NEW
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet with Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet with Lid

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet with Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$143.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$143.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This nonstick skillet delivers superior long-lasting performance for effortless food release over and over again, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so the nonstick pots and pans can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Long handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
13 in. Deep Skillet with Lid
Specifications
  • Model: 2172327
  • Product Type: Specialty
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Color: Black
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 13 in / Volume: 6 qt 8 oz/ Weight: 3.1 lb with Lid 6.8lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome !! This pan is awesome !! Better than the model before. Holds heat well
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product overall. I have had this fry pan for a while but the rivets for the handle loosened and the the nonstick coating is worn out after time. My only issue is that after a years time the retailer will not warranty the pan and I must contact Caphalon to request warranty and than pay for shipping back to them.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pan to use every day I use this pan every day. The sides are high enough to avoid getting the entire cooktop dirty. It holds all ingredients (protein, grain/pasta, vegetable) well when prepping a full meal.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep dish with lid dishwasher safe Deep dish with lid dishwasher safe. Easy to clean. I enjoy using this
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic all purpose pan! Great pan, cant believe how light it is! Cleans well, deep enough for soups!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pan Perfect for many uses, lighter than previous version, love the lid
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor seal w/lid; water/liquid traps inside lid Bought this in Feb2022; Always handwashed; Lid traps liquid & can't get to it to dry out. Under warranty, so I'm asking for a new lid.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Skillet Love how deep and big this pan is! I am able to cook 4 pounds of hamburger and still have room for more
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their products Perfect size easily able to cook a family meal. Non stick easy to clean
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never a disappointment This is my favorite pan, I got it about a week ago and since receiving it it the only pan I ever use anymore. I need all the equipment the pots the wok all of it. Great quality as always, this brand is a must buy.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This is a great pan ! The size is perfect and it heats up very quickly compared to other pans ! I love how it is nonstick which is great for cooking chicken and fish. The fact it has a lid is also good to simmer food
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great This is a great pan for stir fry, basically works like a wok. Only complaint is that, unlike a wok it has a massive handle making storage pretty difficult. Outside of that it cooks well and at a good slow pace even at higher temps.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great non stick skillet! I love using this skillet- it is the perfect size and depth for making fried rice, noodles or even curries. I also like that the handle stays cool on the stove. Although it is dishwasher safe, I prefer hand washing mine.
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size!! Non-stick interior that is safe with metal utensils is easily a win but this Calphalon deep skillet is also dishwasher safe and is oven safe and it has a stay-cool cast stainless steel handle which is a huge bonus! On top of all of that, it is deeper than any skillet I've every owned that isn't a wok so it makes cooking much easier and less messy than a standard skillet.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty and perfect size! Calphalon pans so not disappoint! What I love about this one besides its non-stick and heavy duty qualities is the size. It has extra depth for things like spaghetti sauce that don’t need a stockpot. Nice and heavy pan.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I absolutely love this pan it is my go for dinners! It's deep and wide to make plenty of food in one pan ! And being non stick made it absolutely even better! No more scrubbing! I would definitely recommend this skillet to anyone who loves cooking like I do!
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan! I got this about a month ago and I'm so happy with it! This pan is tough. I cook big meals often for my family and this pan has withstood all of it. From kids scratching it with metal utensils and such to my constant washing. It is still nonstick and looks as good as the day I got it. Nothing has stuck inside this pan yet. The handles are sturdy as well. It is very well made and worth every penny.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new everyday pan! This thing is my new favorite pan! It's huge -- so if you don't have storage for it, definitely keep that in mind. If you do have storage for it, buy it now!! It's nonstick and keeps the heat so even. I've been able to get beautiful color on any searing that I'm doing in this pan. It's so great!
