Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Fry Pan

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Designed to save you time in the kitchen, Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers cooking versatility every step of the way with an improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Long stainless steel handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick frying pan is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Classic, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (*vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long stainless steel handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
12 in. Fry Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2172341
  • Product Type: Fry Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 1-pc
  • Color: Black
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 12 in / Volume: 3 qt/ Weight: 2.2lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrift store find Grab it when I happened on it a a Goodwill, love not only the look but cooking with it. Great find wish I had more
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I have had this for 3 years and it doesn't stick. Holds heat good. Love it
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous long lasting Tried and true cookware , big family , entertaining guests , easy to use , easy to clean
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so nice I bought it twice I bought this pan as a gift to replace the same one that my housemates ruined with metal. So amazing to have a fresh new one that doesn't stick!
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Old but still going strong, would love to have another one
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought this to replace very, very old same one because the finish inside was badly damaged. I need one with this extra large capacity and love the strainer lid. I would have liked to find a pot like it with the new "teflon" coating that supposedly is much tougher, but no such luck after a lot of looking. It is durable enough for the price and will last many years, as is. Why I bought it again!
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient and easy to clean I bought this pan for daily breakfast and it’s fantastic!
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have this pan in my cupboard now! I have a set of different size Caphlon Pans. I love them! They heat up evenly and the nonstick part of the pan is exceptional!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well designed I own many Calphalon pans and have been very satisfied with their performance. The only problem I have encountered is that with time, even though I use only plastic, wood, or silicone utensils on them, they do develop some pitting and scratches. However, in the past, Calphalon has replaced those pans free of charge, other than shipping items to them. Calphalon makes a very user friendly and good product.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Omelets! My wife and I purchased the entire Calphalon Classic pan set, but by far, I use this 12" Nonstick Fry Pan the most. Every weekend I'll use this pan to make perfect omelets for my wife and I. I love it! :-)
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon classic 12 inch fry pan 12 inch fry pan is just what I need for making my breakfast
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frying is a breeze! I usually use this for cooking ground beef or frying bacon and it is a breeze cooking with this pan! Hands down my favorite brand all together!
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb fry pan I have had this fry pan for at least five years and I depend on it for all frying needs. It works as well as the first day I started using it and still looks like new.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The handle never gets hot I got this pan a few years ago as a gift it’s my everyday meal pan nothing sicks to it it’s super easy to clean and the handle never gets hot no matter how long you cook with it it’s hand down the best fry pan I’ve ever owned
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Bought this six months ago and it looks and holds up like brand new although it is a heavily used tool in my kitchen.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy even cooking pan I asked for several new pans for Christmas to replace some of my 20 + year old pans. Just love the product.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan. It's big and cooks amazing. I've been using this pan for 2 months now and I absolutely love it. It's very durable and nothing sticks to it. The handle never gets hot! Amazing
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pan I have a set of Calphalon pans and I bought this fry pan to have an additional one.(because one can't have enough fry pans) and I absolutely love it! Nothing sticks to this pan and the clean up is super easy.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT AWESOME PAN, works well, cleans up great! Would buy again!
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fry pan This fry pan is the best pan I have used. Cooks evenly plus non stick and easy to clean.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooks evenly and perfectly I’ve had this for a year and still love it!! I can’t wait to add to my collection! This is by far my fave brand.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Quality Control Upon receiving the pan and opening the shipping box I immediately noticed chipped coating on the side. On further inspection I also found tiny burrs around the lip of the pan and the lettering on the bottom to be unevenly stamped and in some spots nearly illegible. This pan looks like it had no quality control performed on it at all. I find this extremely disappointing quality for a pan with the given retail price. My family and I have bought plenty of calphalon products through the years, and this one certainly does not meet the standards we have grown to expect. Had I ordered it from any other website and not from the direct site I would have sworn that it was a knock off. One unanswered online inquiry about getting a refund and two phone calls later I am being issued a return label to get a refund.
Date published: 2022-11-15
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Fry Pan
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99