NEW
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 230.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Lid

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 230.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$77.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$77.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This nonstick sauce pan delivers superior long-lasting performance for effortless food release over and over again, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so the nonstick pots and pans can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Long handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
2.5 Qt. Sauce Pan with Lid
Specifications
  • Model: 2172368
  • Product Type: Sauce Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 8.5 in / Volume: 2.5 qt/ Weight: 2.2 lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the shape I really like the shape of the sauce pan. Sides are not as high, and base is wider than the usual sauce pan. We use Calphalon cookware exclusively
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pot for everything This was my first pan I tried once they arrived. I boiled water in record time. I have a regular electric stove and you'd think it was an induction by the speed and evenness. Absolutely love these pans
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pot lid & pot Great lid to have on this pan. Its bigger than I thought. And i heavy if full of liquid. But cooks amazing. Love that you can use metal in it without scratches.
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased, Highly Recommend I love the look, the weight and the quality of this pan. It’s a great value with a really nice pan at a reasonable price. I will definitely be looking at the premier line in the future.
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pot! Great size pots for most box food cooking. I love the poor spouts on the edges
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great saucepan! Great saucepan! Did not realize the lid had the capability for draining which makes it even better. Took off one star, as it is a very heavy pan.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2.5-Quart Bought this to replace an older model. I like the shape of the older model better but this is a great pan.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You never regret cooking with the best. Excellent quality. You never regret cooking with the best. This will last a long time I'm sure.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than average Decent delivery speed. A little pricey. Product is made from high quality materials
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again over and over! High quality! Fantastic Cookware! Great nonstick finish! Love it
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Well worth the investment, my go to sauce pan! Planning on growing my calphalon collection
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I DON'T KNOW HOW TO USE THE POT OR LID CAN'T COVER THE SPOUTS SO ALL STEAM ESCAPES DON;T KNOW WHAT THE USE OR HOW TO USE THE STRAINER COVER LID
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tough little pan bought it at a yard sale for melting lead ingots. It has stood up to the abuse.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down, best saucepan I have ever owned. I bought this pot 2 months ago, and it is definetly my go to pot...ease in pouring sauces, lid make it a great pot to steam your veggies, and the clean-up is effortless.. handle makes it safe to remove from stove. I also own 3 of the fry pans, and use daily....love them!!! Recommended to friend, and now she is hooked!!
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon I bought this a month ago and was so happy I did. It cooks great and evenly.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware I bought this pan to start having high quality cookware and I absolutely don't regret it. I can see an amazing difference in my cooking. It is so easy to clean. Heats evenly,doesn't warp and cooks amazingly!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size. I am so pleased with my 1.5 qt. hard-anodized sauce pan with lid. It's perfect for small quantities of foods and soups. It matches my other Calphalon pots and pans. It heats up quickly and evenly. The non-stick surface works great! I really enjoy cooking with all of my Calphalon pots and pans.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prefect nonstick sauce pan with lid I bought this 2.5 qt after I have enjoyed calphalon products. I couln't agree more of this excellent performance of sauce pan.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior cookware that makes your life simple. Love this pot for its quality, ability to cook and cleaning with ease. I have had this for about 2 months now and am so impressed how well it has worked out I am going to purchase additional cookware. I highly recommend Calphalon cookware for those who want a set that will last and cook excellent meals with easy clean up.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Borrowed my son's My son brought this pan for me to borrow and see if I liked the product. Oh my goodness! I don't know if he will ever get it back. This is the only pan I want to use. I am hoping to replace my cookware soon and the Calphalon will be the only brand on my list! If you are on the fence about this cookware, don't be.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Quality! I have had this pot for almost 2 years, and it is still almost as good as when I bought it! I have been very careful with using only silicon products on it so as not to scratch it, so it is important for care. However, it is still so easy to clean and a great size for all types of needs. I love this pot and the Premier line because of the weight and durability.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Pot! This is my favorite pot! Great for drainage pasta and veggies without the need for a strainer/another item to wash. Perfect size and even heating. A must in any kitchen and esthetic pleasing!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sauce pan Got this from my mom, Love the feel of it Especially like the tall sides to keep from splashing out!
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality but on the small side I bought this for my stepdaughter for Christmas to replace and outdated pan. She wanted a 2 quart but this one is only 1.5. It works fine since there’s just the two of them. She loves the look of the pan and it heats up quickly and evenly. And the non stick surface cleans up in a snap. Would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sauce Pan made Quick and even heating and easy clean up. That's about all I require from a sauce pan and this one serves me perfectly.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in LOVE! As soon as I opened the box I knew I would fall in love with my new pan! It has the weight which I absolutely love! You can bake in the over w/ the glass lid. I make sugars, candies, sauces & carmels in the smaller pans and the even cooking is amazing! Plus, I can use a metal whisk in it as well, without worrying of it scratching!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it’s features I bought this sauce pan over 7 years ago and it has never failed me. I love it size.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan for soups The set I bought did not come with this size pan so I bought it extra. I do not regret it at all. Perfect size for soup, gravies or small amount of vegetables. Very easy clean up.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally strong cookware I purchased the full set prior to buying this 1.5 qt pot. I am so impressed with how well it stands up to everyday cooking and utensils being used on them. They are also dishwasher safe coming out looking brand new. This was the best purchase I made for my family and it is going to last.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have. I love this sauce pan. It is the perfect size for reheating everything!! I use it often to cook my oatmeal. The clean up is super easy.
Date published: 2023-02-15
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Lid
$77.99