NEW
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet with Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet with Lid

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet with Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$143.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$143.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This nonstick skillet delivers superior long-lasting performance for effortless food release over and over again, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so the nonstick pots and pans can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Long handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
13 in. Deep Skillet with Lid
Specifications
  • Model: 2172327
  • Product Type: Specialty
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Color: Black
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 13 in / Volume: 6 qt 8 oz/ Weight: 3.1 lb with Lid 6.8lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I have the complete set of calphalon cookware, but it did not include this piece, so I am thrilled to have it as an additional piece. I love that it is a full 13 inches and has the covered lid with it because we love to cook large amounts of food at a time. This is a very high quality non sticking pan that cooks evenly every time. It is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven which is a dream come true. It is also dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup, but I prefer to hand wash mine. There is a lifetime warranty on this pan so as long as you take care of it, you don't have to worry about replacing it! I have been using this pan for everything from chicken and rice to stir fry dishes and really enjoy that I can make it all in just one pan. I cannot say enough about the quality and design of this pan, it really is superior to so many others that I have tried in the past. I highly recommend this 13-inch Calphalon Pan!!
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all purpose pan for family The 13-Inch hard-anodized deep skillet is a great all purpose pan for my family of four. My husband and I both do a lot of cooking, including making dinner for our family almost every night on limited time. I do not like to keep too many different pans around and like to have one go to that I can grab for every task. I love that this one can serve so many purposes - it can go in the oven, it has a cover, it is deeper than a regular skillet so can handle full meals in it like pasta tosses, stir fry, or curry. I did the ultimate non-stick test of frying an egg and nothing stuck to my pan. This pan has cleaned up easily and feels well made. It says you can put in dishwasher and use metal utensils with it, which are nice options, but I generally try to treat it gently and have hand washed and used with wood and plastic. I am very pleased with it and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wish i could give more stars i like to make one pot meals, but ive never hat a pan large enough to do this without the food spilling over the sides. This pan is everything I could ask for. First of all its HUGE! The lid fits perfectly, it heats up evenly and washes like a dream
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome size This pan is huge! I can hardly believe how much food I can fit in it. It is nice and heavy duty and high quality. Easy to clean up too. I seared 6 pork chops on the stovetop and then added 2 boxes of scalloped potatoes and all the liquid to it and placed in oven to bake it all in one pan! So nice! Looking forward to using it like a wok!
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I truly enjoy using this product it’s great quality and has some weight to it. Easy to clean and use cooks food amazingly, so many dishes I can try on this. I’m amazed by the quality of this deep skillet, I definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has 2 handles for easier use. This pan is awesome! Has a great non stick finish, for easy cooking and cleanup. This pan is huge! It’s 13 inches and is deep. Great for cooking stuff such as fried chicken, stir fry, or several chicken fried steaks/burgers at a time! It’s conducts and evenly distributes heat for even cooking. Very well made, I fully expect this pan to has a lifetime. It comes with a clear glass lid, so you can easily see what’s going on in the pan while cooking. It HS been very easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Pan This pan is just about perfect for almost anything you need to cook. Heats nice and evenly, retains heat well and nothing sticks at all. I've made multiple dishes in this pan and they all turn out perfect. I love the glass lid as well, make it so easy to watch what is going on.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomely huge I did not expect this deep skillet to be quite as big (I know... it says the dimensions in the product info... but it's hard to image just how big this thing is until its in your hands). It is the perfect depth for everything from stir fry prep to sauce prep. I've been able to make a couple dishes including sautéing some veggies for fajitas, to making a creamy sauce for potato gnocchi and the skillet is a winner. The lid is a nice feature to have when things need to simmer or be steamed (i.e. rice or veggies). My only complaint is that the skillet is heavy... I mean heavy. It rivals the weight of my cast iron pans which is saying something. Other than that, I'd highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skillet! The calphalon premier 13 inch skillet is amazing. I love how deep and round it is. This skillet is truly nonstick and cooks great! It is also made very well and it is made to last forever. The design is good as well.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pan! This is a gorgeous skillet! It is sturdy and very well made. The lid fits the pan perfectly. The handle does not get hot when you cook. The nonstick surface is wonderful and I had no issue with any food sticking. So far I have cooked ground beef, chicken breast, eggs, pancakes and fried rice. I washed it up in the sink after it was completely cooled with no issue getting it clean. I recommend this pan.
Date published: 2022-08-15
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet with Lid
$143.99