Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 5-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 5-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 5-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Designed to save you time in the kitchen, Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers cooking versatility every step of the way with an improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts allow you to cook efficiently. Stainless steel handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick Dutch oven is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Classic, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (*vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers help you to cook efficiently
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
5 Qt. Dutch Oven with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172362
  • Product Type: Dutch Ovens
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Color: Black
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 12.9 in / Volume: 5 qt/ Weight: 2.8 lb with Lid 4.6lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size I bought this a few months ago, and the size is perfect for a lot of meals I make. It does a great job of browning down the various meats, I use in my dishes.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made, solid structure, versatile One of my favorite in the kitchen. Large capacity but also space saving. Solid structure strong coating. Sear, stir fry and stew all can be done in one pot. And it is not over heavy.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful 5 Quart Dutch Oven I love this Calphalon Hard Anodized nonstick 5 Quart Dutch Oven with Cover, I have made wonderful homemade soups and chowders, always happy when they came up perfectly...
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon - the Brand That Stands Behind I am totally in love with my Calphalon Classic Hard Anodized Non-stick 5 qt Dutch Oven. I have been solely using Calphalon for many years now and have followed them as their products grow and evolve. I always choose Calphalon, as I know as a cook, a mom and a consumer that I can count on Calphalon's commitment to the consistent quality of their products. This item is my favorite of my set as my family enjoys the wonderful flavorings in my soups, stews, Cajun recipes and also fruits and vegetables I prepare in the Dutch Oven for jams and jellies. It imparts a natural flavoring into the foodstuffs I cook without adding the "tinny" taste I sometimes find when utilizing other brands of cookware as they use different materials in producing their products. Secondly, but just as important is the non-stick features available in their cookware. Calphalon has developed a material that heats very evenly and prevents foods from sticking and scorching. For my investment into my cookware and my family, I will always choose Calphalon: the brand that stands behind every product they make with fast courteous customer service and a lifetime no-hassle 10 year or lifetime warranty on each of their products.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to dutch oven This has been a staple in my kitchen and has held up very well. The lid fits securely and the finish has stayed in tact.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for making soup! I’ve had this pot for a few months now and I love it! I make caldo de pollo (chicken soup) and it’s the perfect size and fits all the veggies and chicken perfectly. It’s easy to clean and it really is nonstick.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! Received this pot as a gift for Christmas. Could not be happier! Good capacity and nonstick. It looks good in my kitchen!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful and convenient I owned it for a long time and almost used it every 2 to 3 days. It is very dependable and easy to clean.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent item I bought the product more than 4 years ago and still good quality.!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I am a happy girl with my new dutch oven. Just what I needed. Excellent product and great quality! Love it
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST POT FOR SPAGHETTI I’ve been using this pot for years to cook almost everything and it’s still in a brand new condition as if I had just bought it recently.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I bought these pan sets a few years ago. i cant say enough about how awesome they are. i love cooking with them i use every pot or pan i have bought. love the stacking feature. not alot of room in my kitchen and they stack so nicely.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, nice and easy to use. I have been using this for quite some time now, I really love it. this is the the great product. I have multiple sets and some individual pots as well. I have broken one of the lid, that what I am looking to buy now.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works just as good as cast iron Dutch I bought this Calphalon Dutch oven. It’s a great size and addition to my collection. It cooks great as my other cast iron Dutch ovens. It’s my go to when I cook for a lot of people. I wouldn’t mind having a second one.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 qt pot Great pot. Not too big or small. I use it for soups
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New purchase I bought 3 new pieces of cookware recently and they cooked several dishes very well. I like that there are pouring spouts on both sides too
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a crowd. Cooks evenly. So happy to have this. We use it all the time. It is becoming my favorite.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The only non-stick cookware that I'll purchase. Excellent value
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This is perfect size for all the Indian curries I make every day. It’s easy to use abs clean. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility at its best The Calphalon Classic offers the versatility of slow cooking with the embodiment of gourmet opportunities to be creative in the kitchen. The remarkable non stick surface compliments the various liquid additives that under normal conditions would burn or create an uneven cooking experience. It also allows the Chef to be less attentive during meal preparations. The old adage of a watched pot never boils is no longer applicable freeing the meal preparer to engage in other activities.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift Seems to be a quality item. It was given as a gift.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan Love it! Great versatile pan! Use nearly everyday.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! It’s the perfect size for meals or sauces for 4-5 people.
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dutch oven Love the the size and the lids which you can vent if need brand the spouts for pouring if you need to.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooks Evenly It cooks evenly leaving good taste. I recommend this product for other people
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy cleanup Dutch oven A great size for soups and the nonstick surface is exceptional for making cleanup a snap.
Date published: 2022-11-23
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 5-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99