making it easy to handle and well suited for stir fry. Speaking of handle, the silicon handle is nice and doesn't get hot when using, love the product.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is a great stir fry pan! Non stick is exactly right! I made a steak stir fry and it just slid right out of the pan into mu plate. With that said, I don't have any plastic utensils. I hade to use a metal spoon and guess what....IT DID NOT SCRATCH THE PAN! IMPRESSIVE!
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wow I've never had a REAL stir fry pan before, but it definitely makes a difference. I'm no longer constantly losing food over the edges of the pan and I'm able to toss food without worrying about it falling out. The pan is nonstick, just make sure you wash it as soon as it cools off, don't soak it, and don't put it in the dishwasher. It's nice and sturdy too. I wish it came with a lid, but it's definitely not a deal breaker. I've made fried rice in it several times and it's SO good!! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love my Calphalon hard-anodized nonstick 12 inch pan rI eceived it as a gift and I love the large capacity. It cooks my food fast and evenly, I would highly recommend this to all my friends! It is light weight and it easily cleans up!
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like a chef I must say- the meal I created with the Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Stir Fry Pan turned out great! It really helped create a yummy meal. The veggies and chicken were sautéed to perfection. I thought that a pan was no big deal but I was wrong. The pan makes such a difference. Calphalon has created a light weight ,easy to use ( thanks to the handles), and even cooking. There were no hot spots so each ingredient was cooked to perfection. Clean up was a breeze too. Like a dream it was so easy.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This stir fry pan by Calphalon makes stir frying so easy. It’s a must have! Its nonstick surface makes it easy to shake your food around pan yet the deep slanted sides keeps food in place so it doesn’t get to done while other food cooks. It’s light enough to be handled easily. Can be used for not just stir fry it’s very versatile.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wok pan I had never tried a wok pan before and was so excited to when I got the Calphalon - Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Stir Fry Pan. The weight of the pain was very balanced, and the handle was comfortable to grip and move around the stovetop. It seemed to heat up quickly and evenly, so everything cooked perfect. It was great for my Asian veggie stir fry, and made for an easy cleanup in the sink because of the non-stick surface. I absolutely love this new pan!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality fry pan Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Cookware has an exceptionally smooth surface for enjoyable and easy cooking. It is a perfect pan for stir fry food such as fried rice. Stir Fry rice never was easy to cook with a great taste. The heat distribution is absolutely balanced and it is very easy to clean. Pan is very light which makes stir fry cooking more fun. Select by Calphalon has silicone comfort-grip handles that make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. Hard Anodized aluminum technology tends to rust and warp less and AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new much longer than previous versions of the product. It is dishwasher and oven safe up to 400 degrees F. I really love the sleek handle design.. it is comfortabl to lift and I really enjoy my everyday cooking in this pan.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon-Hard-Anodized Nonstick12inch stir frypan My review of the Calphalon-Select by Calphalon, Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12 Inch stir fry pan. This stir fry pan is awesome. I am so glad I found it. The pan does not make a mess, its design stops oil from splashing outside of the pan. It was very easy to wash and the non stick was truly no stick. This is high quality and I plan to buy more for my family as the holidays approach. Thank you Calphalon, i am a pleased customer.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Shape of a Pan! Hi Reviewers! I will say there is nothing like a pan of this shape and size I say works for everything I love to cook! Pasta, meats, veggies the works! Unfortunately the hard thing for me is that I did stick an scrape my first use maybe I did something wrong not sure but over all it was a good pan.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size I got this an I love it! I really love the fact that’s it’s a nice heavy pan! With a nice pan it heats up evenly. I love the size of it also, gives you so many options when using it for cooking! I love the fact that it’s non stick also! Love this pan for everything.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great frypan We just bought an induction oven/stove, so the timing was perfect. Great quality Calphalon product as always. Not a drop stuck on the pan surface and dishwasher washed perfectly. Was like an early Christmas gift!
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I’ve had an older stir fry / wok and desperately needed a new one and many of my friends recommended calphalon. It’s been amazing! Massive upgrade! Used it 50+ times already and no scratches, heat distribution is perfect, very easy to clean. I would highlyyyy recommend this
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new wok! This work is beautifully made! The handle is very easy to hold, it is lightweight with a new and improved nonstick surface! I have already used it many times, it's not just for stir fry! Works great on glass top stoves too!
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product!!! I bought this a week best decision I made!. I've been wanting this specific product for my cooking needs I've heard awesome things about it .So I headed out in search of it , I got to the store and I was excited there it was on the shelf I quickly grabbed it made my purchase and went home .. So later on that evening I unboxed it and cleaned it with Luke warm soapy water and air dried it !! That evening I was in the mood for Chinese food and this product is for Chinese food needs I made beef and broccoli for my dinner that night . I'm gonna say it was amazing it didn't stick it glided like butter cooking everything persise , the vegetables came out so fresh and soft like it was steamed the meat was amazingly soft and tender oh my you gotta get one for your self . Now I used it on my gas stove the open flame gave it a great cooking experience but it'll definitely work on any stove top ...
Date published: 2022-09-25
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Stir Fry Pan
Sale Price $53.99 Strikethrough List Price $63.99