NEW
Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Grill Pan is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Grill Pan

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Grill Pan is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$57.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$57.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This nonstick grill pan delivers superior long-lasting performance for effortless food release over and over again, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so the nonstick pots and pans can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Long handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
11 in. Square Grill Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2172343
  • Product Type: Grill Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 1-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 11 in/ Weight: 3.1 lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean Cleans very well. Somewhat heavy for my wife to handle but otherwise, works great!
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Replacement pan! Cooks well! Evenly distributes heat to the pan! Love this pan!
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! easy to use and clean cooks food the way i like it!
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great value and awesome pan. I got this to replace an old pan (same type) and it does the trick
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for burgers This is probably the most used pan in our house. We seem to make a lot of hamburgers and grilled sandwiches. It's easy to use, easy to clean, and makes a great burger.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for steak My favorite pan to make steak In. Add the best lines
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for browning meat on the stovetop! We bought this a few years ago. I use it to brown sausage before adding to sauces anc other dishes. It browns quickly and evenly on the stovetop and cleans up easily with no mess.
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This square grill is excellent! I am able to fry and bake any protein, sate’ veggies with beautiful grill lines. I even have baked brownies in it when I didn’t want to use my large pan. I just put a little margarine on the bottom, and the entire brownie popped right out!! I love most of all, I can sear a filet of my favorite- red snapper in blackened seasoning mixed with virgin olive oil and send it in the oven a few minutes, and then pretend I’ve been outdoors sweating over a grill!! This is by far, a kitchen favorite!!
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! This is a great nonstick pan that leaves awesome grill lines!
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features looking to buy more Look to buy soon a friend has 1 and I love it caphalon has a wonder line of products
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can almost use for anything I use for frying vegetables after i cook them first...make flat patties of zuchinni/squash/onions/panco/with spices..it comes out great
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My winter go to Bought this pan over a year ago, in the mood to grill when it’s cold out, this is the one!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!!! This is my everyday item!! I use it for pancakes, tortillas, burritos, quesadillas, scrambles eggs, etc. This item is a must have in every kitchen.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT grillmarks! I use this grill pan when I cannot get outside to grill. My veggies are cooked to perfection with grill marks perfectly lined to fool my book club sisters into thinking I turned the grill on just for them. I LOVE Calphalon, from the pots to the spoons to their excellent customer service.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for every kitchen! We use ours daily. I just had to buy a new one after 10 years. There are many hard-anodized lesser products, but where else will you get 10+ years of use?
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for outdoor camping I purchased this grill pan through Bed, Bath, and Beyond and I can say that this is the best so far that I have. My food is perfectly grilled in this pan. I would love to try more of your products. More power!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nonstick to the max I purchase this to make grill sandwiches with and I absolutely love it. I like the griddle marks it leaves on the sandwich, and its non stick so I never have any messed up bread nor food.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for grilling on the stove This is a great product, I use it all the time. Great for bacon and the square design allows for better spacing of food
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill (and Griddle) pans I bought the grill (and griddle) pans several years ago. They are both awesome, I am hoping to get the whole set soon!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very useful product in the kitchen and every day usage.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for grilling I bought this for Christmas and it is great for indoor grilling steaks, chicken, fish.even heat distribution and easy clean up.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The raised ribs in the pan make perfect seer mark This was purchased at an outlet store in Vero Beach, FL and has delivered every time I've used it.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan This pan does everything it should! Crisps so evenly and makes great grilled sandwiches.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill I've owned this for over a year & its my go to for grilling anything
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan I have had this pan for years, I use it to make pancakes for my family on the weekends. It’s terrific, cooks evenly, and cleans in a snap!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for indoor grilling I was given this pan by a relative. It is one of the most used pans in my kitchen. I use it, on top of stove, to sear and make grill marks on meat which is then finished in the oven. The size is perfect. Clean up is very easy.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect on the gas top for indoor grilling, kept even temperatures.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grilling all year round I purchased the grill pan a few years ago, it ages wonderfully!! And on those very cold winter nights when hubby does not want to go out to the bbq to grill, we can still have perfectly cooked burgers, steaks or veggies.
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pan Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Grill
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have pan in our kitchen Love the versatility and easy cleaning of this grill pan. We’re on our second one because we use it so much, and love it so much we gave one as a gift to our neighbors.
Date published: 2023-01-14
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Grill Pan
$57.99