NEW
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 1.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 230.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 1.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Lid

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 1.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 230.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This nonstick sauce pan delivers superior long-lasting performance for effortless food release over and over again, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so the nonstick pots and pans can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Long handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
1.5 Qt. Sauce Pan with Lid
Specifications
  • Model: 2172346
  • Product Type: Sauce Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 7 in / Volume: 1.5 qt/ Weight: 1.9 lb with Lid 2.6lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unhappy with durability of coating I love this pan, but unfortunately, I just had to contact Customer Support, as the nonstick coating is scratched and worn after only 1 1/2 years of use. I have used metal utensils lightly on it (such as whisking) and have put it in the dishwasher only a handful of times. There is noticeable scratching and wearing on the interior, and the finish on the exterior near the rim is also wearing even though I don't use utensils or harsh scrubbing in that area. I'm concerned about safety and need a solution for how to proceed.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatly improved Non stick surface is effective. Pan shape is wider and shallower than previous for more thorough heating and glass lid allows visibility
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our favorite pot! We’ve owned this for about 9 years along with our kitchen essentials non stick set and this is our favorite pot. I do most of the cooking in the family and this pot is great for pasta, creating sauces, cooking vegetables. However after 9 years the non stick coating has worn off so hopefully the warranty covers this.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pans ever! I LOVE these pans! Wonderful to cook in and so easy to clean!
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid cookware Have been using my new mineral shield pots for a couple of months. Very sturdy, well made. You can tell a big difference in the quality of the coating
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Home PA Have been using my new mineral shield pots for a couple of months. Very sturdy, well made. You can tell a big difference in the quality of the coating
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite medium pot Perfect size for many things, stackable, nice feel
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Handy pan I like this pan because I can warm up a small quantity when I need it
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sauce pan & lid Bought this about a month ago, I have the classic cookware and got the premier because the pan is larger than ones in my set. I thought I loved my pans until I got this one....I LOVE THIS PREMIERE SAUCE PAN! Great size and quality.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier in every way We discovered the Premier line of cookware about two years ago and haven't looked back. Clean up is easy, but more than that, cooking is so much more enjoyable with this cookware.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Pan Bought this 2.5 quart powerhouse about 3 years ago and it’s my Go-To pan for everything. It’s just my husband and I so it’s small size is perfect.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to saucepan Use it all the time. So much better than the saucepan it replaced.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There a right pan for everything I cook We keep adding to our set - there’s a ‘right pan’ for everything I cook
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sauce pan! I bought this because I've used Calphalon frying pans for years, they're durable. This is just the right size and easy to clean, nothing sticks to this one!
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from History of Trust and Quality Our new Calphalon pot is used every day. It is very well made using quality materials. I know I’ll be using this pot for twenty years—just like my previous Calphalon pot.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pot Durable, easy to clean, food doesn't stick, can use metal utensils
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pot I purchased this 1 year ago and am very pleased with it. It heats evenly and is a great heat controlled pot.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sauce pan I received a Calphalon Premier & Anodized Hard nonstick 2.5 Quart Sauce pan. This sauce pan is very heavy duty but also light weight. I have cooked several different things in it and nothing has stuck to the bottom, using it at all different temperatures. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2.5 quart pan Nice size pan that’s nonstick but capable of metal utensils.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Pot For All My Needs I owned this pot for about 20 years and the coating had worn off. It was my go to pot for everything. Finally I decided to replace it, and so I did. I am a single man making a meal for one person. This pot is almost the only pot I need! The new pot is even better than the one I replaced.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality pans, makes cooking easy Great quality pots & pans. Very durable & well made
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing Perfect size. Still not use metal utensils on it.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Easy pour strainer lid is great! This is a heavy duty and east to clean pot. High quality.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as multi-purpose as I like I got this pot as a replacement for a 2qt under the warranty plan as the equivalent pot wasn't available. Because if its flared sides for draining, this pot doesn't work well for rice or for anything else that likes more of a seal while cooking. Also, it's gotten scratches on the inside within 6 months or so, even though I don't use metal utensils and I hand wash with the right kind of sponge.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of durable pots. I have only used Calphalon for the past 40 years. It is durable. I have almost every size pot they make and use them regularly.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 1.5 quart is great. I have the stackable Premier set and just love them. This 1.5 quart pan is the perfect size for soups and other smaller size menu items.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loose rivets I've written this before on this very rating site. Perhaps someone is reading this. The rivets on the lid of my sauce are loose. Anyone there???
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sauce pan! I received this Calphalon 2.5 quart sauce pan a few weeks ago and have been using it almost every time I cook dinner! I love it!! Just by the feel and looks of it you can tell it is a high-quality product! I have not had anything to stick in this saucepan which has made cleanup a breeze! Also, I have not had any scratches in it even after my husband using a metal spoon in it. I am definitely going to buy more cookware from this line of products. I will also be recommending to family and friends!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Also Oven Safe!!!! I've become a big fan of Calphalon products. As advertised, it is non stick and working great with the products I've cooked in it so far. I love that the handle stays cool while cooking on the stove top. I'm also that a lid came with this pan. I hate not having a lid that fits properly when cooking. The feature I'm most excited about though is, It's oven safe!!!!!! I have many recipes that go from cooktop to oven and this makes it a breeze. Great pan all around.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Loved Pan In Our Kitchen! I love this Calphalon pan! I cook all the time, and it has honestly become my most loved, most used pan in the kitchen. It's a well-made, high quality, durable pan. I own other well-made high-quality pans as well, but they're much heavier. This pan is much easier to carry from the oven to the sink, and the handle is the perfect length too. It's the perfect size for cooking so many things - soup, rice, noodles, side dishes. It's just a versatile, high-quality, durable pan that - as long as we use utensils meant for nonstick cookware - should last awhile. Love the see-through cover too!
Date published: 2022-10-28
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 1.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Lid
$59.99