PROMOTION
Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 3.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2023, m_11, d_30, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
PROMOTION
Out of Stock

Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 3.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 3.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2023, m_11, d_30, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$87.99
30% off! Discount applied in cart.
30% off! Discount applied in cart. Black Friday, Cyber Monday Specials are excluded. Kitchen appliances excluded. Max of 9 applications per customer.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$87.99
30% off! Discount applied in cart.
30% off! Discount applied in cart. Black Friday, Cyber Monday Specials are excluded. Kitchen appliances excluded. Max of 9 applications per customer.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Designed to save you time in the kitchen, Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers cooking versatility every step of the way with an improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts allow you to cook efficiently. Long stainless steel handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick sauce pan is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Classic, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (*vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long stainless steel handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers help you to cook efficiently
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
3.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172369
  • Product Type: Sauce Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 7.5 in / Volume: 3.5 qt/ Weight: 2.2 lb, with Lid 3.4 lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless Cooking with a Nonstick Sauce Pan I recently purchased a hard-anodized nonstick sauce pan and I have been thoroughly impressed with its performance. The nonstick coating truly lives up to its name as I have yet to experience any food sticking to the pan. It heats evenly and quickly, making cooking a breeze. Additionally, the hard-anodized material seems durable and long-lasting, giving me confidence that this pan will be a staple in my kitchen for years to come. Overall, I highly recommend this sauce pan to anyone in need of a reliable and high-quality cooking utensil.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to handle Great Non-stick feature and the handle is the right size for me
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan I have had one for several years and it is my go to saucepan!
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality last forever My wife owns a small candy business and we have been using your pots for over 10 years. The durability and toughness of your product just keeps on amazing. Thanks for very quality and durable line of products.
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sauce pan Love this pan. Has an awesome lid with multiple uses
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calaphalon Classic Hard Anonized Nonstick 3.5 Quar I have been using my Calphalon many years. Still in good shape and cooks great.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon is my go to for cookware I love my calphalon sauce pans and skillet. I get consistent results and high quality.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pot This is my go to pan to make soup. It is just the right size.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday favorite! This is my favorite pot! i use it every day for poached eggs. I am a longtime fan of Calphalon and especially the hard-anodized line. These pans never disappoint. Calphalon has great customer service, too!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean up I received 2 different sizes for Christmas and having 3 young kids, these pots r real easy to clean and cooks really fast. I’m in love with these and would be getting a full set soon :)
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pot! Great product that I use on a daily basis. Would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pans!! My son has bought me a few pieces and they are the best pans I’ve ever used! Love them!!!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb well made durable pot We previously had this set of pots and pans; while making popcorn using oil we accidentally left the pot on the stove using high heat. Result was burnt popcorn and a house full of smoke. Because the the quality I believed the pot protect our home from a kitchen fire. Thank you Calphalon.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful is easy to keep clean but best of all wonderful for warming up and cooking stuff
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and features Love this size 3.5 quart saucepan . perfect for soups and sauces. Use it every week
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my homemade pasta dish Ive had the set this came with fo about a year now. Its made all my other cook ware just paperweights. There all i use. Because ov there even heating nature and easy to clean surface. You need these too.......
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pan I have the full set and I needed just one more sauce pan now I have 3 to use
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan I got this as a present for my birthday and all I can say is WOW. Definitely a quality product that I wanted. I love my Calphalon pan and one day I hope to get a whole set. It’s pretty expensive but I believe it’s worth it. It’s nonstick so when you wash or cook, it doesn’t stick anything. Perfect pan! It’s very heavy and durable!
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes enough soup The squash was great and the pot i made with good enough size
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workhorse in the kitchen I believe I have had mine 15+ years and has held up well.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product five years ago and it still is durable!!
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sauce pan I’ve had this pan for 5 years and absolutely love it in every way! I believe, it will last me forever, because of the product quality and because, I am very good with my staff! The combination- lifetime! As of meter of fact, looking to buy a Dutch oven very soon for bigger capacity, thanks, Calphalon!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pot bought a month ago and love the pour feature and nontick surface . Easy to clean nomatter what you make in it.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure it matches the hoopla about Hard Anodized "Non-stick" surface seems easily damaged with bamboo
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Saucepan I’ve had this pan for over a year. It’s durable and the pan cooks evenly. The clean up is easy. Love it.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan Would recommend it to all my friends and family. Cooks great
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sauce pan I love Calphalon been using it for over 20 years the best you can buy hands down and it cooks like a dream easy to clean and non stick
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pot I love this nice sturdy pot. It's perfect for sauces or soups. I also use it to make rice.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs I've had this pan and a few others over the years. It's a good thing I really like them because they just never wear out! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great little saucepan! I love how easy to clean it is and that food doesn't stick!
Date published: 2023-01-05
  • y_2023, m_11, d_30, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 3.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover
$87.99