SALE
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $335.99 Strikethrough List Price $395.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $335.99 Strikethrough List Price $395.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Designed to save you time in the kitchen, Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers cooking versatility every step of the way with an improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts allow you to cook efficiently. Long stainless steel handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick cookware set is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Classic, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (*vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long stainless steel handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers help you to cook efficiently
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Set includes: 8-inch Frying Pan, 10-inch Frying Pan, 12-inch Frying Pan with lid, 1.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 2.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 3.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 3-quart Saute Pan with lid, and 8-quart Stock Pot with lid
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan
10 in Fry Pan
12 in Fry Pan with Cover
1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3 qt Saute Pan with Cover
8 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172384
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 14-pc
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set I have this set & have used Calphalon cookwear for over 20 years. They are by far the best pots & pans on the market. I have both the stainless & coated styles. I especially love the handles on the cookwear. So much easier to grip than your closest rival.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cookware ever I bought this set a little over 2 years. The best cookware I ever cooked with. Everytime I think about the lifetime warranty I got it excited all over again.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products My mom bought this cookware when I was in grad school. I’m in my late 60’s now. When she passed away I got the cookware. She cook 3, very generous meals, everyday. I also do the same. This cookware has never let us down. I love a product that does what it says. I would never buy anything else.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nonstick I have had mine for years and still they don’t stick. It’s nice to cook things like eggs and clean up be so easy.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite cookware i have never own such great and wonderful cookware in the world i will allwasy get it
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cookware I am so happy with all my Calphalon cookware pieces. I will not cook with anything else. Food never sticks and easy to clean. After cooking with Calphalon, I threw out all my old pots and pans.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why have I waited to replace my old! I decided that we needed to upgrade, pitch or donate the 40+ set. We felt that Calphalon met all our needs and checked the boxes. We are loving the non-stick, easy wash, storage ease and the weight of each piece. Looking forward to many top-notch meals, launching a cooking show and sharing it with my grandchildren in the future.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the complete set. Your warranty is amazing My husband brought this for me at Christmas time years back I constantly use all the pans. Recently I had to use the warranty and you came through I was so impressed.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best cookware I've ever used. I no longer have a set but I used one for many years then handed it down to my daughter
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Set Ever! My husband got this for me because I wanted to try this brand. My cooking has improved because it's made perfectly. Nothing burns or sticks. I love it!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Calphalon!! I purchased my first Calphalon Classic set 6 years ago. I still love them!!! I am looking to update with the newer technology offered with the premium set.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent set My wife and I have had this set for years using them daily. They have been showing wear(paint coming off) over the last year so we will be replacing with another set in the near future. Overall great set that has lasted longer than anything else our friends have purchased.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not stick! Recently I visited my daughter in law and used her Calphalon Classic Hard Anodized Nonstick cookware to make candy. I was surprised by the non stick surface because even when the cookwear advertises non-stick….sometimes it still does. What really amazed me was the fact that the pans heated so evenly. My candy ingredients did no want to stay around the edges of the pan. I was cooking in the middle and my candy ingredients stayed there. I was anxious to return home and buy a set for myself.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longevity Bought a set in the 80s and used regularly, still have another 20 yrs in them...
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans!! These are the best pans I ever had nonstick and holds heat great and cooks perfectly!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice I purchased my set and have continued to add additional pieces to it. I adore these pans. I cook everday and do small catering jobs on occasion. The pans all cook evenly, are weighted and clean up on a snap. These pans are perfect for new or seasoned cooks.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my pots and pans!! I am so happy I finally got my Calphalon pots again. I got for Christmas after being without for awhile. Unreal how I ever managed!!! Love love love them!! Even cooking and the handles DO NOT get hot regardless of what you might read! I totally recommend these!!!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I received these as a gift many years ago & they are still in great condition- i Jane been very leased
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i want to win this This looks great. I wish I had a set of this. the design would go great in my kitchen
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best One of my best and smartest purchases for my home. Makes my cooking so much more enjoyable knowing I don’t have to fret over the performance of my pots and pans!
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift EVER!! I was given this set when my ex-husband and I married 22 years ago. Although our marriage didn't last, I am happy to say that I received these sweet lil gems in our quest to get the best of the best while dividing up our belongings into two departing moving trucks. I have heard everyone from my grandmother (who said she felt like she was "playing house" when she used my set) to aunts, uncles, parents and friends talk about how much they love them while in my kitchen. They are thick, and not thin and flimsy like some other luxury brands claim to be. The handles are comfortable in your hand, and do not require a pot holder to prevent burns. The glass top allows you to see what dance the contents are doing inside and how well they are getting along without disturbing them. And there's a size for everything in this set! They are still as pretty as they were the day I unboxed them, with a few lil dings here and there, but that just gives you a chance to tell a good cooking story to a few close friends that are over for dinner! I can not express how happy I am that I got the pots and he got the NOTS!! My life is complete!
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this for small to large meals I bought this set when I moved into my new house because I wanted to have something that wasn’t beat up. I use this set to cook anything from a breakfast of bacon egg and pancakes to soups, chilis and sausage peppers and onions. I have gotten so much use out of it and what makes it better for my family and it is the easy clean up. Hardly anything sticks to the sides and bottom. And for washing it becomes a breeze because if you want you can put it in the dishwasher. Which frees up your time for other things like spending it with the family or relaxing after cooking. Another great feature is that the handles don’t get hot, so I am not constantly looking for an oven mitt. I personally use it mostly for large batch cooking for a few days a week worth of food.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cookware Ever I received this cookware 5 months ago as a gift and it’s the absolute best cookware ever. I purchased it for my son also. This cookware makes me want to cook. I also purge all my other pots and pans. I love this product
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware Just love this cookware set . Everything cooks nicely without added oil or butter . Slides right out of the pan. So glad I made this purchase.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat Happy Customer New set of Calphalon to replace a 10 yr old set that was no longer nonstick! Happy with these which seem a little lighter and are shaped differently. I kept a couple of the old lids that fit new pans, so now everything has a lid. No problems at all! Anither reviewer indicated trouble cleaning the measurement lines on the saucepans, but this has not been an issue.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality cookware We love this cookware! The non stick is top of the line. Excellent quality that is not too heavy.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas gift Love this set! The heat transfer is even and cooking is even
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cookware I purchased my first cookware set in 2018 and my second one in 2022. I purchased one from Macys and one from Kohls. Only issue I’ve had is with the stockpots. For some reason the non stick surface comes off very easily, but it’s only in the stockpots. Other than that it’s awesome cookware that I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cookware we love this nonstick cookware as it is good quality
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cookware Exactly what I needed. Quality cookware. Very sturdy and easy to clean.
Date published: 2023-01-05
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set
Sale Price $335.99 Strikethrough List Price $395.99