SALE
Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Round Grill Pan is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Round Grill Pan

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Round Grill Pan is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $42.99 Strikethrough List Price $52.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $42.99 Strikethrough List Price $52.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
An essential addition to any kitchen, Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware helps you cook more smoothly thanks to its improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Silicone comfort-grip handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick round grill pan is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Select by Calphalon, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. *vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon). Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long silicone handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Limited 10-year warranty
Included Parts
12 in. Round Grill
Specifications
  • Model: 2172381
  • Product Type: Grill Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 1-pc
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 12 in/ Weight: 2.5 lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting Pictures for the item need to be updated as most of them show a flat surface, which I was expecting and would have preferred.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This is perfect to grill your chicken, veggies. I totally recommend this product
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't recommend this pan enough. I needed a new pan and I know Calphalon has a good reputation for quality products. This is my first purchase and I couldn't be more satisfied. This pan is sturdy, well made, yet light weight. I look forward to buying more of this fine cookware.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill anytime! My old grill pan died and I was on the search for a new one. I decided to give this one a try and was so glad I did! It's round with of course fits my space better than a square one, but the best part is that my burgers don't stuck no matter how sloppy with cheese they get! I easily grill my chicken and hot dogs too, but have also found it very useful for asparagus and other veggies that I want to stay elevated and crisp. Love this pan!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great, but doesn't last I bought this a couple of months ago and absolutely love it. As I was washing it today, I was telling my fiance how great it has lasted, until I looked harder and noticed the nonstick is scraping off in several areas. We only use wooden utensils and the soft side of the sponge, so I'm not sure what could be happening. A little disappointed.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, cooks evenly. Love the nonstick. An upgrade to an older version that I had before. Wish the griddle and grill pans stacked together.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great addition to my cookware collection This is a fabulous addition to my cookware collection. I don’t grill outside during the winter months, so now I can grill indoors. it also opens up new possibilities to cook some of my favorite foods. I love it!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Better than previous model, I like being able to put grill marks while cooking during the winter.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a flat bottom We have owned this skillet for about 6 years. We bought it originally at Macys. We use it predominantly to heat tortillas and cook bacon and eggs. However, after a couple of years the bottom is no longer flat. It has developed hot/cold spots cooking on our glass top stove. We're going to order it directly from Calphalon this time and see if it has been improved. They offered me 20% off this skillet as a first time buyer.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for grilling I absolutely long this pan and I use it almost daily! I can cook almost anything in it! The pan is heavy duty and has a nice non stick to it so the clean up is always easy, my favorite thing to cook in it is grilled chicken! I feel like a chef when using the calphalon pan!
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Pan I received this amazing pan a few months ago. After unboxing the pan I noticed how sturdy and well made it were. I cleaned and after season the pan before cooking a meal. It cooked perfectly and the chicken I cooked came out great. As advertised it is non stick and cleans up very easily. I would love to have a complete set of this product.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition. We have really enjoyed this pan as a secondary pan for meats and sometime sauces. We use it pretty frequently and also love how easy it is to clean. We’re big fans. Not sure we’d use a whole set, but they’re perfect for those extra pans you need occasionally.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poorly made While I am sure this brand makes higher end, better made pans, they failed on this one. The bottom is not flat, and is so big it does not fit on my stove. Pan is to heavy and the handle gets so hot I need to use a towel to use it and it does not heat or cook evenly. Just hand washing it removes the coating on it leaving it so rough that nothing will come up easily.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big This Calphalon grill pan in almost too large for my stove but that is not a problem and it means there is tons of surface area to cook on. I have made hamburgers, hot dogs and sausages and they all cook evenly and they get nice grill marks.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pan This is a nice pan, it cooks evenly and washes up well. I was nervous about things sticking with the texture of the pan but I didn’t have any issues with sticking at all. I’ve only hand washed it so I don’t know how it would do in the dishwasher.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite pan! I absolutely love this grill pan! I use it all the time to make burgers and grilled chicken for dinner and it is so much easier than using the grill! It is nonstick, super easy to clean, and is great quality!
