Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Designed to save you time in the kitchen, Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers cooking versatility every step of the way with an improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Long stainless steel handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick frying pan set is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Classic, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (*vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long stainless steel handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Set includes: 8-inch Frying Pan and 10-inch Frying Pan
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
8in Fry Pan
10in Fry Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2172365
  • Product Type: Fry Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pans We love these pans. Heats evenly. Nothing sticks making clean up easy.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic 8 inch and 10inch Non-Stick fry pan set Great pans. I’ve used them regularly and have put them in dishwasher. Never stretched or clouded. Pleased with them.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best there is! These are the best in cookware in my option. I’ve used them for years replacing only my fry pans about every 10 yrs.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Its just ok We were expecting a heavier gauge pan for the money
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in quality I bought these to replace my 10" and 12" HA Caphalon skillets that I bought 8 years ago. Immediately upon unpacking I knew the quality had changed from my previous Caphalon purchase. They are much lighter, much thinner and heat up and cool down much faster. From only cooking on them a few times I notice uneven heating. The sale price was right and they will work until I decide on a more durable option. I don't expect them to last. The quality in every way is inferior to what my other Caphalon pans are. I still have and use the rest of the set.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pans I love these pans. The nonstick coating works great. They're durable and easy to clean.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not buy I've bought calphalon all my life these are the worst pans I have bought the handles our shorter and the pans material are lighter would not recommend. Sent an email never heard back !!
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pans Perfect size, love the non-stick coating. And the handles don't get hot on the stovetop.
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get these! Perfect sizes These pans are the best. I cook a lot and have only Calphalon. They are nonstick, cool evenly and clean up easily. I have two of each of these sizes.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality has gone downhill. Quality has gone downhill. My last set of pan lasted about 10 years of use. This set I just got warped in 1 month. And within months of using, it's non-stick surface is no longer doing it's job. And more importantly, scratches started appearing. (And I'm sure to always use silicone spatula and non-scratch scrub pads).
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pealing off into our food Metal utensils ready! Not sure if this is good to eat with our meals.
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand! I love these pans! Awesome quality. Waiting to buy the collection.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in my future seen on a product demonstration in a store, wonderful
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep cookin’ Incredible pan set to be passed down from generation to generation
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cookwear I have used Calphalon most of my adult life and I love it! I can cook almost anything in my skillets. The skillets are ideal for frying, browning, scrambling, sauteing, or searing.I like the fact that my 10 inch skillet can be used in the oven to bake small pieces of chicken. The skillets cook your food evenly and that's important to me because I have food allergies. The long handle is a great added feature because it keeps hands out of reach of the heat.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphone Best set I ever had would only recommend to friends
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon - Hard-Anodized Nonstick fry pan set I have used these pans for years and love them so much. The new ones are even better than my old ones but I still have both!! A must have! By far best cookware ever!
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PANS I HAVE HAD THESE PANS FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND HAVE NOT HAD ANY ISSUES. THEY ARE EASY TO CLEAN.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set I bought Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set two months ago, More than happy to recommend to a friend, most user friendly not to heavy, not so light just enough, after multiple uses still looks new
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Non-Stick! My husband likes to make crepes for our Satuday breakfast, and is very fusst about the heft and performance of his frying pans. These fit the bill just right. (He only wishes there was a smaller pan for a single egg.)
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best frying pans I have been buying these 8 & 10 inch frying pans for years. I have passed 2 sets on to my kids! The best non-stick pans on the market. Easy to clean. Very durable. The only fry pan I use!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to this day They're light and pan heavy so it does not tilt handle side. Durable but keep knives and other sharp tools away as it will cut through the coating. Ordered multiple sets because they work great as gifts also. Works great in electric stoves especially.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best egg pans I purchased this a coupole off months ago and loved it so much that i but one for my sister and mother
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable I bought the pan set a few years ago. Love them. They are durable and easy to clean
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this one last December. I used this product many many year
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nonstick Pans! If you're thinking about getting a set of nonstick pans, these are great. As long as you're not using metal on these pans, these seem like they'd hold up for quite some time. Compared to another brand of nonstick pans, I particularly like the handles on the ones from Calphalon!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Egg Pans The small pan is perfect for morning eggs for one or for 3 makes perfect fried eggs or scrambled also makes a great personal omelet ! Also useful to sauté anything small and quick for any meal even reheat a piece of pizza! The 10 inch is perfect omelette pan for the family sauté your insides then whip up the eggs also for scrambled for the crowd ! These two pans make perfect addition for everyday essential pots and pans for any household.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our go to skillets We purchased these as a set years ago, and they are still our "go to" pans. Loving to cook, we have purchased many different brands to try out. Nothing beats the weight and feel of these pans. I can flip omelets easily, nothing sticks, and they hold up very well.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent non stick Just received the pans days ago as a gift. Have used them both and are quite pleased with them. Only problem is pans bottom says "hand wash only", while Calphalon site says dishwasher safe. Which is correct?
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Absolute staple in the kitchen. This is why it’s so fun to cook.
Date published: 2023-02-20
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set
$59.99