NEW
Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Sauteuse with Lid is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Sauteuse with Lid

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Sauteuse with Lid is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$131.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$131.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This nonstick sauteuse pan delivers superior long-lasting performance for effortless food release over and over again, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so the nonstick pots and pans can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
7 qt Sauteuse with Lid
Specifications
  • Model: 2172326
  • Product Type: Specialty
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 13.4 in / Volume: 7 qt/ Weight: 3.1 lb with Lid 6.1lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Sauteuse w I wasn't expecting to be the big7 quote pan we need to be smaller. But pan was looking great.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7-Quart Sauteuse with lid met all expectations. Size was perfect for my needs and quality of the metal and coating was as expected. Top fit perfectly as well.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustrated I received an email with a 50% offer so I ordered one 7 qt sauteuse. Then decided to order a second one but could not find the original emai and website only offered 25% discount so I called Calphalon. After 40 minutes on the phone with your rep I was getting frustrated, I told her either you can give me the additional pan at 50g off or you can't but I don't have time to continue this call any longer. She agreed to place the second order with 50% off. I recd the first order quickly but after 2 weeks I called to inquire about second pan, your rep said she emailed whse to expedite 2nd order. Well 2 more weeks passed and I called again, this time rep canceled the order for the second pan and reordered. I finally recd 2nd pan in about 5 weeks. This was a horrible experience and who has the time to make 3 calls in addition to the aggravation! Was a very unpleasant experience to say the least. Therefore I am very hesitant to recommend to anyone else.
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no product no refund never received been over 30 days still waiting for refund had to dispute with bank
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed This is a beautiful pan and worked wonderfully for the first three uses. But at the fourth use, the bottom of the pan was warped and no longer sits flat on the stove. Its a glass-top electric stove and the highest setting we used was 6.5 out of 10.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to pan! I love this pan! It’s my go to for everything. It’s very large and extends over my cooktop burner, but the food cooks evenly. The coating has held up well and so far there has been no warping. This is the best pan that I own so now I need to add more to make a set.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Calphalon pans The pans are beautiful, well made and heat up so evenly! I use them for so many things. I have a large family and these suit me perfectly for making large or medium portions.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feed a large family! I really like this new pan. Might be a tad too bit for my stovetop but it’s a great addition to my cookware.
Date published: 2023-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cookware I'm really enjoying my new cookware. I love the nonstick.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heat distribution! I use my Calphalon pan to cook chicken with a special marinade that has seseme seed oil in it. Requires a very high temp to get the outside nice and crusty. This pan distributes the heat perfectly every time.
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My must have!! Hands down my favorite go to!! Feeding four boys means making big dishes. This pan allows me to double recipes and keep it simmering all day.
Date published: 2023-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love thispan I bought this pan over 2 years ago and it is awesome. Perfect meals every time
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan! I bought it a 2 weeks ago, because I love these products. All my cookware are from Calphalon. These are great quality products.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my sauteuse I have been using this weekly since I bought it. Nothing sticks and clean up is a breeze. It says that it is dishwasher safe, but I prefer washing it by hand. Highly recommend
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for frying cutlets and making all kinds of I bought this to replace my old sauté pan and this one is 100% better, great quality and perfect size
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan!! Definitely recommend buying. Perfect size for big family meals.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY LIFT DUE TO HANDLES ON SIDES- HOME CHEF 5+++! Recently had to retire my FAV sauteuse pan due to the nonstick wasnt really working and tiny scratches had accumulated on the bottom { husbands fault!! } over the last 25yrs I owned this AMAZING cookware piece. I LUV the glass lid, the handles on the sides [vs a long one as a competitor makes] as it is easier to lift in/out of the oven or to table. I use this to fry chicken cutlets [ can easily fit 5 in at a time! ] and paella works amazing as it fits all the seafood inside.I have also made stuffed veal chops browned evenly, and finished off in the oven as this pan can safely be used at 450 degrees MAX. I use this many days out of the week. It has ALWAYS cleaned super well without scrubbing. [ I use a gentle NO scratch sponge ] . I am beyond excited that I got a new one. Although CAPHALON has a LIFETIME WARRANTY on their items- HONESTLY... I WANTED to PURCHASE this item so as to SUPPORT THE COMPANY. I felt my old sauteuse did me soo well for soo many years - I simply wanted to repay in kind and show my gratitude for such a STELLAR piece. I wish I could buy the whole line, but my husband was deemed non essential for 17mos during the pandemic and then he had surgery so I cant afford it.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful to Use It browns meat beautifully and the non stick feature makes cooking anything easy.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon premier quart sauteuse pan We love this pan, we have been using for 15 years and just replaced our old set with new ones
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love This pot is great from bacon to chili and everything in between. Truly a versatile piece to have in your cookware set.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family of 4 favorite pot The high sides, wide surface and large sides makes this our family’s favorite pot. So versatile for soups, braising, even frying up bacon. We have had this a year, use it weekly and it’s looks new.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sauté pan ever This was the best purchase I’ve made outside of my Calphalon set. It’s perfect for four large chicken breasts that I split horizontally!! I love that you can use metal utensils on it. It’s durable and not too heavy. I have fused wrists and I can easily manage this pan. I highly recommend it if you are looking for a large, deep sauté pan.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally - A Saute Pan Large Enough for Stir Fry I love cooking large stir fry dishes in this pan. Finally - I don't have to use two pans to cook cabbage and other veggie recipes. Great quality item.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 7-qt sauteuse I have an older version of this same size/type of pan and lid. Excellent for frying chicken, fish and bacon. The extra surface size is convenient and the slightly higher sides makes for less splatter outside of the pan (less clean-up). Alas, after more than 8 years, the non-stick coating has begun to peel off. While I have easily used this pan over 500 times (more than once a week for more than eight years) I’m still somehow disappointed that the non-stick surface coating has begun to fail (not-non-stick anymore and coating is peeling). At this point, it’s just not safe to use, so will need to discard
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love to cook, this cook wear is for you. Best cook wear ever. I use it daily and it is the best cook wear I have ever had.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Dinner Must Have This was bought as a Christmas gift to myself and is by far one of the best I’ve received in quite a while. I have two teenage boys and work long hours so one pan cooking is our family meal many nights a week. Everything about this pan works. It’s large and safe for the oven. Not having a long handle is a huge plus as it isn’t in the way on a standard cook top. I’ll never understand glass lids for cookware. Once the steam hits, it’s no longer see through. And glass is heavy. I’ve yet to have our dinner try to jump out of the pan whilst cooking so a heavy lid isn’t necessary…but that’s just me. I prefer metal lids myself but it’s fine. The pan is heavy but not to the point of having to engage a hangry teen to assist in lifting from the oven. Calphalon is my all time favorite brand of cookware and didn’t disappoint with this one!!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for all families This pan is the perfect depth and size to make family meals! We use it 2-3 times a week and everything cooks perfectly and clean up is a breeze. Also Love there are no long handles to get in the way if you have more than one pan cooking on the stove, there is room!
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size Perfect to cook and bake. Cook tenderloin, pork chops .
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Handle Ease I love the two handle version of the multi purpose pan. Makes moving from stove top to oven a cinch.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My goto large family pan of choice I love this pan so much! I have been looking for one this size for sometime now to replace an older version and I am NOT disappointed! I use this for my family of 5 frequently (3 teenage boys) so larger portions can be made! It is wonderful!
Date published: 2023-01-11
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Sauteuse with Lid
$131.99