NEW
Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$229.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$229.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
An essential addition to any kitchen, Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware helps you cook more smoothly thanks to its improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Silicone comfort-grip handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick pots and pans set is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Select by Calphalon, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (•vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long silicone handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Set includes: 8-inch Frying Pan, 10-inch Frying Pan, 1.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 2.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 3-quart Saute Pan with lid, and 6-quart Stock Pot with lid
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
Included Parts
8 in Frying Pan
10 in Frying Pan
1.5 qt Sauce Pan with lid
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with lid
3 qt Saute Pan with lid
6 qt Stock Pot with lid
Specifications
  • Model: 2172359
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 10-pc
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Bought it years ago and now buying a second upgraded set, so the old set can go to the camper
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are not very durable. I have had these for around nine months. They sear great. But I have at least 3 out of 5 that need to be replaced. This is the worst one. The only metal utensil that was used was a whisk. They've never been in a dishwasher.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my set I bought this set before Christmas and absolutely love it. The set is beautiful, easy to clean and dishwasher safe. My only criticism would be that I would like the lids to the pots to fit a little bit tighter for stacking purposes.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, Comfortable, Perfect The Select series is quite possibly the best pot/pan set I've ever owned. I love that the handles don't get hot so you're able to pick up the pan straight from the stove top without pot holders. I've had my set for two years and the non-stick has held up really well even with daily use. I store the pots and pans nested within each other with a layer of paper towels in between to prevent scratching. I wasn't sure if there was too many pieces in this set, but I use every pot and pan. The only thing that I wish was different was I wish one of the smaller lids fit on the smaller pan.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon non stick Love how easy to clean and perfect cooking. No hot spots ever😁
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware Ordered this set since I haven’t bought new pots and pans for over 20 years. These seem to hold up nice and can withstand high heat.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from missing the steamer great product ...but my old set had a steamer basket !
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I absolutely love these pans! They are my new favorites and I’m constantly using them! They have the most convenient sizes and I love the glass lids. You can make anything with this set. I would definitely recommend buying these
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This set is the perfect basic set of all the essentials you would need to get cooking! The quality is absolutely beyond any of my other pans I’ve ever used. They are solidly built and have the best nonstick capabilities I’ve ever seen! I can cook scrambled eggs without adding any spray or butter! Due to the nonstick, clean up is a breeze with these! I absolutely love my new set and look forward to adding more calphalon products to my collection!
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I do not think I can say enough great things about this Calphalon Nonstick 10-piece cookware set. I was so excited to get it and use it that I ripped it out of the box (very easy to open and take out) and I had to cook something right away. My first choice was a fried egg of course because I feel that is the best test of a new pan. My egg slid all over, cooked evenly and came out beautifully. The absolute best part of this set is that it is dishwasher safe! I love the convenience that offers! This is definitely my new favorite set.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Helpful Customer Service We tevies our new set and followed instruction to wash them by hand before anything else. While washing them 3 of the items had dings and starches. Emailed them and they offered to send replacements but the ones I needed were out of stock. They sent us a whole new set and these arrived with the same marks. Overall, they’re good I just think they need better quality control.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Hard-Anodized cookware set This 10 piece set is perfect for everyday cooking. You can use it on the stovetop or in the oven up to 400 drgrees. The frying pan is perfect for searing steaks and finishing them in the oven. This set is dishwasher safe so cleaning is a breeze. Overall great set and perfect for everyday use.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food never tasted better I had never used Calphalon products before, but i can now say since I have that what they say is true about this brand! My food cooked so evenly and tasted great with no sticking to the pan. These pans are so well make and durable.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Tot these to try out as our old set was looking a little rough. Seem to be made well.look nice too.vcooked a few meals with the product and so far so good. Time will tell how well the stand up to daily use
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I love my new pots and pans! I have a large family, and in order to save money we have to cook every meal. It is necessary for us to have quality cookware because of this and I have found it. They stand up to my gas stove and my family very tough pans.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon is the best!! These pans are awsome!! We are definitely a Calphalon family!!! Nothing ever sticks....EVER... best set of pans for your money hands down!! I highly recommend these too anyone. You won't be disappointed!!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware Excellent nonstick cookware set by calphalon. All of the pieces in this set look and feel great and cook nice an evenly. Easy clean up with the nonstick surface on this cookware set. Would recommend trying these out.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Recently I had the opportunity to try the Hard Anodized Nonstick 10pc Cookware set by Calphalon. This beautiful cookware set is had crafted and very durable. The nonstick surface makes clean up easy and quick. They are thick and made to cook evenly. The sleek modern look is absolutely a beautiful addition to my kitchen. These are made to last.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware I got this a few months ago to replace my old stuff and I am so happy I did . I love that the handles don’t get hot .. and you can use it in the oven as well. It’s nonstick and easy to clean . I highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality cookware I didnt realize how badly my cookware needed to be replaced until I got this set. Everything cooks more evenly and heats up more quickly, and of course they look great too. The quality is nice, and the set is affordable, I would recommend picking one up!
