NEW
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Griddle Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 159.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Griddle Pan

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Griddle Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 159.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$57.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$57.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This nonstick stove top griddle delivers superior long-lasting performance for effortless food release over and over again, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so the nonstick pots and pans can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Long handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
11 in. Square Griddle Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2172324
  • Product Type: Griddles
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 1-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 11 in/ Weight: 3.6 lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The happy pancake eater.I Heats quickly,makes great pancakes and I am very happy to have a great griddle.
Date published: 2024-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great griddle Better than expected. So far nothing has stuck to it. Goes right into the dishwasher and comes out looking like new. I plan on buying more pieces in the future.
Date published: 2024-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Pans These pans are incredible! Never have had problems with cooking anything in these pans!
Date published: 2024-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire when ready, Gridley This is a well made griddle. Our previous ones inevitably deformed, but this is a heavy duty champ. The Calphalon griddle pan stands up to high heat and heavy use.
Date published: 2024-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it I love love love this!! My pancakes look amazing and everything cooks so evenly!! Definitely with the money
Date published: 2024-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for grilled cheese and awesome for pancakes Never had this pan before and find it so unseful now.
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Griddle This replaces a 20+ year-old round Calphalon griddle, that was finally losing it's non-stick quality. Have used the new one a few times so far, and am very impressed with its even heating (better than the one it replaced) and non-stick quality (not surprising for a new pan). I like the slightly textured (versus glass-smooth) surface for cooking pancakes, which is its main use.
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookware staple The griddle has a good weight to it and is well made, easy to clean and store.
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oh yeah, just oh yeeeeeaah! sooooo pleased. this sucker is slick, weighted just right, and just does it
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great pan! Non stick and dishwasher safe. Perfect for making quesadillas and grilled cheeses! And pancakes!
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pots in my opinion!! love my calphalon pots and pans will continue to buy to but calphalon products
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Solid pan - it's improved my meals! You won't regret it.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid nonstick albeit lightweight - good for price Solid non-stick coating and packed well. Excellent customer service after the first pan was warped. However, the pan is quite lightweight and cooks slightly unevenly due to that. But happy with it for the price.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love all of my calphalon pans, so much so i wanted 2 of these.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon is the best!!! I ordered this pan, and another set of pans from Calphalon, These were a Christmas gift to my wife. I have to say, she was elated. We have been using them now several times a week, and we are very happy with the performance and quality. Now my wife wants to buy another larger set of the Calpahlon. We are very pleased. Thank you.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It bends This is one of the worst irons I have ever bought. I bought it and it only lasted a couple of weeks. It bent. Bad hardware store, I do not recommend it. I tried calling Calphalon for the 10 year warranty they offered, no one answered the phone. Just a machine that doesn't connect you anywhere.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It bends This is one of the worst griddles I have ever bought. I bought it and it only lasted a couple of weeks. It bent. Bad craftmanship and material, I do not recommend it. I tried calling Calphalon for the 10 year warranty they offered, no one answered the phone! Just a machine that doesn't connect you anywhere. I tried to add images to this review and it doesn't work for me either. It's hilarious!. I won't buy this brand ever again.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome griddle pan! I absolutely love it. I use this griddle pan everyday, I am going to gift one to my daughter.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware Finally bought some new cookware and we love it. Easy cooking, easier clean up.
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So disappointed I have always loved the Calphalon products I have purchased in the past, but was so disappointed that this pan "warped" after our first use of it. Now we have to decide if we're going to send it back (a lot of trouble) or try to straighten it. It arrived with part of the handle sticking out a corner of the generic cardboard box!
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warped after 2 months I bought this pan mid May, I received it on May 23, I hand wash my dishes, it’s never sat it water ever. I just noticed it’s starting to warp. I’m so mad, I spent the $$ on this because I thought it would be better than all the ones I bought before that warped after a few months. I use for pancake’s, grilled cheese, warming tortillas etc. But to not even last 2 months. I’m beyond upset. I have the Calphalon stackable set, the round grill pan & the deep pan. So I’m upset.
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very happy customer I purchased this griddle pan from Calphalon based on the reputation of the company for high quality. I was and am delighted this this product. It is extremely well made. Thank you!
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Cookware is 5 Stars Non stick griddle pan for the win. Super easy to clean after use. Perfect for pancakes, grilled sandwiches, and so much more. Love the size and look of this piece. Definitely recommend. Being originally from Toledo, Ohio, where Calphalon is manufactured, I know that I am getting a high quality product. My family has been using this brand for generations. And comes with a great warranty.
Date published: 2023-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This is by far one of favorites in my cookware collection. This griddle is high quality and fun to use. This makes mealtime convenient and easy. This brand is high quality and premium and I would purchase again and again!
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I bought this to replace my old one, and this one is fantastic. No warping. No scratching. Heavy, great quality
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Griddle Pan Great Griddle Pan. As the price was high this year, I bought another brand. It was too bad. So Bought Caphalon again. Will stick with Calphalon. Very happy with this purchase
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12" flat skillet I've used this skillet for over 5 years, plan to buy again. excellent for my use
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This griddle square pan warped and non-stick is a story! Did not last a year:(!
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it you won’t regret it I love my griddle you can cook anything on it and it won’t stick, great for cooking healthier food. I have had it for around a year and I’m still loving it.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY, toasted sandwiches. Gushing over this awesome pan, even the melty cheese does not stick!
Date published: 2023-03-01
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Griddle Pan
$57.99