NEW
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Griddle Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 159.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Griddle Pan

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Griddle Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 159.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$57.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$57.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This nonstick stove top griddle delivers superior long-lasting performance for effortless food release over and over again, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so the nonstick pots and pans can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Long handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
11 in. Square Griddle Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2172324
  • Product Type: Griddles
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 1-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 11 in/ Weight: 3.6 lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Pancake-Lovers Must-Have! I've been using this griddle for more than 10 years - it's a must-have for any kitchen. The nonstick works great and lasts a long time. Only downside is that an oil residue builds up around the edge even with thorough cleaning. However, I have received a new griddle based on Calphalon's fabulous warranty.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS PAN! It grills everything, from my veggies to chicken to steaks. I just love this pan, makes cooking just easy and tasty. Not only it cooks my food to perfection but it also so very easy to clean. Thank you for making cooking a pleasure.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best griddle pan ever I'm so happy i purchased this product i use it all the time when i'm making my burgers and kabobs. the clean up is even better comes out looking new all the time.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I bought this a few months ago for pancakes, quesadillas, sandwiches, etc. Love it! Easy to use and nothing sticks to it.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from square griddle pan i own this pan since its first availability, approximately some 15 years ago! ive used it on electric and gas heat sources! it cooks bacon strips amazing! the ribbed base keep the cooking bacon off the expelled grease which offers less cook time and non grease soaked finished strips! its a definitely must have pan in ur arsenal, dont leave home without it! great for camping and using elevated on camp fire!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Do not use spray oil on these I have been using this product for a while now. While Calphalon warrantees their products, do not use spray oil on them. It’s difficult to clean.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pancake Worthy This is one of my favorites, I make 4 perfect pancakes each use.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan!!! This flat pan is phenomenal…. Very sturdy and durable.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I purchased this to replace a square griddle pan that warps every time we use it. We absolutely love this pan - the smartest purchase I've made.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heats evenly and cleans with a sponge This is our go-to pancake griddle. Heats quickly and evenly. Sticking has never been an issue. Cook surface is perfect . Easy cleaning regardless of the goodies we add to the pancakes.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grilled Cheese Go To! This is a wonderful pan for grilled cheese and pancakes!
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pancakes wih an ease on min very easy to use and easy to clean and it's great for making pancakes. what else do I need?
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product This griddle has the best distribution of heat that I’ve used!
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non stick pan Happy to be able to make french toast, grilled cheese, etc
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I use it for breakfast mainly and it is really great.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Square griddle Very happy with my new griddle, Calphalon is my go to cookware.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pan Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Automation I Have bought this product and this was good..........................
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 😌 product Excellent size and the only brand of Cookware I use
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Grill Cheese We order this cookware because we wanted high quality and dishwasher safe. My wife really loves it and this skillet was perfect for making a great grilled cheese!
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shape I love making myself a grilled cheese and tomato sandwich. This is the perfect shape and size for my needs.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan Excellent pan! Wife and I absolutely love it! This is the second one we have bought, other one we wore out after 10 years! Great product!
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan This was purchased for my daughter who LOVES a square griddle pan but hers (cheap brand) was constantly bowed. From her latest text to me…”I love this pan!” All my pans are calphalon so I’m a huge fan.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pan I got this for Christmas and it has quickly became my favorite pan
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value It's a great pan. I'll keep buying them. Good value for money
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan! Love this pan, got it to match our 11 piece Premier line pots and pans. We use it for warming up tortillas and making grilled cheese sandwiches
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texan4836 The nonstick works great, easy to clean and cooks food evenly.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best you can buy Our last pan of this model lasted 15 years, looking forward to another 15 years of usage. Love the ergonomic handle and the high quality construction.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Griddle! Perfect for breakfast favorites! LOVE TO COOK PANCAKES AND FRENCH TOAST ON THE GRIDDLE.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for burgers This thing is great for burgers! Get this thing screaming hot, throw on the burger and go to town. Super great. Love it.
Date published: 2023-01-05
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Griddle Pan
$57.99