NEW
Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 13-Piece Pots and Pans Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 13-Piece Pots and Pans Set

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 13-Piece Pots and Pans Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$689.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$689.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This nonstick pots and pans set delivers superior long-lasting performance for effortless food release over and over again, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so the nonstick pots and pans can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Set includes: 10-inch Frying Pan, 12-inch Frying Pan with lid, 1.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 2.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 5-quart Saute Pan with lid, plus 8-quart Multi Pot with lid, pasta insert, and steamer insert
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
Included Parts
10 in. Fry Pan
12 in. Fry Pan with Cover
1.5 Qt. Sauce Pan with Cover
2.5 Qt. Sauce Pan with Cover
5 Qt. Sauté Pan with Cover
8 Qt. Multipot with Cover, Pasta Insert and Steamer Insert
Specifications
  • Model: 2172347
  • Product Type: Cookware Sets
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 13-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made best decision to buy this. Really good and easy to use. My relative ask me that is it worth it to buy this much expensive cookware? I said 110% worth it than others.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! These are amazing! They look good, they cook like a dream , and then they are seriously easy to clean. I will say this, though; if you really use metal utensils and wash them in the dishwasher they don’t really last a long time. But, it doesn’t REALLY matter, because they will just send you new stuff when it wears out
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEYOND EXPECATATIONS!!! WOW! I have been through 4 sets/groups of the Premier 13 piece sets, which used to be 12, nearly 15 years ago. All sets (except the 3rd set) are still up and functional, given to each child as they left home to live on their own. Although i have keep the extra accessories over time....{flat square pan, wok, pouring sauce pan, etc.} as I repurchased the cookware set again and again. The "Beyond expectations" was when i called this last December 2022 to notify them of damaged (fry pans, skillet, and boiling pot). To no fault of Calphalon or the quality of the product (ie...kitchen fire), I fell of my counter as the Customer Service Rep. said: we will replace them all. It even goes beyond that. During our conversation i headed up the attic to grab the empty boxes to ship these back to them, and WOW taken back again by them saying, "no need to. We just need pic's of the bottom serial numbers." Still amazed and skeptical of what was said, i waited for the delivery, to come. Lord behold. The delivery arrived on my doorstep the very next week. What more is there to say!?./" I wish I would've saved the directly uploaded pictures of the damaged cookware, or at least not had thrown them away as quicky and the new ones arrived. Sorry, NO PIC's.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cookware Ever! I bought this set a month ago or so. The pans get so hot so quickly! The food cooks so evenly! I love that the hardness of the minerals doesn't scratch very easily! This is hands down the best set anyone could buy! My whole kitchen is Calphalon! I won't use any other brand of cookware or cutlery!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pans ever! I have had Calphalon pans. But holy cow, the non-sticks are amazing! Life changing! Love them!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best I bought this set approximately 15 years ago and it still looks almost new
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely high quality! I bought it on december and I am so happy with my purchase. This is my first set but I already had others separate Calphalon pots. They are really Good quality, easy to clean and super durable. I don’t need oil to cook which mean more healthy food for me.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cookware set! I have been using Calphalon cookware for 25+ years. My set is durable, easy to care for and makes meal prep a breeze! The one time I had an issue with the non stick coating, customer service was excellent. I had my replacement very quickly. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST COOKWEAR EVER I RECEIVED THIS SET AS A GIFT FROM MY HUSBAND. IT IS AMAZING AND I LOVE COOKING WITH IT. COOKS EVENLY AND IS SUPER EASY TO TAKE CARE OF'
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality cook with during the last holidays for a large number of family members, fabulous set,
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Great product durable had my st for over five year still cooks well
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all of calphalon products I love all my calphalon pots. great quaility of the pots
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just a great set of pans Not only are these great pans, they are wonderful for keeping things neat and organized. Would be great for people with limited space. I have had them for a year, and they still look new after a lot of use!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I bought this set a couple weeks ago and love it. The handles don’t get hot while cooking and cleanup is so easy
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gift for my Girl Child I bought this set for my Step Daughter who I also called my Girl Child. She is a single Mother of two daughters of her own. She asked me for a set of good pots and pans for Christmas that are also non stick. I don't use non stick so I wasn't sure where to start searching. In the search I found a large amount of brands out there with high claims for their product but when I found this set it wasn't the maker that made the most hype about the product. It was the customers. Of course, there were a few that weren't satisfied as expected. I looked at what felt like a thousand different sets however none had such consistent positive reviews as this brand. She has had nothing but great comments about her pots and pans so when I looked the set over I was impressed with the quality of the product and I am very glad that I went with Calphalon. I would highly recommend this product and it definitely will be my first go to on any other cookware searches. We lost her Dad 3 years ago and she is not my blood child but she means all the same to me. I am excited to keep adding to the set that she loves.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not last very well. The non stick pealed off . I bought this set 2 years ago nonstick substance peaked off the pots. Quality questionable.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not living up to it's namesake We purchased this set to replace our older Calphalon Contemporary nonstick set(s). Expectation was newer product improved nonstick technology, can now use metal utensils, dishwasher safe, etc. 10inch fry pan covered with scratches as is the 8 qt stock pot. We use nylon and wooden utensils exclusively, never metal. Not what I was expecting, Contemporary cookware was more durable and resistant to scratching and wear.
Date published: 2022-08-16
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 13-Piece Pots and Pans Set
$689.99