NEW
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Frying Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 437.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Frying Pan

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Frying Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 437.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$54.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$54.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This nonstick frying pan delivers superior long-lasting performance for effortless food release over and over again, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so the nonstick pots and pans can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Long handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
10 in. Frying Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2172330
  • Product Type: Fry Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 1-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 10 in / Volume: 2 qt 6 oz/ Weight: 2.5 lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Images don't match product Pans do not match images and do not have handle mounts or end butts that match rest of space saving collection. Lids for this collection do not fit tightly on these pans
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting slip and slide These are great pots and pans, this replaced our last set of calphalon that was about 15 years old.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Customer Service I purchased these as my first "nice" pair of frying pans. I cook eggs quite regularly and my cheap Amazon pans lose their non-stick properties after a week. After speaking with friends and reading reviews, I decided to go with Calphalon. After opening the box, I ran them through the dishwasher once. That may have been a huge mistake, but both pans have the words "DISHWASHER SAFE" imprinted on the bottom. From the first time I used the pans, eggs stuck to the bottom. I began using non-stick spray which is what I wanted to prevent, but eggs still stuck to the pans. The 10 inch pan does perform better than the 8 inch, but both are not better than a Tramontina that I purchased on Amazon for half the price. That pan has been in the dishwasher hundreds of times. I contacted Calphalon to get a different pair or pay for an upgrade and they had me take several pictures and answer a series of questions. I have no problem with this because I can't stand people who send products back all of the time. However, that was two weeks ago and I haven't heard anything from them. I sent another email asking for an update, but I haven't received a reply.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not perform as advertised! I thought they were supposed to be stick free. No oil no butter! incorrect!! you have to use butter or oil or everything sticks
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every breakfast, every day! This is my go-to for my eggs every single morning. Perfect size and finish for over easy cooking.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good set for the price So far so good. I wish the set would had a cove lid. I had a lot of Calphalon pans in the past, and I loved them. Sadly, some of them did not last long (2-3 years max).
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love calphalon and it just seems to be getting better. 99% of my cookware/bakeware is calphalon
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pan To Buy I purchased this for my wife for Christmas. We have used it a lot sense Christmas. So far, its great.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Non-stick Pans I like the nonstick surface and the way heat evenly disperses across the pan's surface. Also, the price was fair.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans! So far, so good! I've only had these for about 3 weeks, and I'm very happy with my purchase. These replace some old Calphalon frying pans that I've had for about 10-15 years that needed to go into retirement. What a difference! Even heating, flat bottoms, and great non-stick cooking! I haven't put these in the dishwasher yet, so I can't attest to this, but they clean up beautifully.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Absolutely beautiful and a dream to cook on.!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for daily use Good size and looks good quality. It’s been one month so far satisfied, hope for longevity.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh! Makes cooking fun again. Perfectly browned meat, nice toasted fried potatoes. It does everything the competition claims they can do. Difference is, Calphalon delivers!
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Pans Wonderful, and the non-stick is amazing. Replaced the older versions, and this really is premier.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pans! Outstanding everyday pan that allows the family an opportunity to easily prepare our daily meals.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Poor Customer Service and Support My order never left the warehouse, so I cancelled the order after waiting for 2-3 weeks, and I still have not received my refund (it has been over a month since I first ordered and almost two weeks since I was first told the refund was processing). I was really excited to get these pans, and now really unhappy with how everything has turned out and the fact that I still have not received my money.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from never received Item never received over 30 days since order can't know how it would preform
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this set of pans because it was a non stick option that said you could even use metal utensils on it. Within two weeks of using NON metal utensils for cooking, these pans had several scratches on them. Pretty sure if a pan is metal utensils resistant, I shouldn't be seeing scratches in two weeks of use...pretty bummed
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best nonstick pan I've used this is the best nonstick pan I've used. 100 recommend
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the line nonstick pans I love these pans. They are top of the line nonstick and very easy to clean. I only wish you could buy them separately, as I only needed the 8" pan. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad product The 12 inch pan warped when I put in the dishwasher even though it said dishwasher safe. The whole side bent in. Ive been waiting on a replacement and its been nearly a month.
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pans Love love love these pans!! Best purchase ever!!
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Day Purchased this today. Looking to make thin crapes and tortillas for a variety of recipes. So far , thumbs up 5x for quality, hardiness, availability, easy cooking no stick pan and no chemical odor.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't Buy Another Brand These are a replacement! We love these pans and will keep using this brand as long as they keep up the quality product!
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Excellent non-stick surface & good heat uniformity. Great balance and ease of use.
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans Heats quickly and evenly, love the flat bottoms. Better non-stick surface than older models.
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stack well Stack well with my stackable set. My old lid fits new smaller pan.
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Return Policy I returned to Federal Express, and was told that I would get an immediate refund because they were being returned for poor reviews but now am told that it will take 10 to 15 after they are processed, in the return’s office.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Premier Hard-Anodized Pans These are good non-stick pans but the handles are a little on the heavy side. I was disappointed to find the sides of the pans roll up 90 degrees. My old Calphalon pans were about 45 degrees which made flipping food items in the pan much easier. When I ordered these I didn't notice this and I got too good of a deal to send them back. So if this is important to you pick a different model pan.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pans Great pans but do not use on high heat settings and have to be careful not to scratch the coating surface. Cleans up easily with non-aggressive sponge & mild soap.
Date published: 2023-10-17
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Frying Pan
$54.99