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and durable I love this pan. The Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Round Grill Pan is easy to use. I grilled chicken and it cooked evenly and crispy. As if it were cooked on a grill. I made bacon and it was delicious. Cooked evenly!! I like the the size of 12”. Fits an appropriate amount of food. It’s oven safe.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it’ So great to have this pan as an option in our kitchen arsenal, especially when you were planning on grilling and get surprised with rain! Great even eat and nice grill marks. I highly recommend you try it!
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill pan I was looking for a new non stick 12" grill pan and found this gem! It's dishwasher safe and easy to clean. The bottom stays level on the stove top so you get even cooking thought the whole pan. If you are looking for a grill pan with the griddle bars on the bottom this one is the way to go!
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Pan The Calphalon 12 inch Nonstick Round Grill Pan is a great pan. Perfect size for me and my wife. Excellent pan for pan frying a steak, hamburger Pattie’s, chicken or chops. It’s the perfect pan. Well constructed. Cleans very easy. Great addition to my frying pans.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love A must have for anyone who is in the kitchen, very easy to clean. Doesn’t stick. Weighted well. And overall great skillet to have for a professional to beginner. I enjoyed using this skillet and will definitely use it again
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really do love this grill pan. It is extremely well made. It's not too heavy, yet not too light either. The nonstick coating has not chipped or scratched at all under heavy use. It has replaced my usual pan for most items.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from None better My absolute new favorite pan. My daughter is also obsessed with it. Super easy to clean. Food doesn't stick to the pan at all and it leaves beautiful grill marks on the food. We've used it almost everyday and it hasn't dull or worn out.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This hard-anodized nonstick 12 inch round grill pan is wonderful! It has so much room to cook in it. The rounded bottom is different than I'm used to but it was easy to get the hang of it. It has raised grooves that allow the grease to drop down away from the meat when cooking. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the grill marks! I am a big fan of grilling meat on the BBQ, especially the charred grill marks. It's hard to achieve similar results with a regular pan so when I got this pan, I was so excited! I love using it to cook meat, but have also used it for grilled cheese sandwiches, grilled veggies, etc. Anything that tastes great with a little bit of char and looks great with perfect grill marks. The nonstick surface makes cleaning it up after use a breeze and the rubberized handle makes it easy to use and it doesn't get hot so no burns! I think this may be my favorite pan!
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Pan for Any Meal I am so glad I got this Calphalon Hard Anodized Non-stick Grill pan, it makes meats taste so much better the food doesn't stick to the surface and the grooves in the pan keep grease away from the food. Easy clean up, just use mild dish soap and wipe clean. The grill makes it easy to capture the marks on your meat just like an outdoor grill would do. Makes frying anything better with the grooves holding the grease and the meat sits on the top, you can also get the same grill effect with vegetables, I would recommend for anyone wanting a healthier cooking method. My family loves the taste of everything I have made on the grill pan. I bet yours will too.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Addition To My Cookware set This was the pan I never knew I needed! The fist time I used it I was able to comfortably cook 5 pieces of of chicken breast without them being crowded. The extra grease dropped right off and left us with a healthy meal. This pan makes beautiful grill marks that makes presentation a notch above the others. Clean up was very easy. I used my regular dish soap with a kitchen towel or sponge. No food stuck to the pan and it was ready to use immediately after.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pan!!!! I absolutely LOVE this Calphalon - Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Round Grill Pan!!!!! I love how it cooks, leaving really nice grill marks and make grilled sandwiches form a perfect cruncy crust! It is soooo easy to clean and store.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good grill pan! Used this grill pan several times this month. Was able to grill chicken, steak, and some veggies with ease. Cleanup is such a breeze and love the fact that it's so light! Even cooking and amazing. Food comes out delicious.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice grill pan I have been buying Calphalon pans for years because they are durable. This Select by Calphalon Hard-Andodized Nonstick grill pan is sturdy, heats up well and is easy to clean. It is great for grilling burgers, chicken, fish or sandwiches. It gives those nice lines and allows the grease and fats to drain away from the meat. I usually prefer to grill outside, but this is a good alternative for when I don't feel like heating up the grill.
Date published: 2022-08-20
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Round Grill Pan
Sale Price $42.99 Strikethrough List Price $52.99