SALE
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set with No-Boil-Over Inserts is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set with No-Boil-Over Inserts

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set with No-Boil-Over Inserts is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $335.99 Strikethrough List Price $395.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $335.99 Strikethrough List Price $395.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Designed to save you time in the kitchen, Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers cooking versatility every step of the way with an improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts allow you to cook efficiently, while included No-Boil-Over inserts prevent messes when making pasta, rice, potatoes, and beans. Long stainless steel handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick cookware set is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Classic, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (*vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon)
  • Innovative BPA-free silicone inserts prevents boil-over messes when making pasta, rice, potatoes, and beans
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long stainless steel handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers help you to cook efficiently
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan
10 in Fry Pan
12 in Fry Pan with Cover
1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover + No-Boil-Over Insert
3 qt Sauté Pan with Cover
6 qt Stock Pan with Cover + No Boil-Over Insert
Specifications
  • Model: 2172377
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 14-pc
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shame on Calphalon very DISAPPOINTED I bought these pans about 7 months ago, and although they are heavy duty I am so disappointed, the small fry pan has some type of a defect in the center of the pan where you fry or sauté food. The large fry pan rocks back and forth so bad I have to push each side down to get even heat while cooking. I live about 5 hours from where I purchased this pot and pan set or I would have returned them. Shame on Calphalon for letting such products out on the market. I do like the pots, especially with the drainage in the lids. I guess I was disappointed and I paid around 250.00 for the smaller set and I would have spent more money for a better quality.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cookware I bought this set and I will never buy anything else again. I love this set and its the best. Cook foods to perfection.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food And I love it the food comes out so good I've been using it for 2 years and the pens with the tops and Lids oh my God it was the food just comes out delicious I love it I love another set though that'd be cool
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to handle Great Non-stick feature and the handle is the right size for me
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features! This is the third set of Calphalon pots and pans my wife and I purchased. We love these products because of great value, ease in cleaning, and now with these inserts and built-in strainers, we can confidently cook more gourmet foods with ease and less mess.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product! Bought this a while back. Can’t beat it! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve heard good things One day I’ll try Calphalon. I’ve heard great things about the cookware, a little out of my budget right though.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14 piece No boil over inset , the best and I mean the best I’ve ever used in my 45 years of cooking (and I’m 60) now absolutely love these , I will never use anything else NEVER
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cookware for our new kitchen Bought these over the holidays and just opened them as part of our kitchen remodel celebration. They were prefect for all the dishes prepared. So easy to manage..so happy we got them. Absolutely the best!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cookware I have used Calphalon cookware for 15 years. I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cookware I received this cookware set for Christmas. I have had different brands of cookware in the past . This is by far the best I have owned. The pans are a nice weight and nonstick for cooking . They are so easy to clean . I would highly recommend these if you are in the market for a new set .
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cookwar ever - GO Calphalon I have any and everything Calphalon in my kitchen. Love it and I want more of it!!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love these pots and pans. Non stick they clean up easy also heat evenly
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set to cook with The weight of the pans is excellent and has a high quality weight and look to them. Clean up is very easy. Simply cool the pan before hand washing them and use a normal dishcloth for washing. No need to scrub the set. The heat distribution is very even for any type of cooking and seems to make frying faster for that reason. The durability is good and I never had any sticking issues at all. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I have owned this cookset for 2 years and I only buy Calphalon. It is dependable and long-lasting. I just dont like the handle placement
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stackable space saver My boss is a couple of weeks ago and I just love them. I am replacing an older sad from 20 years ago that I truly love now that I have my kitchen redone. I have my new pots and pans and they are stackable. I can place them in drawers just love them. I can’t believe how nice of setit is.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just made my first purchase and will be adding more to my collection
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment ever without any cooktop mess I’ve had this over a year & the big pot is all I’ve left ! My kids took them all! It’s so convenient to use & I never have to worry about the broth falling over the cooktop! The quality is excellent! I’ve trusted only Calphalon since past 20 years & this is the only brand I use for my daily cooking
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love cooking with your pots and pans. Your products are the best on this planet. Everything I cook with your set comes out perfect! I am so happy to cook with this set. I highly recommend Calphalon products.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best This brand has been in my life for 28 years and I can’t live without. When first introduced a college friend had them on her wedding registry and from there I fell in love with them. I got a set for my work anniversary of 20 years and others followed suit and got them as well!!!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the whole set! Every one of the pieces cook I got this set for my son for a Xmas present a year ago! Wish I got the stainless steel space saver set for myself!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made love to cook I never liked to cook, but cooking with these make me feel so good.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I bought this set for my wife and she loves it. Actually, we both do. Very good balance to each piece. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware I purchased a cookware pan from the classic collection and it looks brand new till this day. I use it for a lot of my dishes. Worth the cost great quality
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a set I think I'll have it a lifetime About this 4 to 5 years ago they still look exactly new
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Need Classic Set This is a fantastic cooking set that will be the only cookware you'll ever need to complete all your cooking task.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A waste!! I got this set in August and I only hand wash it and only use non metal utensils. All of the pans are peeling on the bottom except 2 and the tops are poorly made so that residue and food gets stuck under the lid around the rim. I am so disappointed in this set. I wanted to love it.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful set! The cookware is fantastic. I love it that it's dishwasher safe. I have not been able to use the no boil inserts. Not sure that I would use them.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the classic. Not sure about aquahield I had 2 sets of classic. Both lasted over 5 years and still have some pieces. Got just replacement of skillets with new aquashield and lining started peeling Got a full set. I hope it doesn't peel too.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cookware These are literally the best pots and pans I’ve ever ordered. And to top it off, they have extremely good customer service. I will never buy from another company again.
Date published: 2022-11-16
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set with No-Boil-Over Inserts
Sale Price $335.99 Strikethrough List Price $395.99