SALE
Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch and 12-Inch Fry Pan Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch and 12-Inch Fry Pan Set

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch and 12-Inch Fry Pan Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
An essential addition to any kitchen, Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware helps you cook more smoothly thanks to its improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Silicone comfort-grip handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick frying pan set is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Select by Calphalon, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. *vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon). Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long silicone handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Set includes: 10-inch Frying Pan and 12-inch Frying Pan
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Limited 10-year warranty
Included Parts
10 & 12 in. Fry Pans
Specifications
  • Model: 2172340
  • Product Type: Fry Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 2-pc
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nonstick problems I had always liked Calphalon as a product but have been disappointed by how quickly the nonstick layer wears off on pan. I do not overly use my pan. Never use a utensil that could scratch the surface, hand wash the pan in soap and water with a sponge, but it doesn’t seem to matter. Nonstick disappears quickly. Rather annoying.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Perfect for every day use, easy clean up and even cooking Great size for larger one pot meals.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Quality This pan works so well. It cooks evenly and cleanup is so easy. I will use it a long time and often.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for large family dinners Great for large dinners, easy cleanup, love the size. Haven't tried yet with casserole in oven, but it will handle Grandma's hand me down casserole recipes because it is so deep. We inherited a large collection of calphalon from mom, and have handed those down to kids as they move out, those are still going strong after 25 years too. But we love these new pans.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! Love this set. They are a definite improvement over the previous Classics.
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great easy to use and clean cooks food the way i like it!
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon is the Best Absolutely love the quality of these pans! I bought one and was sold on them so i now have the set!
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon is hands-down the very best cookware I have 4 pieces currently. The non-stick surface is virtually bullet-proof. I love their stackable design set. For years we have had to put a protecting sheet of cloth-paper between the skillets to save them from scoring the inner surface when stacking pans but no longer is that required. I will be purchasing a complete complement soon and sending my Cuisinart ceramic set to Goodwill!
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this pan! It is deep so food doesnt spill out when you are moving it around the pan, the non stick is outstanding, and it conducts heat really well so food brown evenly. It is the best pan I own!
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These are my favorite pots. They last and stay like new.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal & skillets These pans are great, we use them daily. They are great for bacon and potatoes. Skillet heats up the whole cooking surface.
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size size is perfect for 2 people, mainly for breakfast
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pan sent in for replacement. I love this pan. I sent to you, for replacement under your guidelines for replacement, my original 8 inch pan that looked terrible. You honored your replacement policy and sent me a 10 inch fry pan, which I do not need. You indicated my returned pan was no longer available. I had to purchase another 8 inch pan from you. How is it I purchased a 8" pan that you stated was not available?.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon …a cooker and a looker Calphalon’s 10” & 12” pans have been my best cooking buddies for many years; durable, trustworthy, my ‘go-to’ cookware that never loses its sharp appeal. Now that I am cooking-for-myself, only, the 8” pan is the logical and perfect downsize without sacrificing quality or dependability or sharp looks…thank you Calphalon.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Nonstick fry pan is wonderful! The Calphalon Nonstick fry pan is a beauty and I love the lid!
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quality pieces. I Purchased this product about six weeks ago and I am very happy I did. Cleanup is a breeze. Cooking is very even nonstick. I enjoy the sturdiness of the pieces I will buy more.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality pan Love my new stir fry pan. Great quality. easy to clean. Storing that thing is another story.
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pans Ever These are the best set of pans that I ever bought.
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product Finish looks perfect. Everything sticks No matter what a put in it not to stick Don't waste your money on this brand I bought 8 pans all are now in the trash. What a waste.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Changed the Design I purchased 2 of these sets to replace some older 8" and 10" Calphalon Teflon frying pans. The pan side design was changed and it makes it difficult to flip an egg with the steep sides now. I will most likely return both sets of the 8" and 10" and source pans that you can actually flip food in. It is difficult to tell from a photo how steep the sides are. I have an All-Clad 8" pan that has the exact design as this and it doesn't work for frying and flipping eggs.
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, non-stick, small pan We've been using this pan for a few weeks. It is a great size for a 1-2 egg omelet and everything slides off easily.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omelette heaven Best omelette pan ever. Perfect size and weight. No deep cleaning ever.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pan Excellent pan, works great for eggs, tilapia, chicken you name it. Great quality. Sturdy pan and comfortable handle.
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer I brought this product for my friend as a gift. She is so happy .
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non stick means non stick! Received as a gift to replace a skillet that was losing the coating. LOVE IT! Perfect pancakes. The lid is a welcome surprise. Wish it would hang different on my hanging pot rack. The design of that part of the handle is a bit off. Besides that, great product.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built like a tank! This pan is amazing! Good,solid build,durable,heats up great,cleans off easily!
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for breakfast Perfect for making a breakfast for one, easy to clean and non stick gives amazing performance
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable & long lasting I love calphalon premiere. They’re easy to clean, durable so it will last for a long time. They are totally worth it!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my 8" fry pan I use it almost daily. Cooks evenly and cleans exceptionally easy. Love it
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my go to pans These hard anodized skillets are my favorite. I tried a couple other brands and styles but always come back to these. They are the best. Good non stick. Durable. Even heat.
Date published: 2023-02-28
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch and 12-Inch Fry Pan Set
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99