Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Jumbo Fryer with Cover

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Jumbo Fryer with Cover is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Jumbo Fryer with Cover

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Jumbo Fryer with Cover is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a long-lasting nonstick performance that allows you to cook and serve even the most delicate food with ease. Select by Calphalon Cookware features a durable, 2-layer nonstick surface that is ideal for food release, and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Stay-cool, silicone comfort-grip handles provide added comfort and heat resistance when you're cooking on the stovetop. Select by Calphalon Nonstick pots and pans are dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning, and oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so they can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Experience quality cooking performance with every meal, and discover why everyday home chefs choose Select by Calphalon.
Features
  • Durable, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware is durable and resists corrosion and warping
  • Long silicone handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup, and oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from the stovetop to the oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Compatible with gas, electric, halogen, and glass stovetops
  • Covered by a limited 10-year warranty
Included Parts
12 in Fry Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2046287
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 12"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. I use it to stir fry veggies and meat everyday.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You've come to the right place Excellent & spacious fryer replaces the previous jumbo fryer by Calphalon that's been a workhorse for us for years. Stick with the best, you won't be disappointed
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible after a few uses I asked for this pan for Christmas, It was great at first then after a few uses everything started to stick!
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I bought this fryer because you can make everything in it, sadly the quality is so poor that it had scratch first week of using, this is not the first time I use nonstick surface and the reason that I bought Calphalon is because it’s suppose to last for long time, unfortunately, I don’t recommend there products specifically that you have to pay a lot of money! Honestly it’s not worth it
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan Just the right size for frying chicken and other meats for a large family
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday skillet for us! I've used this 12" jumbo for years. I get 1 1/2 years out of them and it's time for new. Oven friendly and high sides make it great for big servings of veggies that cook down later. We cook in it everyday!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality isn't what it used to be I had one of these pans for years and loved it. The last one I got started showing problems with the finish after about 6 months, so I thought I had simply gotten a badly made pan, and purchased another. This one showed up misshapen (the pan) and dented (the lid), in what seemed to be unrelated damage. Seems like this brand has really gone downhill.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 inch Jumbo fryer with cover Very good product. Cooks food evenly whether deep frying, sautéing, braising ….. it doesn’t matter. I use my jumbo fryer to cook everything. I will be looking for a smaller one as well.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy clean I bought two cookwares a year ago. One has been using most time still like new; other one is less used has a lot of scratches. 
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fryer Its great!! Well made. No problems. Great price and quality
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard anadiozed pan Quality of the product is great and worth the price. Service was also very prompt. I would recommend this product and the brand as well.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oversized and magnificent Still new, but works great. Much bigger than last pan I had. Cleans easily. Great product
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caphalon cookware I just love the Caphalon cookware. I have the whole set of the stackable ones and I added 3 frying pans.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this!! I'm so happy with the quality of this pan!! They are truly the best pans out there today to cook with everyday
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jumbo Fry Pan with Lid Helper handle was desired for this larger fry pan.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cook This has become my absolute favorite pan. I literally cook everything in it.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pluses and minuses of the 12 inch calphalon pa This 12 inch Calphalon pan great one to use. The non Stick surface is awesome. We just find that the pan is a little heavy when trying to Pour out whatever we have cooked into a serving bowl.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12” jumbo fryer Great pan! The selling point I was looking for is the silicon on the lid and pan handle, saves lots of hand burns! That closed the deal !
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gigantic The description reads Jumbo I would change it to Gigantic. This pan is really, really large - almost as deep as a wok. The pan itself is surprisingly lightweight but the glass lid is heavy and could use a larger handle to make lifting it easier. As all of Calphalon cookware the Jumbo Fryer cooks well and clean-up is a breeze.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase. They are well made. This pan is exceptional. If you follow the instructions they will serve you well.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pan, great size. Great size! I wanted a roomy 12 inch pan. I've been using it regularly since it was delivered.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fryer! I am a big fan of Calphalon and this frying pan did not disappoint! I use it every week!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size, non stick will scratch The size is perfect for a big family. Rounded corners means nothing gets stuck or lost in the pan. Not heavy considering the size. My one less star is due to the non stick coating. Little kids stacking pots and pans away were able to scratch the non stick off within the first two weeks of use. I had hoped it would go longer and be a bit tougher.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A skillet that lives up to its name!! The nonstick works really well!! The handle on the lid gets hot. Cooks nice and even. Very easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged item I purchased a fry pan directly from Calphalon and received it damaged I called there is no way to speak to a person all claims must be filed online. Filed online got a reply they would review it and never heard back! Just filed another claim still waiting to hear back your customer service stinks!
Date published: 2021-01-06
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product