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy! I received the Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet with Lid I use it for cooking a whole meal in the same skillet. You can cook bacon without it splattering all over the stovetop. I cooked bacon, hash browns, and eggs at the same time. Easy cleanup as well.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan. This is a great cooking pan, good for cooking large meals. Calphalon pans are built to last and my favorite brand for cooking. The Calphalon pan has a non stick surface and is the perfect size for cooking any meal. Made with quality materials by a trusted brand.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really beautiful but heavy This non-stick pan is easy to cook on and a breeze to clean with soap and a soft sponge. The lid fits well and condensation mostly does not leak out when cooking with it on. The bottom feels heavy-duty and allows for my food to cook evenly. My favorite characteristic of this pan is its size and shape. It’s large and deep, which makes it fantastic for pan frying and sautee-ing. While I love how sturdy and premium this pan looks, I find it to be quite heavy. Stronger people may not find this to be true, but it is too heavy for me to lift with one hand, even when empty, which becomes an issue when it comes time to plate my food. It’s cumbersome for me to lift the pan to pour my food out. Another thing to note is that the lid and handles do get warm because they don’t have silicone cover. I find that to be standard with any piece of cookware with exposed handles, so it’s helpful to have a towel handy. Aside from being too heavy, I really do love this pan and how well food cooks on it.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pots and pans around! I've owned Calphalon products for years and was in need of a new large deep skillet and this one did not disappoint. Nice weight overall, great construction, very happy with this skillet. Calphalon has a fantastic warranty as well.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Skillet I received this product for my honest opinion. I absolutely love this skillet it's deep enough that when I fix spaghetti I can do it all in one skillet. From the stove top to the oven an in the dishwasher. An the nonstick surface allowed for the food to just slide right out making for a easy clean up . It has a glass lid allowing you to see your food inside. I was a very pleased with this Product and do recommend it.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super durable large capacity non stick skillet! Love my new Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet with Lid. First of all, it's a HUGE skillet! Great for times when you need to cook for a large group of people, parties, potlucks, etc. I love that food does NOT stick and hope that this skillet's non sticking properties last a long time. Skillet is extremely durable and can go into oven up to 450 degrees. The handles were not hot to the touch. It says metal utensil safe and dishwasher, but I still prefer to use my silicone utensils and handwash until it is spotless. I've cooked small amounts of food such as scrambled eggs to larger amounts such as fried rice, meat & veggie stir fries, and browned roasts with no issues. Skillet lid fits well. Very impressed by this skillet. I am going to have many uses for it!
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely awesome This is by far the best pan I have ever owned. Did the old egg trick with it and the nonstick is amazing. Nothing so far sticks to it. I was worried about the surface and scratching it but it is rated high for durability with metal utensils which is so cool. We have switched from our stainless steel to this pan for everything we can. Would love to get the full set eventually! Price point is worth it.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non stick and thick This skillet is going to change the way you cook. Absolute non stick for when u make those super messy dishes, and the skillet really holds it heat well and distributes it insanely even. No burnt spots!
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pan This is the pan I never knew I needed. It is made with very high quality materials and definitely worth the price. I love how it comes with a lid and the non-stick feature is so good. It is essential. I don't like the handles, it get hot very easy and I need mittens to carry the pan. The lid could also use a rubber lining.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One mighty skillet! This thing is huge and durable! The heat distributes evenly and perfectly. I can cook anything from family size portions of bacon, to noodles, pancakes, you name it, it can cook it. Its my new go to pan!
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The only skillet I'll ever need! It's massive and deep with plenty of room to make large family meals. My favorite thing in the world is stir fry and this skillet does it beautifully with ZERO food sticking to the bottom. It's quite a bit heavy so you'll probably need both hands (and handles) to lift it up though! Very happy with its quality and performance!
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this skillet! The nonstick surface is wonderful and makes cooking and clean up a breeze. It even heats food and is great to cook with. I love that it's dishwasher and oven safe. The only slight negative is that it is heavy but with it being so big I expected it would be. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a big pan that is capable of cooking a myriad of things!
Date published: 2022-09-26
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet with Lid
$143.99