Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch and 12-Inch Fry Pan Set

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch and 12-Inch Fry Pan Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch and 12-Inch Fry Pan Set

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch and 12-Inch Fry Pan Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$54.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$54.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a long-lasting nonstick performance that allows you to cook and serve even the most delicate food with ease. Select by Calphalon Cookware features a durable, 2-layer nonstick surface that is ideal for food release, and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Stay-cool, silicone comfort-grip handles provide added comfort and heat resistance when you're cooking on the stovetop. Select by Calphalon Nonstick pots and pans are dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning, and oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so they can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Experience quality cooking performance with every meal, and discover why everyday home chefs choose Select by Calphalon.
Features
  • Durable, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware is durable and resists corrosion and warping
  • Long silicone handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup, and oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from the stovetop to the oven
  • Compatible with gas, electric, halogen, and glass stovetops
  • Covered by a limited 10-year warranty
  • Included with set: 10 in fry pan, 12 in fry pan
Included Parts
10 & 12 in Fry Pans
Specifications
  • Model: 2046285
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 10";12"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Calphalon Company! Its new right now, I will have to wait in few years, how the pan would fiction in the cooking. I like it very much. I have always bought Calphalon co. for a long time. I have two irons from Calphalon, last for over 20 years! I like the company very much.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nonstick pans, Very disappointed Purchased Nonstick pans 10” and 12” and both the fried eggs and scrambled eggs both stuck to the pans. Very disappointed. Haven’t used them since.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Select Calphalon I love the Select Calphalon you can wash in the dishwasher, I have a full plus set of the other but I stopped using it once I got this set, so much easier to clean and still the same wonderful Calphalon I am used to
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pans Replaced old worn out pans. Love these,very light weight. No problems on cast iron grate and propane stove. We cook a lot and nice pans.Have Calphalon 8 qt pots x 2 and love them too. Elizabeth
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tenacious skillets!! These are my second set of Calphalon non-stick pans. My first set lasted well over ten years. I’m confident this new set will exceed the previous set.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot go wrong You cannot go wrong with these pans. Cleaning is a breeze and a light spray and cooking is even.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My omelet stuck the first time I used the skillet. I thought it was non-stick so I didn't use any cooking spray. What a disaster. The 2nd try, I used cooking spray and some of the omelet still stuck. My 3rd try was with cooking spray and it was better, but still not as good as my old pay.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pans I have several Calphalon pans and love all of them. The handles have changed, and I actually prefer the older style, but that doesn't deter me from buying them. They hold up well.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not the quality I am use to out of Calphalon much lighter than anticipated, not the quality I am use to out of Calphalon would not purchase again
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed—not nonstick I used this pan at a cabin and loved it so much I ordered it online. The set I received have been disappointing. My eggs stick to the pans! This was my first time purchasing this brand, will not continue nor recommend going forward.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as expected I wanted a pan that I could fry an egg in without sticking. It doesn't matter how I cook my eggs they stick and I end up scrubbing it out
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as they used to be. Not as good as they used to be. I’ve had calphalon nonstick pans for about 5 years and needed some new ones. First time I used these egg white stuck to the pan, so I’m not thrilled. Also, there’s a rubberized handle so I can’t put them in the oven. I wish I didn’t buy, but they had the best overall rating?
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good non-stick pan Solid non-stick pan. They clean easily, heat evenly, and overall work very well. Only issue with the Select series is the metal on the glass covers don't seal well to the glass and water gets in between the two surfaces.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acceptable .it is ok but not as heavy duty as my previous one
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheaply made Cheaply made. I generally buy the nicer ones with the stainless steel handles for less than these. The ones I generally buy are nice and heavy. These are cheap light pans.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to cook with I enjoy cooking with these fry pans. They heat evenly on my electric stove, are easy to clean. I’ve had them for about 2 years and they are still like new.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non stick pans Love these pans so far I bought these since the Dutch oven I bought with the same finish works so well. Definitely recommend! They are a little heavy which isn’t an issue for me but I just thought I would mention.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but I like the larger ones better My mistake - these are not really what I wanted. I wanted the other 2 skillet set - the 14 & 12 inch I guess. Those are shaped different and cook better in my opinion. I like the flat bottom & higher sides which is why. These smaller ones are very good - I just wish I had ordered the proper ones the second time for my second set. And by the way - none of these are really non-stick. You must use spray or oil for true non-stick cooking.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I love these skillets!! But no other. Wish they came with a lid instead of separate.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans Love these pans! We cook a great deal so having great frying pans is a must. They are versatile and professional. You can brown meat and finish in the oven.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would have given zero if available Have had 10" Fry pan for six months, Hard anodized Nonstick surface is scratched and not usable after six months, placed in dishwasher and bottom of pan came out discolored and weird color. Site will not let me upload photos.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Great basic non stick pans replaced 2 other pans that were used almost daily for 5 years
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new pans Pans were the perfect size for sauces, omelets, etc. They heat evenly. Way to clean.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10Inch and 12Inch Fry Pan I'm really really really really really really happy!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True non-stick pans These are the best pans I have ever owned. They are a true non-stick pan with a comfortable handle. I was able to flip an egg with no spatula for the first time!! I love that they can go in the dishwasher too. ❤❤❤❤❤ I will get my daughter a set after college graduation.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With these 2 sizes you can make a complete dinner Great pans, perfect size for anything. The nonstick surface is great for omelets.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nonstick skillets have used them a couple times since Christmas - so far so good. Waiting to see long term how they hold up. I'm always a little cynical.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A go to set for quality!! Great product!! I purchased this combo set for my daughter for Christmas she loved it !!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pans. Heavy, well-made pans , even heating, super non-stick. Love em
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and value What a great pan. Fabulous nonstick easy clean surface inside and out. Perfect for any temperature below medium high.
Date published: 2020-12-31
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product