SALE
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Frying Pan Set, 10-Inch and 12-Inch Frying Pans is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 429.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Frying Pan Set, 10-Inch and 12-Inch Frying Pans

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Frying Pan Set, 10-Inch and 12-Inch Frying Pans is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 429.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $67.99 Strikethrough List Price $77.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $67.99 Strikethrough List Price $77.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. The nonstick frying pan set delivers superior long-lasting performance for effortless food release over and over again, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so the nonstick pots and pans can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Set includes: 10-inch Frying Pan and 12-inch Frying Pan
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
10 in. Frying Pan
12 in. Frying Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2172316
  • Product Type: Fry Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Color: Black
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Returning customer: Quality brings me back. The last version of this pan lasted me for many years of regular use, far and above any other nonstick items I have used regularly. This pan replaces the first, and I hope to see it last as well as the one it replaces.
Date published: 2024-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pair of Pans This set is versatile and attractive; perfect! The nonstick surface works very well.
Date published: 2024-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fryng Pans. Great frying pans, I've been using calphalon for a very long time and love it.
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pan As always the best pan on the market. Great quality.
Date published: 2024-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love both pan sizes they’re amazing and cooked all my meals perfectly well. Easy to clean. I am so happy that I decided to give them a try. Honestly these two pans are the show runners in my kitchen.
Date published: 2024-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For life A friend recommended I buy Calphalon a few year ago and I will never buy anything else now. The even heating and easy cleanup can not be beat. Oh, and they last forever with proper care.
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Premier Hard-Anodized pans The non stick surface works really well. The only thing i would change is the bottom. On my older calphalon pans is a flat stainless steel "plate" that works better on glass top stoves. Less moving around.
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 10 inch frying pan I thought I was replacing my pan with the same one I had been using but it was much lighter.
Date published: 2024-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't believe the hype Don't believe the hype. It works as advertised for a few months, but by the time it hits a year, it doesn't perform well.
Date published: 2024-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best!!! These are the best pots and pans I have ever owned. Nothing sticks to then and they are so easy to clean!!
Date published: 2024-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is a non-stacking pan. Don't believe photos your website showed a picture of a stacking fry pan, but the one that came was missing this. So I returned, went to Ebay, found the 10 inch stacking version of this pan, and bought it.
Date published: 2024-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best non-stick cookware on the market. The only brand I buy!
Date published: 2024-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier Performance Great looking pans that also cook flawlessly. Lids from previous editions fit. I have used and worn out lessor editions but it took 15 or 20 years so I'm expecting these to preform longer.
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CALPHALON IS SYNONYMOUS WITH DURABILITY This is my second 10 inch skillet. The first one lasted 20 years, and was used very often. I have three Calphalon skillets, and enjoy each.
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs Up Calphalon!!! These are the first new fry pans in 30 years. They are "TERRIFIC." If I were younger (87) I would buy more Calphalon products. I would highly recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good… So far-I really like my new fry pans. I want to see how really durable they are. My previous nonstick fry pans only lasted 3 to 4 years.
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not-so-great non-stick capabilities The non-stick coating could be better. I have to put some elbow grease into cleaning this thing.
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for eggs Really happy with these pans. Got a competitors brand and eggs would stick regardless of using oil. With these Calphalon ones they are perfect.
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frying pan purchase So far I am very pleased with my new pans. Hoping they last me longer than traditional Teflon which have turned into disposable untensils.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pans I’d expected these to stack with my existing space saver set. They’re lovely pans but I’m not giving 5 stars because they don’t.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans! Replacement of Existing Cookware… love the non stick and dishwasher safe finish
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splurge on the Premier What a big difference from the classic set. So far these pans are my new faves.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frypan Perfection! Two 10” frypans from Calphalon, received a month ago, work beautifully when preparing two omelettes. The sides of the pans are more round than flaring which allow for easier stirring of ingredients to fill the omelettes. Heat is directed evenly, even with an electric cooktop. Clean-up is a breeze.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon 12” frying pan—excellent Wonderful frying pans. The best. Nonstick and lasts for 10 years, then then it’s still under Warrantee. Handle is coated and doesn’t get hot.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pans I ever used! I can't say enough good things about these frying pans. Unlike cheaper coated pans, they are all metal, super-non-stick yet lightweight. I can now crack an egg with one swipe on the thicker edge, with never an eggshell to scoop out. Eggs are easier to turn. Oil stays in the middle where you pour it, but spreads when you want it to. Cooks mushrooms beautifully. Frozen fish pieces easily fit into the large pan and cook quickly. Cleaning was never so quick and easy. You can clean with just a sponge cloth. Don't know why, but older pans often left a mess on the glass stovetop, hard to clean, but not these pans! Great handles. Thanks for making such great American-made products! And at a great price too! Excellent value!
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice! Had fry pans about a month, love them! Worth their price.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop bugging me I bought this as a gift. I'm being pestered to write a review
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Images don't match product Pans do not match images and do not have handle mounts or end butts that match rest of space saving collection. Lids for this collection do not fit tightly on these pans
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting slip and slide These are great pots and pans, this replaced our last set of calphalon that was about 15 years old.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Customer Service I purchased these as my first "nice" pair of frying pans. I cook eggs quite regularly and my cheap Amazon pans lose their non-stick properties after a week. After speaking with friends and reading reviews, I decided to go with Calphalon. After opening the box, I ran them through the dishwasher once. That may have been a huge mistake, but both pans have the words "DISHWASHER SAFE" imprinted on the bottom. From the first time I used the pans, eggs stuck to the bottom. I began using non-stick spray which is what I wanted to prevent, but eggs still stuck to the pans. The 10 inch pan does perform better than the 8 inch, but both are not better than a Tramontina that I purchased on Amazon for half the price. That pan has been in the dishwasher hundreds of times. I contacted Calphalon to get a different pair or pay for an upgrade and they had me take several pictures and answer a series of questions. I have no problem with this because I can't stand people who send products back all of the time. However, that was two weeks ago and I haven't heard anything from them. I sent another email asking for an update, but I haven't received a reply.
Date published: 2024-01-13
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Frying Pan Set, 10-Inch and 12-Inch Frying Pans
Sale Price $67.99 Strikethrough List Price $77.99