BEST SELLER
Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 1.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Lid is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
BEST SELLER
Out of Stock

Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 1.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Lid

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 1.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Lid is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$65.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$65.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This nonstick sauce pan delivers long-lasting performance for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. This space-saving line also securely stacks to save 30% more space than its non-stacking counterparts. Thanks to their unique design and flat glass covers, the pots and pans stack and nest in any order when stored on other items of the same diameter. A 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. They are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, able to go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Stacks neatly and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Lid
Specifications
  • Model: 2172249
  • Product Type: Sauce Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 6.5 in / Volume: 1.5 qt/ Weight: 2.4 lb with Lid 3.5lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy little pan As always, a great product...using for soup, beans, sauces etc. Great clean up!
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lids a go go Stackable lids were a fantastic idea and I like being able to see pan contents
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding cookware I have had for quite a while! The space saving units are a fabulous addition to my current set of calphalon cookware, I just picked up the 14 piece set and added this to it, my current collection is not the space saving but I wish it was!!
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Love these high quality pots. Stacking lids make storage easy.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent saucepan I love the way the lid fits. So much better than the old style most others use.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exceptional cookware, but not a 5 star. The pot is the most fantastic for cooking that I have ever used. I trust the pot completely. However, I think because of the handle design, the pot is heavier than it needs to be, which makes it uncomfortable to hold while washing.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pans! Just what I wanted. Just what I needed and they stack, best ever.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 🤩 Favorite pan Love the sauce pan love the lids especially. i like how they stack. definitely saves space. I have the 3qt as well and love that one too.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius! The stacking lid is genius and the new nonstick surface is far better than the previous generation.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and a solid purchase. Solid quality. Good performance. Great value. No regrets over this purchase.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Got this pot to add to my set that I already had. Love it. As with the others, seems to have issues with boiling over with the lid on but with use it improves - no idea why it does this but now it works perfectly. Happy with this purchase and will likely last me a long time.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easy to scratch! I'm so surprised by the good reviews because I received a set last Christmas & despite treating them all gently, 2 of my pans are scratched. I don['t know if I got a bad batch but if this is how durable they are, I'd avoid them at all costs
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cookware This version of the nonstick cookware is thicker and more durable. I love cooking with it. I am waiting on the 2.5 qt to be in stock again so I may purchase it. I have the frying pans as well. The stacking feature is a space saver.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New design is great! Another great addition to our older set! They have really made some nice design changes that add to the utility and ease of use of the pots!
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, durability, satisfied customer. We could only find this 1.5 qt pan on the website. Calphalon is a great product ! we now have several pieces, but could never afford the entire set because we are retired and I am a disabled veteran living on a fixed income. We plan on replacing a few of our old teflon pans with Calphalon as they wear out. The quality of Calphalon is far superior to others.
Date published: 2023-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the space saving Great pan love that it is space saving. This is a daily use pot for me.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this size! This is exactly the size my hubby was looking for. We use it at least 3 times a week.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best kitchen pots! Love this brand! Have been using it for years and just upgraded to the stackables.
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon - 10 Stars!! I have used Calphalon for about 10 years now. I began with the classic collection. I loved it 10 years ago and it has only gotten better now that you're not limited to non-metal utensils. The totally see thru lids and the cool handles are just more than I could ask for. Space saving is a double plus!!
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practically perfect in every way I cook a lot. Like everyday and sometimes twice a day. I hesitated before ordering the pan because you know. Pans are expensive. Oh my gosh. I’m never using another pan. I bought a second one and I’m working my way to the entire set. I’ve tried a good few pan brands in my life. Ana&$*+. All c+*%. Green ones and cheap ones and supermarket ones. Nope. No more. Converted and storage is exactly what I needed. I ordered another one for the teeny tiny camper we have so i don’t have to do without it. Practically perfect in every way
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pot. I take this small pot to work to warm up my soups. I like how easy it is to clean up and how far I get to warm up my meals.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pans Best pans ever. I love the space saving lids. So helpful with my small amount of space.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pot to use so far I bought this awhile ago for my partner’s birthday and we both absolutely love this product. This pot size is perfect for cooking up single servings of soups or packaged ramen. The pot itself is easy to clean and compared to our other non-Calphalon pots, I notice that liquids heat up much faster with this pot. So far, we have no complaints about this pot and it’s been several months.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pots I've ever owned These pots are amazing! They hold temperature well. I will never buy another brand again!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love these pans I had to order this 1.5-quart sauce pan to complete my set after I purchased a 10-pc set as a Christmas Gift. I am in love with these pans!!! Nothing sticks in them, and cleanup is so easy!! They distribute heat so evenly that I have not experienced hot spots on any of the pans. I plan on ordering other size pans in the Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized line and highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!!!
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, great pan Love this pan, its my go to for all the little things I cook. Love the look, the stackability, the non stick surface is uncomparable to any I have ever used before...i couldnt be happier with it! I cant even imagine a better quality pan!
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer This saucepan is small, but substantial. The lid fits perfectly to stack on the pot or to lay flat on the shelf. I hate lids sliding around in the cabinet. These pots have a locking tab on the side to keep them perfectly stacked, too. The handle stays cool even when I use a burner that’s too big.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Bought this a while back... it's a great addition to any household. It's suprisingly heavy, and super easy to clean.10/10 reccommend!
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST COOKWARE Love Love Love it. So nice to clean They are wonderful!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home PA Have been using my new mineral shield pots for a couple of months. Very sturdy, well made. You can tell a big difference in the quality of the coating
Date published: 2023-02-01
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 1.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Lid
$65.99