NEW
Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 1.5-Quart Saucepan with Cover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590385, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 1.5-Quart Saucepan with Cover

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Hard-Anodized Nonstick 1.5-Quart Saucepan with Cover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590385, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$47.99
20% off select cookware, discount applied in cart!
Exclusions apply. Does not stack with National Promotion.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$47.99
20% off select cookware, discount applied in cart!
Exclusions apply. Does not stack with National Promotion.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
An essential addition to any kitchen, Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware helps you cook more smoothly thanks to its improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Silicone comfort-grip handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick sauce pan is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Select by Calphalon, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (•vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon)
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long silicone handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Limited 10-year warranty
Included Parts
1.5 qt Sauce with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172364
  • Product Type: Sauce Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 2-pc
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good Only used a few times so far, and I like what I see
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best!! I have been using Calphalon for over 30 years now, they are second to none when it comes to cookware and this pot is no exception! Thank you Calphalon for always making a great product that lasts literally decades!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Tools This sauce pan is excellent to warm up soup, make a gravy sauce, and even make oatmeal for two. The non stick feature is amazing! It is easy to wash and does not scorch! I recommend this product!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan. Bought 2. Bought 2 of these after purchasing same size fry pan x2 and larger fry pan. Then bought 2.5 quart saucepan. Slowly building the collection I want and need.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for cooking when it comes to quality. By far one of the best quality pots & pans on market
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for. High quality great size to have on hand. Decent price too.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Non stick coating already wearing off I have always liked your pans but the small pan I received just a little time ago already has it non stick coating wearing off.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Another well made Calphalon product. Even heat, easy to clean. Recommend.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! Replaced a 30 year pan! Easy-to-use and clean.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reason for buying this pot: shape & made well I like the size of this pot. It is higher and smaller in di. then most pots I have had in the past. The lid handle and pot handle are non slippery and don't get hot.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reason I like the pot. I like the pot size. It is somewhat smaller in dia. and higher then most pots I have had in the past. I like this pot so much better. I also like the handle on the pot and on the lid. Your hands don't slip off them and they don't get hot.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pot! Perfect sized pot! I have several different sizes!
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Excellence These truly are my favorite pans. The are great quality, cook evenly and easy to clean. The ate made by a reputable company that has been around forever. I would definitely recommend you trying them. They would make a great wedding gift.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size saucepan/ great construction! Great size saucepan! Perfect for soups, pork & beans & much more!
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the non-stick This is such a great pan! It has an amazing bingo stick coating that makes cooking and cleaning such a breeze! The size of the pot is perfect and can be used for so many different meals. This is definitely one of my new favorites!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan! This is a great pan. I absolutely love nonstick pans and this one did not disappoint. You really have to be careful with what you cook grits in, and we make a lot. This pan cooks the grits thoroughly and doesn't stick to the bottom of the pans or to the sides. Clean up is a breeze. This pan is my go-to for grits or vegetables.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pan This pan is wonderful, it’s nonstick and easy to use. I’m particular when it comes to pans. I really enjoy cooking so I want something that’s gonna give me good quality food, and it has to last long. This pan does both. I like that it’s nonstick it makes clean up easy. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pot It’s genius that the lid and handle don’t get hot and makes cooking just a bit easier. Such a perfect size, I use it several times per week.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely awesome for everything I’ve been using this for EVERYTHING. The nonstick coating on this is resilient in a way that stands up great to scratches and harsh soaps better than other nonstick coatings I’ve seen from other brands. It’s been so easy using this for legit everything.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Pot I've had this set for over a month and I like this.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sauce pan Great product. I don’t have to use any spray or oil for what I cook in this sauce pan. It cooks my food evenly and doesn’t stick to the bottom. I cooked eggs, sauces and vegetables in it so far. Easy to clean. I didn’t have to run it through water I just took a wet mild soapy dish cloth and wiped it out and it was as clean as new.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic The coating is awesome. No scratches. Nothing sticks to it...Nothing ! This pan cleans up very easily and looks like brand new. It’s very well made. Solid and comfortable handle. Even while cooking bacon this morning I noticed that 75% of the handle was actually cool to the touch - near the pan and burner it was warm (or course). I highly recommend this griddle pan.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I cook...a lot. I have many pots and pans, but this new sauce pan in my collection is fast becoming my go-to favorite. The Select by Calphalon nonstick 2.5quart sauce pan is a joy to cook with. The non-stick interior really is, non-stick. But my favorite thing is the high sides of this pan and it's narrow (as compared to other sauce pans) footprint so when I'm cooking rice it won't bubble up and spill over the sides. The glass cover is perfect finish detail to a great cooking utensil.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sauce Pan I just got a Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover. It’s nice to have more then one sauce pan. This one is perfect from making a can of soup to making homemade gravies. The handle isn’t a huge awkward handle so it’s easy for the little chefs in your house to use as well. It’s Silicone covered so you don’t burn your hands and cleanup is super I'm in love with this pan!
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I am so happy with this pot it’s made of good quality and is durable. It’s nonstick and I love it I’ve used it multiple times already and haven’t had any issues. It’s Easy to clean I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The Calphalon hard Anodized non stick sauce pan with cover was perfect for making spaghetti sauce. The size was perfect and I didn’t have to worry about any of it sticking. The clean up was such a breeze. It wiped out with a paper towel.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pot! I absolutely love this pot. It's the perfect mid size pot. I was able to make 2 boxes of Mac and cheese easily in it. The water started boiling faster than in my other pot. I would recommend using plastic or wood utensils in it because I didn't like the sound of metal in it. Plus I didn't want to damage the pot. I'm a new fan of Calphalon pots.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2.5-Quart Sauce Anybody who likes to cook will love this 2.5qt sauce pan. It truly is non stick, try to get something to stick to this pan. Cleanup is a snap, its dishwasher safe if you so choose. I look forward to adding to the collection in the future.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Cookware I recently ordered a select by Calphalon hard anodized nonstick 2.5-quart sauce pan with cover. This pan has a glass lid, rimed by metal with a metal handle. The handle on the lid as well as the sauce pan handle is coated to protect you from the heat. The handle is long so it stays cool above the stovetop. This pan has a weight to it, but is not too heavy to pick up and transfer off the stovetop while in use or full. This pan is safe for use on gas, glass and electric stoves tops. I like that its dishwasher safe as well. I used this sauce pan several times over the weekend. I used it to make oatmeal for breakfast as well as boiled some tea bags. Later in the day I used it to make mashed potatoes and heat up some canned vegetables. This is an ideal sized pan for side dishes, vegetables and soups. It easily accommodated the sides I used it to prepare. None of the food stuck to the pan. After removing any left-over bits of food with a paper towel I rinsed the pan then washed with hot soapy water and towel dried. I was very happy with the performance of this pan and look forward to using it in my kitchen at meal time.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY NICE POT WITH COVER I DO LIKE MY CALPHALON POT WITH TOP VERY MUCH.I LIKE THE WAY I CAN MAKE CORN IN IT ON THE STOVE TOP.I CAN PUT IT IN DISHWASHER.I MADE A LOT OF PASTA IN MY POT.I DO LIKE CALPHALON POT WITH COVER.NICE NONSTICK POT TO.
Date published: 2022-09-18
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590385, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product