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good for a while This Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set looks very nice when you first get it so elegant actually. The performance is good heats up evenly and cooks evenly. The handles feels very secure and ergonomic to hold. I don't like the fact that the pans don't have their own lids.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is a beautiful set of pots and pans. They are really nice made and durable. They are non stick and I absolutely love them. They cook evenly all around the pots and pans which is really awesome. They are an excellent cook ware set.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this set! My husband and I were in desperate need of new pots an pans and Calphalon did not disappoint! I love the non-stick feature of these pans and the variety in sizes. These have a great look to them and are holding up great to all of our cooking. Do NOT use metal utensils on this product as it will break down the seal and non-stick feature of the pans.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking and cleaning just got a lot easier As I start to experiment more with new recipes, having this nonstick cookware set has turned out to be quite beneficial. My food cooks more evenly, which takes away a lot of worry. Clean-up takes a fraction of the time that other dishes require. I also love that this set includes a variety of pot and pan sizes I need to cook most meals. This set lives up to the expectations I have for Calphalon and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware! The Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set is a superb set. First, the brand is well-know for it's longstanding quality and durability. The simple design is ergonomic, making it a joy to cook with. The snuggly fitting lids are high quality making the view into a covered dish easy and convenient. This set comes with several standard sizes, giving me the perfect set of cookware for many different culinary plates. I appreciated the quick unpacking and limited waste in the unboxing process. I was ready to use these once giving them a quick cleaning. If you are looking for an amazing set of pots and pans, from a reputable brand, look no further. I highly recommend this set!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent set of pans and pots, it is a 10 piece set that brings two pots, three pans and three glass covers. They have aqua shield nonstick technology and are great for any kind of food because nothing stick and are very easy to clean. Love the fact that the handles have silicone that stays cool.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality cookware Calphalon cookware is amazing. It is made well, has a nice coating, and distributes heat evenly. My favorite pieces are the skillets and stockpot. The sauce pans are on the heavy side but do a good job I love cooking and this set elevates my desire to do so.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon I got this Calphalon I've always loved the line, but also because the size of the pots/pans is relatively small and this filled a gap in my kitchen full of larger stock pots etc. I love the fact I can put them in the oven if I need to. They're easy to clean so it isn't too much of a problem that they don't go in a dishwasher. Good quality and gave me just what I wanted/needed. Highly recommend brand
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set I am liking my new sets of pots and pans so far. They are like my best friends every time i cook. The weight of each pans and pots are not so heavy and not so light as well. The handles do not get too hot when cooking. Easy to wash and clean. They are very durable. I always enjoy cooking. I highly recommend this set.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this Calphalon - Select by Calphalon Hard Anodized Nonstick 10 - Piece cookware set, from Tryit Sampling. I received it as a free sample, and I love them. They are made with water - based Nonstick for exceptional performance, I just love cooking with this Calphalon cooking set.
Date published: 2022-09-14
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set
$229.99