SALE
Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet with Lid is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet with Lid

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet with Lid is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $123.99 Strikethrough List Price $143.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $123.99 Strikethrough List Price $143.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This nonstick skillet delivers superior long-lasting performance for effortless food release over and over again, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so the nonstick pots and pans can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Long handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
13 in Deep Skillet with Lid
Specifications
  • Model: 2172327
  • Product Type: Specialty
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 13 in / Volume: 6 qt 8 oz/ Weight: 3.1 lb with Lid 6.8lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only pan you will ever need! I have had my pan for 5 years and am just finally replacing it. This is the only pan I use and I use it everyday. It's thick and heavy duty. It's perfect for large families and one pan meals.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non-stick coating did not last. Paint chipping. Poor quality. I bought this from Amazon in Sept 2022. After about 9 months, the non-stick coating stop working and the paint at the outer top started peeling. This is my 2nd 13-inch calphalon deep skilled. My first 13 inch deep skillet lasted me over 5 years. I love it so much I bought another. The state of this 2nd skilled is much worse than my 1st. Very disappointed and it's an expensive pan. I'll have to search for another brand of similar design.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent large pan Nice large and deep pan, evenly heats easy to clean But what I like is its HUGE capacity
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not buy again Way too heavy, hard to carry even for strong people, feels unstable
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy! Great size, extra handle and love the new coating!
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Hope this generation is better than the last. I need a large fry pan 6-8x a year and thought this would be the only pan I'd need for my last 20 years. Purchased the previous generation and it warped on an induction cooktop set on medium. Later, despite using canola oil in the pan, 4 Beyond Burgers stuck permanently to the pan. (I use only wooden and silicon utensils in my cookware.) It's tough to get all the water out of the rim of the lid when you wash it and the lid handle is not insulated from the glass, so it gets hot.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even heating nonstick I lost all my cooking equipment in a tornado about 4 years ago. I have been building’s my cooking equipment back up. I love cooking with fine cooking we’re.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pan for one pan stovetop meals Love this pan. It’s perfect for stir fry or whipping up sausage smothered in cabbage. I work full time and still try to cook three or four weeknights. This pan makes my life so much easier because it cooks evenly, has a large capacity and it’s easy to clean up. It’s my go to for one pan stove-top meals.
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pan Excellent for stir frying and making pasta with sauces. Liked it so much we bought one or our son.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Skillet 13" I recently bought this. So far its been good. I have several other white ceramic fry pans 8in and 10 inch and have had no problems they look new and i use this all the time. I also have a unison but do not use it very often since my go to is the ceramics.
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for cooking for a big family I bought this for my wife for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. She’s been asking for a while to locate something in that size and was so elated to find out calphalon had it all along. She only has calphalon in her kitchen and wants to keep it that way.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pan Bought this to replace the same pan I have used for over 10 years
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By Far my favorite pan! I bought this deep frypan a couple of months ago and since then it has become, by far, my favorite pan. It's deep enough for my dishes with sauces and the clean up is a breeze. I pull this pan out so frequently it practically lives on my stovetop! Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nonstick cookware I have had We cook a lot of meals at home and calphalon cookware was one of the best we ever used. The pan is of great quality, heavy and cooks evenly. Food doesn't stick at all. I recommend this highly. Bonus points it's so easy to clean
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I go to skillet I have the 10 piece Premier Set with an additional 13 inch skillet with lid. I love this skillet for large gatherings. The non-stick finish is the best and very easy to clean. I actually purchased this set for my daughter and daughter-n-law as well. We are all Calphalon lovers. The cookware cooks with an even heat surface in their pans, a great non stick finish and very easy to clean.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits all the food we bought this for our family of 5. It has served us well for several years and continues to be our favorite
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from do-it-all nonstick dream pan Slick and beautifully designed hard-anodized nonstick pan, this pan can handle all kinds of challenges of cooking varieties of foods in your own kitchen. This pan is certainly is the perfect size to cook foods such as eggs, fish, beef, vegetables and so much more! It's even deep enough to cook scrumptious mouth-watering stir-fry in no time, on days when you do not want to mess with that heavy clunky large wok. This is do-it-all pan. The ultimate dream pan. And best of all, it's truly a nonstick pan!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I bought this pan and use it ALL THE TIME! I love how deep it is and I can brown meat for large meals so quick.
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size Bought 8yrs ago still good multi use I have small kitchen so helps to save space by being used for more than one thing
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I bought this skillet after purchasing another brand (not happy with, at all) to replace a large skillet that had lost it's non-stick abilities. I wish I had purchased this product instead of the other one. I will never purchase another brand. I used it every night. It cooks evenly, cleans easily, there is no sticking whatsoever. I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased this product because I needed a deep skillet (the lid was a bonus). I prefer this skillet over any others I have in my cabinet. Cleans up great after use, sturdy so it can be used for a variety of dishes.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our go to pan This is our go to pan. We cook everything from eggs to meat to vegetable in it. There's lots of room for a meal for the 7 of us. Definitely our favorite pan.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pan! I love this pan! I use it for so many things.I recommend it to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality? Perfect for many meals. Great quality! Purchased for son.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon 13-inch deep skillet I love this pan! It is deep and wide and cooks one pot meals so easily. It is also not too heavy.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13" Wonderful Wonderful, even heat, large capacity, cool handles... Perfect!
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pan! This is my to to pan for most family meals. Nice big size to fit enough for a family of 5. The only downfall is the lid. After hand washing and air drying, the water is trapped between the glass and metal and I'm unable to get the water out.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome !! This pan is awesome !! Better than the model before. Holds heat well
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product overall. I have had this fry pan for a while but the rivets for the handle loosened and the the nonstick coating is worn out after time. My only issue is that after a years time the retailer will not warranty the pan and I must contact Caphalon to request warranty and than pay for shipping back to them.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pan to use every day I use this pan every day. The sides are high enough to avoid getting the entire cooktop dirty. It holds all ingredients (protein, grain/pasta, vegetable) well when prepping a full meal.
Date published: 2023-01-11
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet with Lid
Sale Price $123.99 Strikethrough List Price $143.99