Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet with Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet with Lid

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet with Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$143.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$143.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This nonstick skillet delivers superior long-lasting performance for effortless food release over and over again, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so the nonstick pots and pans can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Long handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
13 in Deep Skillet with Lid
Specifications
  • Model: 2172327
  • Product Type: Specialty
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 13 in / Volume: 6 qt 8 oz/ Weight: 3.1 lb with Lid 6.8lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Skillet! The Calphalon 13 inch deep skillet is exactly what I needed in my kitchen! It’s sturdy, well made, and large. I can cook 3 lbs of hamburger meat at one time with no mess! It is on the heavier side but it’s made to be large. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little pan This pan is perfect to cook up a single egg. It made a great fried egg for me and it didn’t stick at all to the pan! Great little pan if you’re cooking one egg! The pan is very lightweight so would be convenient to take with you if you needed to.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for larger meals The 13-inch Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Deep Skillet has been a much loved addition to my cooking arsenal. I’ve been slowly adding pots and pans from this line, as the price is admittedly a bit on the higher side for my budget. I wasn’t sure if I would need this particular one as I currently own a 12-inch pan in the same line, but the 13-inch pan with its significantly deeper construction is absolutely perfect for large one pan meals or pasta dishes that require mixing sauces and pasta in the same pan as the final step. Clean up is a breeze and while it is technically dishwasher safe, I still hand wash as I do with all of my other pans in this line for safe measure. It heats up food quickly and evenly, and the oven-safe feature is certainly a welcomed bonus. Extremely durable and solidly constructed, I have no doubts that this will last a lifetime.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I absolutely love this pan from Calphalon, very well made, and perfect size for whatever you are cooking. Non stick ands a warranty that is also awesome to have. I highly recommend this to everyone that loves to cook.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to cookware This nonstick skillet is perfect for your family dinners or any cooking occasion. You can cook on the stovetop or in the oven. I’ve used this skillet on my electric range and on my gas range in my RV, it works great on both ranges. The long handle stays cool from heat on the stovetop. Nothing sticks in the skillet! It’s easy to clean and its dishwasher safe. The lid stays in securely.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Skillet I have tried several brands of skillets and was never quite happy until I used this Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet with Lid . This modern skillet is one unique pan that combines a hard-anodized, heavy-gauge aluminum exterior and triple-layered, non-stick interior that is safe for use with metal utensils. This skillet has a 3-layer non-stick interior and also tempered glass lid. I have put it to the test by frying eggs, cheese, and even making homemade praline candies. None of these typically challenging sticky foods bothered this skillet and clean up was easy with hot water and soap. Cooking is even and the pan is solid enough that It didnt warp like others have. The cover is unique and does need to be put on in a specific way, but it covers tightly. I like that it is clear so I can see the food as it is cooking. If you are looking for a skillet that does it all, I highly recommend Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet with Lid.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended After 40 plus years of cooking, this skillet by far has been the best skillet I have ever used. The weight of the skillet definitely proves that this skillet is top quality which is why an additional handle is perfectly provided for picking up and/or moving the it. Also, the depth of the skillet is great for cooking an all in one meal without having to cook items separately. A lid is provided which helps with steaming and/or cooking at a low setting while keeping the food moist. The skillet requires little to no oil depending on the dish with no sticking and best of all, it is easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This pan is amazing. First of all the large size made my weekly meal prep so much easier. I was able to cook a large amount in a single go. The cover is an added bonus. I found that it heated and cooked evenly. It’s cleaned up super easy too. I am extremely pleased with it!
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite skillet This skillet is very large and sturdy. You can make meals on top of the stove, or in the oven to perfection. I use this everyday when I cook. I have not noticed and food sticking to this pan, and it’s so easy to clean up. I like that it has a handle on the side to help move the man easily. I have only used soap and water on the skillet, but I have washed the lid in the dishwasher. It cooked bacon evenly, you can cook large quantities in this skillet and I love that. I made baked spaghetti in the oven using this pan, and it turned out perfect.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! First off, this thing is huge. It’s by far the biggest skillet I’ve ever owned…but I love it! It’s a deep skillet, so it holds a lot of food, which is great for a large family. You can always count on Calphalon to provide long-lasting, durable, well-made kitchenware and this Hard Anodized Non-Stick 13-inch Deep Skillet with Lid is no exception. It’s easy to clean, cooks evenly, and just feels like it’ll last forever.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite go-to pan! Big, deep and holds a lot! My favorite pan for browning roasts prior to placing them in the oven. Perfect for frying/sauteeing larger quanties of food and great for one pan meals. The downsides are it's pretty heavy and it can be scratched easily if stacking other pans in it for storage. It's my 3rd pan because of scratching and losing it's coating, to which they replaced one of them totally free. I'm not storing other pans in it anymore so I hope it lasts more than the 5 years each of the others did. I would've given it 5 stars if not for that. Definitely recommend though!
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cook skillet! Right away, I was super impressed by the quality and size. We’ve been able to put so much food in at one time. The lid fits really well and make a tight seal. Very easy to clean, so upkeep will require pretty minimal effort. Also very impressed at how well this cooks. It heats up quickly and applies and even cook throughout. Overall, very impressed and would highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent size This pan is an awesome large size, which works perfect for the way that I like to cook. The large size allows me to dump all kinds of ingredients into it without over flowing it and making a mess everywhere. Love it!
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pan This is the most used pan in our household. We use it almost every day to cook dinner. We make a lot of casserole's so I love the grip handle which makes is easier to lift and pour into a baking pan, no more potholder. Has the same grip on the lid so makes it easy to check on your dish while cooking. Have not had a lot food stuck on the bottom of pan which makes for quick and easy clean up.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan! This is my favorite pan to cook with. I love how deep the pan is and allows to cook larger amounts of ground beef and allows room to add more ingredients while preparing a meal. It is heavy duty and the non stick makes clean up so easy in this pan!
