Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Fry Pan

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Designed to save you time in the kitchen, Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers cooking versatility every step of the way with an improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Long stainless steel handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick frying pan is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Classic, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (*vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long stainless steel handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
12 in Fry Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2172341
  • Product Type: Fry Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 1-pc
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 12 in / Volume: 3 qt/ Weight: 2.2lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan for stir fry and sauté! Excellent fry pan! This was an exact replacement of one I had for almost 20 years! Good for stir fry and sauté. Hard anodized non stick coating still allows foods to brown and crisp. I use all calphalon pots and pans in my kitchen. Love them.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever I have Had mine since 1995. They last forever unless you scratch them.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easy to work with but scratches easily Of all the pieces I have for some reason the surface of this pan scratches easily. The other 2 fry pans that i have I do not have an issue with at all..
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not 100% impressed This was the first Calphalon product which did not last as long as the others. Yes, I only use wooden spoons to cook and I always handwash them to be extra careful. Calphalon products have always lasted me pretty long and I am extremely satisfied most of the time. No clue what happened with this one. I have to spend more money and get a new one as I use this pan all the time.
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product. Durable. But always use plastic utensils.
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pan It took a while to find this pan but it has been my husband's choice for making meals and has earned its keep several times over.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nonstick 100% I absolutely love this pan. Use it all the time. Eggs literally slide off, I’ve bought two more for fiends and family. Cannot recommend enough.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fav pan Received as a gift and it’s my new favorite pan. I always choose it over every other pan I have.
Date published: 2023-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Workhorse I’ve used this pan going on 5 years for nearly EVERY meal I’ve cooked and it’s just barely showing age! I’ve done everything in it, and it’s a breeze to clean.
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Kitchen Mainstay The old reliable and go to pan in our kitchen; NONE BETTER!
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frying pan We use this pan for everything. It is our everyday, 3 meals a day pan. Easy to clean, great nonstick, no fuss, cooks evenly. Seems to be long lasting. Will buy again.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fry-Pan for Fluffy Butter Pancakes!!! My go-to-frying pan for cooking breakfast like pancakes or simple lunch like quesadillas. Typically, I use butter for the flavor on my eggs or avocado oil if I sauteed veggies although it doesn't need it. Eggs cook lovely with this skillet. If you want to make delicious quick-foods this is hands-down one of the best skillets in the market. Everyone needs a good frying pan.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pan lost its "non-stick" quality very quickly. Pan lost its "non-stick" quality very quickly. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best for eggs Good for small breakfasts, non stick. easy to clean
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this thing Very consistent results. :) Well made, good non stick surface.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great pan Love this pan. It is well made, cooks beautifully, and cleans up effortlessly.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product this is my go to cooking pan! from eggs to stir fry to fish, everything comes out beautifully!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Non stick I Absolutely love this pan. Cooking is a breeze. I can't wait to get more products.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Living This is our go to pan for just about every meal. Easy turning and clean up
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non stick pan I bought this pan several years ago and have enjoyed using it eversince, and would recommend it to anyone looking for a long lasting durable pan.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fry pan If you want a fry pan that will last, cook your food evenly , non stick and well balance this what I have and this what you need if you are a beginner or advance cook.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fry pan This cooks evenly and is easy to clean. It does heat up quickly, so be careful!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this a few months ago. The non stick surface makes clean up a breeze. It has quickly become my favorite cookware!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It cooks and cleans up beautifully. It was one of my best cooking purchases. It cleans up as well as it cooks.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Quality! I live in Canada and Caphlon is not available here easily. I got it from USA many times and I absolutely love love and just love their quality. So much so, that I am unable to convince myself to try another brand. If you are looking for excellent quality non-stick or stainless steel cookware, this brand is the one!
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this pan because my Mother didn't have a 12" skillet in her kitchen. I find that this is my go to item in the kitchen. I use if for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I can fry, saute, scramble and simmer all kinds of wonderful meals in this skillet. It's non-stick surface makes it super easy to clean. It heats and cooks wonderfully and evenly. I even find my Mother pulling it and the griddle pan out of the cabinet to use for many different meals when I'm not cooking.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cooks my food perfectly the pan is perfect at cooking my families meals. the none stick os great and has even heat.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fry pan I love to sauté my vegetables and chicken in this pan. My husband has kidney disease and a lot of his food is prepared with this pan. Would love to win more products.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skillet I bought this skillet and it cooks good and cleans good!
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than simply calphalon I like that it has reinforcing on the bottom. It doesn't seem to warp like pans without the heavier bottom
Date published: 2023-02-15
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Fry Pan
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99