SALE
Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Jumbo Fryer Pan with Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Jumbo Fryer Pan with Cover

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Jumbo Fryer Pan with Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $61.99 Strikethrough List Price $71.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $61.99 Strikethrough List Price $71.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Designed to save you time in the kitchen, Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers cooking versatility every step of the way with an improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts allow you to cook efficiently. Long stainless steel handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick pan is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Classic, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (*vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long stainless steel handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
12 in. Jumbo Fry Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172344
  • Product Type: Fry Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Color: Black
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 12 in / Volume: 5 qt/ Weight 2.1lb with Lid 5.3lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Hard-Anodized 12 inch jumbo pan w/cover Love this fry pan, it’s nice and deep to do shrimp scampi and not overflow. Use it for everything that will need larger pan. Loved it so much, gave one to my daughter in law. She lives as well.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, excellent So far, excellent. Helps reduce spattering on the stovetop. The smaller bottom fits the largest burner on my stove, so I hope that will eliminate the warping issues I’ve had because of using pans bigger the the burner. And this pan holds a lot!
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumbo Frying Pan is a Must Have! I love this pan so much! Finally a pan that is deep enough. Great quality. I never thought I'd have a favorite pan, but this is it!
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Needed Looks great, have used it several times already and had excellent results. Heats quickly and evenly and is easy to handle, on the stove and to and from the oven. Pretty much what I expected.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The every day pan... The one pan you need on your stove. I use it for just about cooking every thing except steaks and that includes over easy eggs. It's none stick surface is amazing. Plus because of it's design it keeps your stove clean. I love it...!
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookware that will last 20 years The new and improved Calphalon is great! I have always used this cook ware because it is so durable.My last set lasted 20 years.The two issues I had were not being able to put it in the dishwasher and needing a potholder as the handles got hot. They solved both these issues and I look forward to another 20 years of use.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome upgrade to a standard 12" frying pan I needed an upgrade to my standard 12" frying pan because the teflon coating had worn out due to years of constant use. I wanted something bigger because I fix some large one-pan meals fairly regularly. After seeing this one, I knew it would be perfect. It's the same diameter as my old 12" but it's a couple of inches taller. That extra space makes all the difference. Now I can make those large meals without worrying about spilling over the edges. I can also saute vegetables much easier because the curve on the edge of the pan helps flip whatever I'm cooking. It also acts as a decent wok for stir-fry and deep-fried meals. Win, win, win!
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan with depth The depth of this pan allows for a wide range of recipes. The surface is superior to most other non sick pans. Everything slides right off.
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from calphalon jumbo fryer pan and expired sweepstakes cookware is excellent. "sweepstakes" offer is a zero , since opportunity to win anything had expired more than a month before i received notification
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs I love the compact size and it is so convenient to make so many varieties of dishes. This one is long way to go. Super delicious and look so beautiful when making curries.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the one pan to buy!!! I’ve used this pan for years! It’s lasted forever and the size is perfect for so many different dishes!!! If there is one pan you’re considering, this is the one to buy! High quality and can cook the largest batches of your favorite foods!!!
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought this over a year ago and love it !!! Would not use any other cookware. Nonstick and very easy to clean!!!
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beyond awesome! the best frying pan i have ever had the pleasure of owning.. cooks to perfection everytime and i couldnt ask for more!
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Frying Pan for All! One of the best frying pan I have used! I use this to cook, fry, saute and more!
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pan Ever I bought this pan at the outlet store a few years ago. I love the size of it and the fact that nothing ever sticks to it. I use it to make many of our favorite dishes, and it cooks everything I put into it perfectly. I know for a fact that if this pan ever needs to be replaced I will buy another one just like it without hesitation.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Multi-Purpose Fryer This pan has been used for frying, cooking a bag of spinach and even making a stew. It's easy to clean. I just love it.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's not just for frying! I have had the "Calphalon Jumbo Fryer" for several years now. It is probably the most used pot in cabinet. It's superb for frying, of course, but this pot is a workhorse. My tomato sauce loves this pot, never burns at the bottom and provides even heat throughout. My stove stews, steamed vegetables, poached pears, and so many other foods that find their way into this pot. Perfect size, perfect performance. I could not live without this pot in my cooking repertoire!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Bought this pan to go with our new set and have used to make most of our meals so far. love that the pan is deep and allows for you to cook a main entrée and then add your secondary items like rice, noodles or vegetables.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not nonstick as desird I loved this pan when I first got it, deep sides, sturdy, and pretty nonstick..But after 4 months the coating has worn thin, scratched from plastic utensils and just not much better than my stainless pan which I wanted to replace. All nonstick pans have shorter lives, but this wore out far too fast,
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Received as a gift and it's awesome. Fits a ton of food as I always have to cook for an army sized family
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Multipurpose Pan Ever This pan never leaves the stove top. It is used everyday for a multitude of things. It is the ultimate multipurpose pan. Clean up is a breeze even if something sticks a little.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pan I own! I own pretty much all of this style of pots and pans in the Classic series, from sauté pans, to skillets, to sauce pans, all of them, big and small and this pan takes the cake! It’s big enough for everything you’d want to do. They have the same style pan with a lid but not the longer handle and it’s great, but the handle on this one makes it 10 times better and more efficient. Cannot go wrong with this pan or really any of the pans in the Classic series. Do yourself a favor and just add it to the cart, you will not be disappointed!!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I got this as a replacement pan. It is definitely non stick, easy to clean and has even cooking heat. I love it!!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I've purchased several Calphalon products and have loved every one.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12inch frying pan with lid Love this 12inch pan! Big enough to combine things in and not need to use a bunch of different pans! Very convenient!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pan The jumbo Fryer is my favorite pan, I use it at least once a week. It was my first (but not my last) Caphalon pan, more than 6 years ago, and it is still going strong. Messes wash right out, I never have food stick while cooking, and the extra handle on the opposite side makes it so easy when I have to pour the food out into a dish, or drain the fat. I can take the pan from stove top to oven without a problem too. It is the best pan I have ever purchased, and well worth the cost.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using the Calphalon Classic hard-anodized nonstick 12-inch Jumbo fryer with lid practically everyday for years. Its non-stick surface makes for easy clean up. The long handle and smaller side handle are useful for carrying the skillet. I use it for frying, sautéing, and skillet meals. Being able to take it from the stovetop to the oven makes skillet meals a breeze. Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Classic Jumbo Fryer I bought this product at Christmas and love the way it works. It makes cooking and cleaning easy on the cook. I would recommend this if you are considering buying a Jumbo Fryer.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my to go pan for stir frying! It's fantast I have had this pan for 15 years. It's still in great condition.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All we use now is Calphalon. My wife needed a deep pan to cook. I needed an easy to clean pan to replace our old Gotham set that was chipping. She loves this pan when cooking family sized portions and it cleans up with simply a sponge. All we use now is Calphalon at my home.
Date published: 2023-02-10
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Jumbo Fryer Pan with Cover
Sale Price $61.99 Strikethrough List Price $71.99