SALE
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $335.99 Strikethrough List Price $395.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $335.99 Strikethrough List Price $395.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Designed to save you time in the kitchen, Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers cooking versatility every step of the way with an improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts allow you to cook efficiently. Long stainless steel handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick cookware set is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Classic, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (*vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long stainless steel handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers help you to cook efficiently
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Set includes: 8-inch Frying Pan, 10-inch Frying Pan, 12-inch Frying Pan with lid, 1.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 2.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 3.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 3-quart Saute Pan with lid, and 8-quart Stock Pot with lid
Included Parts
8 in. Fry Pan
10 in. Fry Pan
12 in. Fry Pan with Cover
1.5 Qt. Sauce Pan with Cover
2.5 Qt. Sauce Pan with Cover
3.5 Qt. Sauce Pan with Cover
3 Qt. Sauté Pan with Cover
8 Qt. Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172384
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 14-pc
  • Color: Black
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cookware Exactly what I needed. Quality cookware. Very sturdy and easy to clean.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These are all the sizes I'll ever need. The inner surface doesn't peel off after multiple uses
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality great set with good quality, even cooking, good durability
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok set I don't like how the lid handles get hot. Sauce pans are so deep with a small diameter, makes it hard to stir food
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pots So Far I love my pots no sticking cooks evenly and smooth
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Classic Set Nice solid pans, purchased for my daughter, loved cooking with them!
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We couldnt be happier! I bought this set as a gift for my daughter and her family. SHE LOVES IT! Its a perfect set for a family with 4 boys who are always eating. It holds up well, cleans beautifully, and the sizes are perfect! We got the deal of the year!!
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m done with the cheap stuff! I absolutely love these pots and pans. They cook faster than my old set and wash up very easily.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calphalon Classic Round 2 The new cookware is working great - heating evenly and quickly. The non-boil over lids are a nice addition from the previous Calphalon Classic set we had for over 5 years. The only complaint I would have, is it seems the thickness of the pans seems less than the set we bought years ago. I am also hoping the non-stick coating lasts a little longer than our previous set. The noon-stick coating looks a bit thicker than our older Classic set.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! It says that it’s nonstick and it definitely is! My food slides off the pan with ease so I don’t have to scrape to get food off. I got rid of my old pans because I have everything I need in this new set. Durable and I can see it lasting a long time!
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Set! I had recently moved into a new apartment and I needed new cookware. This set has everything you need, and nothing that you don’t. It is absolutely perfect, and it cooks my food so well, and is SO easy to clean! I can’t recommend it enough!
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The way to my heart Ahhhhh anything Calphalon makes my heart happy. The quality and the looks is everything. I can’t get over how pretty they look and the quality is amazing! Nonstick 14 piece is a must in every kitchen. Comes with so much in the bundle. There is sizes, great for all the cooking needs. Love how they come with lids. I don’t need to look for a lid that might or might now fit. These will be used daily in our big family household. We cook daily 3 meals breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG LOVE OH MY GOSH! I LOVE this Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-piece Cookware Set! It is amazing! I have not used every piece yet, but the ones I have used have been fantastic to cook with. I highly recommend Calphalon.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this beautiful set I love my Calphalon - Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set. I love that the lids have strainer holes to drain the liquids, non-stick and easy to clean. I'm very impressed with this beautiful Cookware Set. If you want beautifully cooked dishes I highly recommend this set.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved This is just I needed I had been looking for a set of pots like this one that, apart from being complete, is elegant and functional, the design is very nice and the materials are very durable, I love it
