SALE
Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch and 12-Inch Fry Pan Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 213.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch and 12-Inch Fry Pan Set

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch and 12-Inch Fry Pan Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 213.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
An essential addition to any kitchen, Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware helps you cook more smoothly thanks to its improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Silicone comfort-grip handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick frying pan set is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Select by Calphalon, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (•vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long silicone handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Set includes: 10-inch Frying Pan and 12-inch Frying Pan
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Limited 10-year warranty
Included Parts
10 & 12 in Fry Pans
Specifications
  • Model: 2172340
  • Product Type: Fry Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 2-pc
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little workhorse My go to pan. So handy for eggs, burgers, side dishes
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from frying pan I have had several of these Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch Fry Pans over the years! I make breakfast (eggs) for my husband every morning in it!!! Usually, after a few years, I replace it with a new one! This time I was disappointed. There is no question the metal is lighter than pervious ones I've purCHASED FROM YOU.
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product Excellent product. Would be better if you could use metal utensils
Date published: 2024-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 8" skillet The size and handle are a great improvement. One of the skillets I purchased DOES NOT sit flat on the grate of my gas Thermador cooktop.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I’ve had this manufacturer before. Great then and these are just as good. Quality has remained the same.
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Calphalon 8" Fry Pan: Defective Design This product looks beautiful, but beautiful don't cut it. The product has a serious design flaw. The handle seems to weigh more than the actual pan. This means that the pan cannot lay flat on your stove or counter. It sits at an angle (15 to 20 degrees) to a flat surface. Try cooking with a pan sitting at an angle over the stove burner! I think it would be both ineffective and unsafe. I returned my pan without even bothering to use it. Fedex delivered it to Calphalon on February 1st, and I still haven't received the refund on February 19th. It shouldn't take three weeks to process a refund ... just saying.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans, great value! I purchased one of these sets for myself several years ago and loved them so much that I’ve 8-10 sets as gifts over the years!
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Consumer! I was ready for some good skillets, and I had a recent very positive experience with Calphalon Customer Service. so I ordered 3 skillets including this 12” pan. I use them all the time. They clean so easily and I just love using these pans.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable everything cooking pans Very nice sleek pans. I use less oils. Cooks my food evenly
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfecto Perfect small pan for the small sautéing needs. Placed the one I ruined with an even better one - this one can go in the dishwasher.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep 12” fry pan with cover to make your day! Probably the nicest pan I have ever worked with. It makes stir fry so easy and keeps a consistent temperature. And so easy to clean!
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durability with perfection. Dependable and makes frying so easy. Have used these 2 skillets for over a year now. Durability with no issues with food sticking. He nonstick skillets has frying so many different things and always turns out perfect every time. A plus is the handles does not get hot. I use them on a gas stove. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have never had a better nonstick pan! The 8" sauce pan is an addition to the same style 12" pan that has been. my go to for several years, still performing to expectations, still in excellent condition and still completely nonstick even without a drop ofoil or butter (!!).
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My non-stick little Fry Pan This fry pan is just like its 12 inch. Not like the first set but does the same job.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great skillet! Nonstick and perfect small size for a quick grilled cheese or some eggs for one!
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nonstick problems I had always liked Calphalon as a product but have been disappointed by how quickly the nonstick layer wears off on pan. I do not overly use my pan. Never use a utensil that could scratch the surface, hand wash the pan in soap and water with a sponge, but it doesn’t seem to matter. Nonstick disappears quickly. Rather annoying.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Perfect for every day use, easy clean up and even cooking Great size for larger one pot meals.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Quality This pan works so well. It cooks evenly and cleanup is so easy. I will use it a long time and often.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for large family dinners Great for large dinners, easy cleanup, love the size. Haven't tried yet with casserole in oven, but it will handle Grandma's hand me down casserole recipes because it is so deep. We inherited a large collection of calphalon from mom, and have handed those down to kids as they move out, those are still going strong after 25 years too. But we love these new pans.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! Love this set. They are a definite improvement over the previous Classics.
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great easy to use and clean cooks food the way i like it!
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon is the Best Absolutely love the quality of these pans! I bought one and was sold on them so i now have the set!
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon is hands-down the very best cookware I have 4 pieces currently. The non-stick surface is virtually bullet-proof. I love their stackable design set. For years we have had to put a protecting sheet of cloth-paper between the skillets to save them from scoring the inner surface when stacking pans but no longer is that required. I will be purchasing a complete complement soon and sending my Cuisinart ceramic set to Goodwill!
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this pan! It is deep so food doesnt spill out when you are moving it around the pan, the non stick is outstanding, and it conducts heat really well so food brown evenly. It is the best pan I own!
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These are my favorite pots. They last and stay like new.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal & skillets These pans are great, we use them daily. They are great for bacon and potatoes. Skillet heats up the whole cooking surface.
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size size is perfect for 2 people, mainly for breakfast
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pan sent in for replacement. I love this pan. I sent to you, for replacement under your guidelines for replacement, my original 8 inch pan that looked terrible. You honored your replacement policy and sent me a 10 inch fry pan, which I do not need. You indicated my returned pan was no longer available. I had to purchase another 8 inch pan from you. How is it I purchased a 8" pan that you stated was not available?.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon …a cooker and a looker Calphalon’s 10” & 12” pans have been my best cooking buddies for many years; durable, trustworthy, my ‘go-to’ cookware that never loses its sharp appeal. Now that I am cooking-for-myself, only, the 8” pan is the logical and perfect downsize without sacrificing quality or dependability or sharp looks…thank you Calphalon.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Nonstick fry pan is wonderful! The Calphalon Nonstick fry pan is a beauty and I love the lid!
Date published: 2023-08-26
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch and 12-Inch Fry Pan Set
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99