BEST SELLER
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
BEST SELLER
Out of Stock

Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$395.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$395.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Designed to save you time in the kitchen, Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers cooking versatility every step of the way with an improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts allow you to cook efficiently. Long stainless steel handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick cookware set is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Classic, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (*vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long stainless steel handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers help you to cook efficiently
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Set includes: 8-inch Frying Pan, 10-inch Frying Pan, 12-inch Frying Pan with lid, 1.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 2.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 3.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 3-quart Saute Pan with lid, and 8-quart Stock Pot with lid
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan
10 in Fry Pan
12 in Fry Pan with Cover
1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3 qt Saute Pan with Cover
8 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172384
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 14-pc
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stupid Pour Spots All the pots have pour spouts that make it impossible to lid and retain all the steam. If I knew about them, I would not have bought them, they are dumb.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not comparable to the contemporary line, not great Like one of the other reviewers, the sides of the frying pan got stained the first time i cooked with it. I thought that this set would be comparable to the contemporary line but it is not. The outs are nice with the straining kids but the frying pans are thin and do not lend themselves to good browning. BRING BACK THE CONTEMPORARY LINE. The contemporary frying pans i have are hands down the best frying pans i have ever owned!!! I was going to return the set but someone in need requested a set for Christmas so i gave them away for charity.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and it looks great This is our 2nd set in the last 17yrs. 1st set lasted for a long time but it was scratched by the in-laws:) so far the new set is holding well.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of Use Easy to clean and not as heavy as other products. Love how well they evenly heat on smooth top electric stove.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pan Review I was surprised by the even heating, much better than my old pans. They clean up very easily as well.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecstatic! New Cookware Wahoo! Love the new cookware - first new set of pots and pans ever. I had been using hand me downs (Revere Ware) that was 70 years old. Especially like the lids with strainers and pour spouts on pots.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Calphalon classic set The pots and pans work great, but we had two very bent and mashed lids and one pan that had the non stick coating missing in spots and clumped in another spot. Poor packaging (the box was not damaged on arrival) and poor manufacturing.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cook surface great, but outside could be better. Cooking surface is great. It’s terrific with nonstick utensils but not with metal. The outside of the pans get nasty faster than I wanted.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everything Sticks I've had this set for 10 months now and I'm a little disappointed. At first it was great, nothing was sticking but after month 5 everything sticks to the cookware. I purchased this set because of the great reviews but it did not live up to expectations.
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Look for something else I bought this set about two months ago and it just is NOT meeting my expectations. I had another Calphalon set for about 20 years that worked really well until recently. This new set is something I wish I could return. It is showing what I can only call grease spots on the outside sides and bottoms on every pan and I cannot get the spots to come off, and I have tried several different cleaners.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cookware ever used. Have used many different nonstick products this is an A1 product.
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Cookware Set! I bought this set after trying out other, more expensive sets, and this is the best. They are heavy duty, seem to be nice quality, and something that will last for a long time. They are also easy to clean - food doesn't get burnt or stuck to the bottom. The set comes with all sizes that I could possibly need. Looking forward to having this set for a long time.
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed, bad control quality. Stay away from this set, besides arriving damaged (Chips & scratches to non-stick surfaces) the handle actually on the lid gets really hot while in use, which defeats the purpose really. I am not sure if we are the only ones with this but the quality control is not good.
Date published: 2023-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Pans Loved these so much I bought my mom a set! SO easy to cook with!
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job I’ve owned Calphalon for several years. I live to cook & this cookware is excellent
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My first set was a gift from a friend over a year ago. No scratches or peeling inside. Just retiring and it is a must to have another set for my new home, so I just purchased my second !set!
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cookware My mother introduced me to my first purchase and now I‘be been purchasing Calphalon for at least 25 years. I have a complete 10 piece set, additional skillets, pots, bakeware and the knife set.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to handle Great Non-stick feature and the handle is the right size for me
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cookware Set My late husband was the cook in our family and he swore by your cookware. It provides even cooking, doesn't stick, and is extremely durable. The price is right for the quality. The customer service is very good also.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I have had my set of Calphalon for 10 years now and love them! Cooks evenly and still easy to clean after all this time. They are well worth the investment!
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use these daily. It's a great set to have. They look great, feel great, and work amazingly.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent nonstick Pans! I have this set. They are fantastic! Heat up evenly and perfect for every kind of frying, sautéing, boiling.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Absolute Best I love when a company stands behind there products. Always wiling to remedy any issue you should have!!?
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Set! Our son and his wife have a small kitchen with limited space, NEW twin girls and a five-year-old with a big dog. Lots of bottles, cups, snack bowls and large dog bowls are in use, or stored in cabinets so they needed cookware that fit in a small space. This fit the bill! We bought them the seperater shields and all of it fit into ONE cabinet. As for use, it's terrific! Whoosh...and it's clean! It heats evenly, it gets used every day and looks as good as it did when we got it! We will be back to get a stockpot for them when they buy their new, BIGGER house!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable I am using this from 5 years and was very satisfied and worth getting it
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the no stick I bought my set about 3 years ago and it has never let me down. So glad I invested the money into good cook wesr.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous in EVERY way Had an opportunity to cook and clean several pieces from this set while staying with a friend. The set is stunning - almost too pretty to use, but so functional! It went from stove top to oven to dishwasher. I use another brand at home that I got for a wedding present almost 50 years ago. I've been touting how great that is - but it requires high maintenance. I have had to scrub them to keep the pots and pans clean, buy a tiny philipshead screw driver to keep the handles from falling off and I have never been able to put anything from that set from stove top to oven to dishwasher. This Calphalon Classic set is my dream set.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non stick is very good compared to other cookware clean up is very easy and it still looks good after many uses
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cookware set, long life span I had been using this cookware set for past 6 years and it is still in a great working condition. I cook regularly so I use the cookware sets a lot. Most of my previous cookware sets only lasted few months to 1 year. By far this is my longest lasting cookware set. So I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 14pc nonstick cookware set Great cookware set never had an issue cooks evenly nothing sticks to it well made and comes with a lifetime warranty
Date published: 2023-02-28
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set
$395.99