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooks Perfectly & Easy To Clean I am pleased with the performance of this set. It takes less time to heat up compared to my old pots. Ive been using this set at least 4 times a week and dont scratch easily which is a plus. Cooks food perfectly nothing sticks which makes for easy cleaning.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love with these pots and pans I received these Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set and I love them so much. These pots and pans look stylish, and they heat evenly. The design is really beautiful it works with any kitchen style. They heat evenly and stay at a very good temperature no matter what temp you are cooking at. I definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pots and pans! Oh my goodness. Where have these pots and pans been all of my life? The non stick surface is AWESOME. Nothing sticks to it at all. They are very easy to clean and the classic look of them fit right in in my kitchen. All of the handles are tight and secure.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cookware Set I was in need of a new cookware set. I only prefer copper sets to cook in however this Calphalon cookware set is just as great. There’s no sticking and it’s easy to clean. I love the different range of pots and pan. Perfect for cooking for a family or for one self. Definitely would recommend buying this set.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously non stick These pans are a dream! Nothing sticks to them. No more elbow grease needed to get food off. Even after scrambled eggs, everything just slides off. I would recommend these to everyone. Also the pots have little spouts and the lids little strainers so I don’t have to get my giant colander out anymore to strain my little pot of Mac n cheese. These are a work of aaaaaaaaaaaarrrrttt.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pans Calphalon classic hard anodized nonstick pans are the best set of pans I have ever owned and will definitely be buying more in the near future. They have been the best nonstick pans even after using them daily they still remain nonstick.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pots and pans These are great non stick pans. They are so easy to clean and they heat up quick. I love how much of a variety of pots and pans and accessories that you get in this set. It’s definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! This pan set is absolutely stunning! Not only does it look great it works great as well. It truly is non stick. I love all of the different size choices that this set comes with. It is just gorgeous to look at, the color of the pan and the great looking handles and lids. I just love it!
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking fun This has been the best purchase. I am so glad I decided to buy this Calphalon - Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set It cooks like a dream It washes up well . I highly recommend this .
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed I'm always looking for non stick pans that do not scratch easily. The pots and pans appeared and we're nonstick. At least the first time of use. After that they became stained and didn't work as well. I even tried a magic eraser type cleaner to get the stain off. This was the frying pan. The pots I have had no problem.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! I have been using something from this cookware set almost everyday since I got it. I first used the small sauce pan to melt cheese in. Then I used it to warm up milk for hot chocolate. (Yes I drink hot chocolate even when it is hot out) Since the pots have measuring lines in them I didn't need to use a measuring cup. I ended up walking away and burnt the milk in the pot. I thought I had ruined the pot. I immediately washed it out and the burnt milk came right off!! No damage! I have made the perfect grill cheese sandwich and pancakes with the medium size frying pan. I have been using the stock pot every few days to make homemade broth in for my dog. The lids can be used as strainers. These are easy to hand wash because nothing sticks hard onto them. I have also put them in the dishwasher and they turn out just as clean. The handles themselves do not get hot. Only the ends attached to the cookware. The handles on the stock pot does get warm to the touch. The only negative thing is you have to be careful of what cooking utensils you use so you do not scratch up the cookware. Other than that I am loving using this cookware set.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These pans are amazing! They are sturdy and durable and water just rolls off of them. They are so fun and easy to cook with and nothing sticks to them. They are also very easy to clean. I would definitely recommend this pots and pans set.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Set My old pans where not dishwasher safe due to having the copper bottoms, and they were so annoying to clean and keep clean. I got this set to replace them and it has been a game changer. So happy with this! I think Calphalon is one of the best pan/pot brands out there.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the set I have used Calphalon products before and they haven't failed me yet, so I was excited when I got the beautiful Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set with NEW improved Aquashield™ nonstick technology. I love that they say it keeps pans performing like new(40% longer) because my last set pot and pan set didn't last as long as I thought it would. I love the measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts. My oldest likes to cook and he said that helps him a lot. The handles have a stay-cool silicone comfort-grip that provides comfort and heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop, pots and pans are oven-safe up to 400 degrees F.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Classic 14 pc Cookware Set Love, love, love this Calphalon Classic cookware! I can tell they will last for years to come! The nonstick is great, easy to clean. Nice and even cooking surfaces. You really can't ask for a better cookware set
Date published: 2022-08-19
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set
Sale Price $335.99 Strikethrough List Price $395.99