BEST SELLER
Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Frying Pan Set, 10-Inch and 12-Inch Frying Pans is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 401.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
BEST SELLER
Out of Stock

Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Frying Pan Set, 10-Inch and 12-Inch Frying Pans

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Frying Pan Set, 10-Inch and 12-Inch Frying Pans is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 401.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$77.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$77.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. The nonstick frying pan set delivers superior long-lasting performance for effortless food release over and over again, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so the nonstick pots and pans can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Set includes: 10-inch Frying Pan and 12-inch Frying Pan
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
10 in Frying Pan
12 in Frying Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2172316
  • Product Type: Fry Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not-so-great non-stick capabilities The non-stick coating could be better. I have to put some elbow grease into cleaning this thing.
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for eggs Really happy with these pans. Got a competitors brand and eggs would stick regardless of using oil. With these Calphalon ones they are perfect.
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frying pan purchase So far I am very pleased with my new pans. Hoping they last me longer than traditional Teflon which have turned into disposable untensils.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pans I’d expected these to stack with my existing space saver set. They’re lovely pans but I’m not giving 5 stars because they don’t.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans! Replacement of Existing Cookware… love the non stick and dishwasher safe finish
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splurge on the Premier What a big difference from the classic set. So far these pans are my new faves.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frypan Perfection! Two 10” frypans from Calphalon, received a month ago, work beautifully when preparing two omelettes. The sides of the pans are more round than flaring which allow for easier stirring of ingredients to fill the omelettes. Heat is directed evenly, even with an electric cooktop. Clean-up is a breeze.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon 12” frying pan—excellent Wonderful frying pans. The best. Nonstick and lasts for 10 years, then then it’s still under Warrantee. Handle is coated and doesn’t get hot.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pans I ever used! I can't say enough good things about these frying pans. Unlike cheaper coated pans, they are all metal, super-non-stick yet lightweight. I can now crack an egg with one swipe on the thicker edge, with never an eggshell to scoop out. Eggs are easier to turn. Oil stays in the middle where you pour it, but spreads when you want it to. Cooks mushrooms beautifully. Frozen fish pieces easily fit into the large pan and cook quickly. Cleaning was never so quick and easy. You can clean with just a sponge cloth. Don't know why, but older pans often left a mess on the glass stovetop, hard to clean, but not these pans! Great handles. Thanks for making such great American-made products! And at a great price too! Excellent value!
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice! Had fry pans about a month, love them! Worth their price.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop bugging me I bought this as a gift. I'm being pestered to write a review
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Images don't match product Pans do not match images and do not have handle mounts or end butts that match rest of space saving collection. Lids for this collection do not fit tightly on these pans
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting slip and slide These are great pots and pans, this replaced our last set of calphalon that was about 15 years old.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Customer Service I purchased these as my first "nice" pair of frying pans. I cook eggs quite regularly and my cheap Amazon pans lose their non-stick properties after a week. After speaking with friends and reading reviews, I decided to go with Calphalon. After opening the box, I ran them through the dishwasher once. That may have been a huge mistake, but both pans have the words "DISHWASHER SAFE" imprinted on the bottom. From the first time I used the pans, eggs stuck to the bottom. I began using non-stick spray which is what I wanted to prevent, but eggs still stuck to the pans. The 10 inch pan does perform better than the 8 inch, but both are not better than a Tramontina that I purchased on Amazon for half the price. That pan has been in the dishwasher hundreds of times. I contacted Calphalon to get a different pair or pay for an upgrade and they had me take several pictures and answer a series of questions. I have no problem with this because I can't stand people who send products back all of the time. However, that was two weeks ago and I haven't heard anything from them. I sent another email asking for an update, but I haven't received a reply.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not perform as advertised! I thought they were supposed to be stick free. No oil no butter! incorrect!! you have to use butter or oil or everything sticks
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every breakfast, every day! This is my go-to for my eggs every single morning. Perfect size and finish for over easy cooking.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good set for the price So far so good. I wish the set would had a cove lid. I had a lot of Calphalon pans in the past, and I loved them. Sadly, some of them did not last long (2-3 years max).
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love calphalon and it just seems to be getting better. 99% of my cookware/bakeware is calphalon
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pan To Buy I purchased this for my wife for Christmas. We have used it a lot sense Christmas. So far, its great.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Non-stick Pans I like the nonstick surface and the way heat evenly disperses across the pan's surface. Also, the price was fair.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans! So far, so good! I've only had these for about 3 weeks, and I'm very happy with my purchase. These replace some old Calphalon frying pans that I've had for about 10-15 years that needed to go into retirement. What a difference! Even heating, flat bottoms, and great non-stick cooking! I haven't put these in the dishwasher yet, so I can't attest to this, but they clean up beautifully.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Absolutely beautiful and a dream to cook on.!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for daily use Good size and looks good quality. It’s been one month so far satisfied, hope for longevity.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh! Makes cooking fun again. Perfectly browned meat, nice toasted fried potatoes. It does everything the competition claims they can do. Difference is, Calphalon delivers!
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Pans Wonderful, and the non-stick is amazing. Replaced the older versions, and this really is premier.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pans! Outstanding everyday pan that allows the family an opportunity to easily prepare our daily meals.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Poor Customer Service and Support My order never left the warehouse, so I cancelled the order after waiting for 2-3 weeks, and I still have not received my refund (it has been over a month since I first ordered and almost two weeks since I was first told the refund was processing). I was really excited to get these pans, and now really unhappy with how everything has turned out and the fact that I still have not received my money.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from never received Item never received over 30 days since order can't know how it would preform
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this set of pans because it was a non stick option that said you could even use metal utensils on it. Within two weeks of using NON metal utensils for cooking, these pans had several scratches on them. Pretty sure if a pan is metal utensils resistant, I shouldn't be seeing scratches in two weeks of use...pretty bummed
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best nonstick pan I've used this is the best nonstick pan I've used. 100 recommend
Date published: 2023-12-11
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Frying Pan Set, 10-Inch and 12-Inch Frying Pans
$77.99