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great This is a versatile skillet that can be used to cook eggs to make saucy dishes. It holds heat well and is easy to maneuver on the stove. It's nice that it comes with a lid. I'm a little skeptical about putting this in the dishwasher since it has a nonstick coating.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any meal!!! This is easily the best pan that I've ever used! It's definitely nonstick and it heats so well without taking super long!!! It's great for things like chicken and rice. It cooked so well without getting stuck.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HUGE! This skillet is GIANT! Works great for a 1-pan skillet dish that you'd like to hold everything. I easily fit 2 pounds of veggies and 2 lbs of meat at once. Super easy to clean. I am very pleased with this pan and trust Calphalon.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new favorite skillet! First of all, this skillet is huge! I love the depth and the size is much larger than you would imagine for 13". It is very heavy duty and can also be used in the oven. The only food I have had slightly stick is scrambled eggs due to not paying enough attention while cooking. However, this pan cleans up like a dream! Even the typically difficult-to-clean stuck on eggs come right off in soap and water! The glass lid is perfect and adds to the diversity of recipes that can be done in this pan.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet with Cover has quickly become my favorite pot to cook in. It is a great size to cook for the family. The non stick is the best I have used and it cleans up so easily. I just wash it and put it back on the cooktop because I use it so much. No need to put it in the cabinet! I highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds a lot This is a well-rounded skillet. Its size makes it easy to cook just about anything in it. It heats evenly and quickly. The skillet is heavy-duty as well. Has a bit of weight to it. The lid is heavier than it looks. Nothing has stuck to this yet which makes cleanup easy. I have yet to cook something in it that hasn't stuck and that includes eggs.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skillet ever I am obsessed with this skillet! I keep finding more and more ways to use it. It's definitely heavy duty. It's a great size and it's actually deep enough to cook a large meal without it spilling over. The non stick is by far superior to my other skillets. It's not only easy to clean, but also easy to wash. Things I would traditionally have to scrub off of other pans, slide right off this one. I love that it's mrtal utensil safe. We've been using metal utensils without so much as a scratch. The included lid is great. You can definitely feel the quality in this product. Best skillet I've used to date.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pan ever Love the size and the fact that it has a cover that comes with it! Usually it’s hard to find this type of pan, especially with this size, that has a cover also. And very impressed with the quality! Truly non-stick, didn’t have any issue cooking salmon or salmon skin using it. Easy to use, easy to clean. Heated evenly too!
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this skillet I got this skillet last month for my family of 5 and I fall in love with it! Elegant and beautiful, practical and easy to wash. I love frying some potatoes in it, enough for whole supper. Tall and deep that nothing is falling out!
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch pan! This skillet is a perfect pan if you are cooking a lot of food which is what I did in making a swedish meatballs dinner and it is deep enough to hold a lot of food. It's a very sturdy and very durable and also very easy to clean. I'm very pleased with such a well made pan that I can cook enough to feed my growing family.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon is the best! I have used Calphalon cook wear for many years. In my opinion they are the best! And now they are even better! This Calphalon Premier 13” deep skillet will replace the one I have been using for years. The large size of the skillet makes it great for cooking when entertaining a few folks to several. And now with the improved premier non-stick hard-anodized finish, food doesn’t stick and cleanup is a breeze. I have no doubt that this finish will last for years. Give the best a try y’all!
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As advertised Every time I see these crazy commercials on tv I am skeptical. Every time I bite it doesn’t work at all as advertised. This product is the exception. It truly does not stick. Is durable and most importantly it is big enough to cook almost anything. I love this product and definitely would recommend to others .
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing skillet! I really like using my Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet. This is one large pan that gives me the room to cook my larger meals. I like how easy this is to use. It heats really well and holds the temperature of what I am cooking. My food never sticks and cooks up really nicely.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Nonstick Skillet The Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-inch Deep Skillet With Cover is Metal Utensil Safe, Long handles that stay cool on stovetop, oven safe to 450'F (232'C), and dishwasher safe. The Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Skillet With Cover is Nonstick Reimagined with exceptional performance and endless possibilities. It has 5X more durable Nonstick and mineral shield nonstick technology. The Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Skillet is stovetop compatibility for gas, electric top, and glass top and is made from some of the Earth's hardest minerals for exceptional durability. I used the Calphalon skillet right away on my electric top stove. The Nonstick is amazing when I sauteed my chicken stir fry I used only 1 tbs of vegetable oil and everything lifted so easy as I stirred my stir fry to the point that I didn't even need any vegetable oil which is better for me as I am dieting with exercise and trying to live healthy. The Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Skillet helps me when dieting because it helps me to cook meals with little to no Vegetable Oil or Margarine. I also love that the Calphalon skillet can be used to prepare meals in the oven. The Nonstick on the Calphalon skillet is amazing it really works well in helping the meals that I prepare not to stick. All the other nonstick pans that I own never seem to work as well as the Calphalon skillet. I absolutely truly love the Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Skillet With Cover it really makes me want to cook more often. I give the Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Skillet an A+++.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!! I am in Love with my new 13 in Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Deep Skillet with Lid. This Skillet could possibly replace everything you could ever need to cook anything on your stove top. Not only is it deep, it is a very large skillet. I love that it has 3 layers of nonstick protection on the surface. You can use metal cooking utensils, although I'm not sure why you would want/need too. This amazing skillet is dishwasher safe however since you can pretty much just wipe it out with a small amount of soap and water why would you? The handle is long so that it won't get hot while you are cooking. Also I love that you can put this baby in the oven! Lastly did I mention that you can cook just about anything in it? I highly, Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2022-08-20
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet with Lid
$143.99