Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Dutch Oven with cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Dutch Oven with cover

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Dutch Oven with cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$71.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$71.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Designed to save you time in the kitchen, Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers cooking versatility every step of the way with an improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts allow you to cook efficiently. Stainless steel handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick Dutch oven is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Classic, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (*vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers help you to cook efficiently
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
7 qt Dutch Oven with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172372
  • Product Type: Dutch Ovens
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 10 in / Volume: 7 qt/ Weight: 2.1 lb with Lid 4.1lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it!! I got this as a Christmas gift and haven’t stopped using it! Great for any kind of meal. Very pleased!!
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and perfect size for a family. I have bought and have been using Caphalon products for years and have been totally satisfied. I have had other products but nothing compared to Caphalon.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cookware! 1. Cleans up quickly, 2. Everything you cook in this pan turns out perfectly, 3. They’re beautiful & 4. Don’t hesitate to purchase!!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 quart pan I use this for so many different dishes. I know, whatever I’m cooking, it going to be cooked evenly.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan!! I bought this pan about 2 mos. Ago I love it!! I would love to get a whole set. But what is so nice you can add 1 pc at a time as you can afford it!!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product nonstick easy to clean. Wish I could afford a whole set. I just have a few pieces.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this pot about a year ago…. I’ve have made many dishes and it’s still holding up. One of the best pots in my collection
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this pot for my mom’s Christmas present, and I don’t think she’s ever had a better pan. It heats well, isn’t terribly heavy, and even looks nice. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought my daughter new Calphalon tonkeep the old.. My daughter got Calphalon for a wedding gift. A roommate messed up the pot. I liked it so much i bought her a new bigger pot and kept the damaged one for myself. I use the Calphalon pot the most.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is awesome for boiling spaghetti. I bought this pan at a yard sale last year and was amazed with the product. I never even heard of this product before. I wish I had the money to buy the whole set.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Pot We have used this for several years now for stews, rice, meatballs and more. Cooks everything perfectly and extremely easy to clean.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the best I bought money years ago, it never let's me down. Could not make a meal without it.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to handle Great Non-stick feature and the handle is the right size for me
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Always dependable quality from Caphalon. Love the non-stick feature
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pan I had the smaller one and I ruined it with a stick blender. Don’t do that. I bought the larger one as a replacement. It is my favorite pan for sticks, soups, pasta… everything!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have pot This is a fantastic pot. Wish I had bought itcsooner
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pot I own. This pot is perfect for my big Italian Family! I like the size of the pot but I really like the quality of this pot. I use it on my commercial stove and it can take the heat.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New finish is great! I got this pot to try out the new non-stick finish. It has the draining lid that I love on the Classic style, but the new finish is dishwasher safe. It is also supposed to be tougher than the regular non-stick. So far it has been very good. The only fault on the design of this and many other of the Calphalon pans is the metal handles. They do not stay cool enough to handle. A coating of silicone(?) would be a welcome addition. The length does not keep the handles from getting too warm. It would also help to keep the handles and lids from scratching each other when you stack them. I realize that if you are using draining lids, the lids are not going to stack well. But the pots should. Overall, I really like the cookware. It heats evenly and quickly. I like how things cook in it. These are my first new pots and pans since the '90s, and I'm so glad I got them!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good pot but hot handles Great sturdy pot. However, handles heat up so you can not touch them when cooking and need to wear mitts which is an inconvenience.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd generation calphalon user This was for my daughtee. Second generation of calphlon users. I bought my first set almost 35 years ago and am still using them. Great cookware
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this product, very sturdy.I bought this for my daughter but now I want the whole set.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size I like this Dutch Oven a lot. I have used it several times and it is the perfect size. Make sure you use pot holders because the handles and top get really hot.
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pot This is a really nice quality large cook pot. I would buy it again in a flash now that I have seen the actual product and how nice it is. It’s so easy to clean. Just try not to use metal cooking tools or it’ll scratch the pot. Other than that it’s a great pot.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YouTuber chef recommendation A popular YouTube chef recommended this pot and after receiving it I can definitely see why. High quality with the pour spouts has now made this my " go to" pot. Was so impressed I ordered two skillets
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Every Day Pot! The Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Dutch Oven with cover is now my every day pan! I couldn't love this more!! I use this both on my glass top stove and in the oven. I've cooked everything from potatoes to a full roast with exceptional outcomes for everything. Cleanup is a breeze as well. I like the measuring marks that are on the inside, I don't have to dirty a measuring cup when adding liquids, and the easy pour spout on the side comes in very handy!
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! I remember Dutch Ovens growing up because it was one pot that went from stove to oven. My grandmother came up with many recipes that were passed down to me, and now I can make them in this dutch oven! This is a 7 quart size which is pretty big pot. It's non-stick which is another good thing about this, you can make so many different meals in this! It cooks all of your food evenly, has a fitted cover and goes from stovetop to oven for all of your cooking needs! I love my dutch oven because there are days where I can throw everything in one pot and call it a day and there's only one pot to clean thank goodness!!
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Never Disappoints I really love every product of Calphalon I have. The quality cannot be beat and the price is unbeatable for their quality products. I love the size of this Dutch oven and the lid is perfectly fitting. This will be my new soup pot, I can never make just a little so I'm thrilled to have a bigger pot than the 5qt. This is the only brand I use, top notch!
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon never disappoints! I have a few Calphalon products, and I am always so impressed with their cookware. I was so excited to get this Dutch Oven just in time for fall soup season! It cooks perfectly and the non stick inside makes for an easy clean up. It also has a vent in the cover which is nice.The handles don't get terribly hot either. I love this!
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes cooking fun!!! As soon as I received this I thought about making braised short ribs. This pot was perfect. It cooked evenly and handled the stove and oven with no issues. It does have a steam vent a cover and can be used for multiple different kinds of dishes. Very easy to clean!! What more can you ask for. This pot will last for years.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The Dutch oven is everything I hoped for. Calphalon is such a great line up. I now have the frying pan and this dutch oven and they both are great. This pot has the easy drain side built into the lid so you don't get hit with all the steam. The nonstick is on top from all other brands I used. I would buy a whole set!
Date published: 2022-10-04
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Dutch Oven with cover
$71.99