SALE
Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Designed to save you time in the kitchen, Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers cooking versatility every step of the way with an improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Long stainless steel handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick frying pan set is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Classic, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (*vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long stainless steel handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Set includes: 8-inch Frying Pan and 10-inch Frying Pan
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
8in Fry Pan
10in Fry Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2172365
  • Product Type: Fry Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent non stick Just received the pans days ago as a gift. Have used them both and are quite pleased with them. Only problem is pans bottom says "hand wash only", while Calphalon site says dishwasher safe. Which is correct?
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Absolute staple in the kitchen. This is why it’s so fun to cook.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I purchased from your outlet I’m not pleased with my purchase from the outlet last year because it already has scratches in it.
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set This is a nice set of pans for everyday use. It is perfect for cooking omelets, grilling sandwiches, making fajitas, and more!
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pans I bought this 2 piece frying pan set for my daughter for Christmas. She loves them. We are definitely a Caphalon family!
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cookware My top priorities when buying pots and pans are cost, quality and material. After that, aesthetics. I decided to replace one of my pans that began to show scratches after 9 years. I love the replacements I have chosen. For the price, the pans are sturdy and well coated. The pans are also aesthetically pleasing and were reasonably priced. Since I do not use metal utensils on my pans I expect that these pans will last another 9-10 years.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this cookware. I am absolutely gushing over this new set. I have been collecting Calphalon cookware for over twenty years and will not purchase anything else.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the small fry pan Received for Christmas and really like the set. Non stick & easy to clean.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never looked back after my first Calphalon. Years ago, I retired from the Bakery, Deli business and we moved to Florida. My saute' pans were shot and I went shopping for new. I saw the Calphalon 2 pc. Contemporary saute' set on sale and I tried them. That was it for me, I "NEVER LOOKED BACK" and started replacing every cookware and bakeware item in our new home. I even bought a Calphalon countertop Grill/Griddle and Toaster for home.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fry pans I bought these about a year ago. Still looks great
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great set! My husband or I use one or the other of this set everyday. The care of these skillets is so simple to perform-just wash! This set is super!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I received replacement pans a few months ago. My old Calphalon pans were used for the past 31 years. They are the best pots and pans on the market.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Quality I bought these for my husband for Christmas and have used near daily ever since. They heat quickly, retain heat consistently and clean up is a breeze. Everything I need in a set of frying pans.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set I bought the two piece set, and it has worked well for me. Non stick, easy to clean, even heating! I’m by no means a Chef, but I’m glad I got these!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twenty years I’ve used Calphalon products for over 20 years and completely enjoyed cooking with them.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality was my Choice Retired a few years ago and decided that I would buy cookware that would give me a first rate product without constant replacements. I choose Calphaon. Great durability and versatility. Calphaon cares for customers and offers a warranty that supercedes others.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pans These pans are my go to pans for breakfast, lunch and dinner prep.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always used Calphalon products Looking to upgrade my fry pans 8,10 and 12 inch pans
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly nonstick I bought these pans and I must say they hold true to their name nonstick. I was making a bacon grilled cheese sandwich and some of the cheese melted out onto the frying pan, and when I tell you it came right off, I was amazed at how easy it was and clean up was a breeze. Best pan ever!! Calphalon is my one and only go to cookware.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I bought these pots a few months ago and love to use them everyday.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this DUO The go-to in the kitchen. So easy to use. The nonstick surface holds true and easiest to clean. Long wearing!
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fry pan set easy to clean and to cook with We love these pans we use them every day they are easy to clean and to cook with
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite non-stick pans I love these non-stick pans. They're lightweight yet heat evenly, easy to clean, and the perfect size. I like that the handles aren't as big as some of the competitors' so they don't take as much room in the cabinet.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Awesome Cookware!! The cookware that i haveis great!! The handles are heavy and heat resistant!! I love the non-stick surface that makes frying eggs over easy because the spatula slides under the eggs easily. Cleanup is as simple as wiping the surface with a paper towel. These skillets are awesome!! I would get the full set!!!
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy Incredible products..easy to use, cook perfectly and even easier to clean. Even my children are cooking now!
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic is the best Love Calphalon Classic! Have had throughout the years and they seem to get better and better every time we order!! Have 12” and a 10” and 8” use everyday plus just ordered another 8”&10” for backups!!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love these pans. Bought them a few years ago they clean up very easy.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fan! Bought these yesterday and I'm loving them. Non-stick, elegant, easy to clean.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features strong long lasting durable have had mine for yrs!
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frypans I use these pans to create my bacon and eggs super protein breakfast
Date published: 2023-01-11
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99